Award flights from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)

Search flights from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 10 programs for SAV→MCO. Lowest economy: 7,500 miles + $58.00 (Avianca LifeMiles). Lowest business class: 25,000 miles + $42.08 (Etihad Guest). Lowest first class: 19,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance

From
Savannah/Hilton Head International, Savannah, Georgia, United States (SAV)
To
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
Programs with award space seen
10 of 10 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Jul 2027
Most dates with space
34 of 34 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Orlando (MCO)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Avianca LifeMilesLowest observed7,500 pts + $58.001 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+12See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage8,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—34See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue10,500 pts + $28.831 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+8See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue11,700 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)525See dates
Etihad Guest12,000 pts + $33.301 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6)712See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+12See dates
Delta SkyMiles13,100 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+28See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer13,800 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)118See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club15,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)18See dates
GOL Smiles16,600 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)229See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest observed25,000 pts + $42.081 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)711See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)115See dates
GOL Smiles38,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)127See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed19,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—34See dates
Delta SkyMiles24,700 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)428See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+11See dates

Not seen in first class: Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAvianca LifeMiles7,500 pts + $58.009+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue10,500 pts + $28.839+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest25,000 pts + $42.0871 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date
BusinessGOL Smiles38,900 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage19,000 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles24,700 pts + $5.6041 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.609+1 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
7,500 · LifeMiles (3 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (3 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)
7,500 · LifeMiles (7 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (4 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (13 dates)
7,500 · LifeMiles (2 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (3 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (9 dates)
10,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)29,000 · Qantas (1 date)19,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
10,500 · Flying Blue (1 date)366,200 · Smiles (1 date)32,300 · SkyMiles (1 date)
13,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)—22,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
JetBlue TrueBlue5:4 · Instant—1:0.6 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on SAV→MCO for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)

Panorama

Compare award space from SAV to MCO across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on SAV→MCO.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)

Questions about award flights from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)

What's the lowest Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 7,500 miles + $58.00 with Avianca LifeMiles. Seen Oct 15, 2026, 15:22 UTC for an Oct 27, 2026 departure. Avianca LifeMiles showed economy award space on 12 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 10:35 UTC). In business class, 25,000 miles + $42.08 with Etihad Guest. Seen Oct 15, 2026, 15:22 UTC for an Oct 27, 2026 departure. Etihad Guest showed business-class award space on 11 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 10:35 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)?

10 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 34 dates, first class 34 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 12 dates, first class 11 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 12 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 25 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 28 dates, first class 28 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 12 dates, business class 11 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 29 dates, business class 27 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 8 dates) and 2 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 stop on itineraries including American Airlines, JetBlue, Delta Air Lines and United Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Savannah (SAV) to Orlando (MCO)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 7,500 miles with LifeMiles (7 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 25,000 miles with Etihad Guest (4 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem