Award flights from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)
Search flights from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)
Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.
In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 8 programs for SAV→EDI. Lowest economy: 9,500 miles (GOL Smiles). Lowest business class: 57,500 miles + $18.30 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 70,000 points + $38.30 (Alaska Atmos Rewards).
Prices observed – ; newest observation .
Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.
Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI) at a glance
- From
- Savannah/Hilton Head International, Savannah, Georgia, United States (SAV)
- To
- Edinburgh Airport, Edinburgh, United Kingdom (EDI)
- Programs with award space seen
- 8 of 8 programs tracked on this route
- Nonstop award space seen
- Not seen in the last 30 days
- Airlines seen on these awards
- American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Aer Lingus (EI), KLM (KL), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)
- Departures with open awards
- Nov 2026 to Sep 2027
- Most dates with space
- 69 of 69 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
- Latest departure with space
- Observation window
- Awards observed in the last 30 days
- Destination guide
- Award flights to Edinburgh (EDI)
Compare programs by cabin
The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.
Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOL SmilesLowest observed | 9,500 pts + taxes not reported | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA) +1 more | 2 | 42 | See dates | |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | 21,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI) | — | 56 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 26,400 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL) | 9+ | 63 | See dates | |
| JetBlue TrueBlue | 27,500 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | JetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 63 | See dates | |
| Alaska Atmos Rewards | 27,500 pts + $25.60 | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA) | 8 | 43 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 37,000 pts + $169.10 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL) | 9+ | 42 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 40,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | JetBlue (B6), Aer Lingus (EI), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA) | 4 | 69 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 40,000 pts + $75.81 | 1 stop | Air Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 55 | See dates |
Premium Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Air Canada AeroplanLowest observed | 65,590 pts + $87.01 | 3 stops | Air Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA) | 6 | 54 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 84,000 pts + $247.80 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL) | 5 | 41 | See dates | |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | 93,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA) | — | 55 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 120,000 pts + $10.40 | 2 stops | Aer Lingus (EI), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA) | 4 | 58 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 211,700 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | Delta Air Lines (DL) | 9+ | 63 | See dates | |
| GOL Smiles | 498,400 pts + taxes not reported | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA) | 2 | 7 | See dates |
Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards and JetBlue TrueBlue.
Business Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed | 57,500 pts + $18.30 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA) | — | 55 | See dates | |
| Alaska Atmos Rewards | 70,000 pts + $38.30Mixed cabin | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA) | 9+ | 1 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 75,000 pts + $120.31Mixed cabin | 2 stops | Air Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA) | 8 | 52 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 88,000 pts + $50.10Mixed cabin | 2 stops | JetBlue (B6), Aer Lingus (EI), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA) | 4 | 69 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 183,500 pts + $378.20 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL) | 1 | 43 | See dates | |
| JetBlue TrueBlue | 243,800 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin | 1 stop | JetBlue (B6) | 1 | 19 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 350,500 pts + $25.30Mixed cabin | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 9+ | 10 | See dates |
Not seen in business class: GOL Smiles.
First Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alaska Atmos RewardsLowest observed | 70,000 pts + $38.30 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA) | 5 | 2 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 330,500 pts + $24.80 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 2 | 63 | See dates |
Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, JetBlue TrueBlue, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and United MileagePlus.
Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.
Observed award examples
| Departure | Cabin | Program | Points + taxes | Seats | Stops | Observed (UTC) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Economy | American Airlines AAdvantage | 76,500 pts + $5.60 | — | 1 stop | Check this date |
Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.
Best months to fly from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI) on points
| Month | Economy | Premium Economy | Business | First |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 76,500 · AAdvantage (1 date) | — | — | — | |
| 21,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates) | 124,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates) | 200,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates) | 372,700 · SkyMiles (5 dates) | |
| 21,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates) | 118,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates) | 200,000 · MileagePlus (7 dates) | 438,300 · SkyMiles (7 dates) | |
| 21,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates) | 65,637 · Aeroplan (5 dates) | 183,500 · Flying Blue (5 dates) | 355,500 · SkyMiles (7 dates) | |
| 9,500 · Smiles (31 dates) | 65,590 · Aeroplan (27 dates) | 57,500 · AAdvantage (26 dates) | 70,000 · Atmos (2 dates) | |
| 9,500 · Smiles (11 dates) | 65,652 · Aeroplan (13 dates) | 154,000 · AAdvantage (10 dates) | 408,300 · SkyMiles (13 dates) |
Points that transfer to these programs
| Program | Amex | Bilt | Capital One | Chase | Citi | Wells Fargo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
| Alaska Atmos Rewards | — | 1:1 · ~1 day | — | — | — | — |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | — | — | — | — | 1:1 · Instant | — |
| Delta SkyMiles | 1:1 · Instant | — | — | — | — | — |
| JetBlue TrueBlue | 5:4 · Instant | — | 1:0.6 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
| United MileagePlus | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.
Search, calendar and alerts from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)
Route calendar
Every departure date with open award seats on SAV→EDI for Delta SkyMiles and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.
Open the route calendarLive search
Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.
Search Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)How many miles or points you need from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)
- In economy, GOL Smiles had the lowest observed award, 9,500 miles (taxes not reported); see how many miles you need with GOL Smiles.
- In premium economy, Air Canada Aeroplan had the lowest observed award, 65,590 points + $87.01; see how many points you need with Air Canada Aeroplan.
- In business class, American Airlines AAdvantage had the lowest observed award, 57,500 miles + $18.30; see how many miles you need with American Airlines AAdvantage.
- In first class, Alaska Atmos Rewards had the lowest observed award, 70,000 points + $38.30; see how many points you need with Alaska Atmos Rewards.
Questions about award flights from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)
What's the lowest Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI) award price AwardTool has seen?
In economy, 9,500 miles with GOL Smiles. GOL Smiles showed economy award space on 42 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 17, 2026, 18:20 UTC). In business class, 57,500 miles + $18.30 with American Airlines AAdvantage. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 55 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 17, 2026, 18:19 UTC). Search live before transferring points.
Which loyalty programs had award space from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)?
8 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 56 dates, premium economy 55 dates, business class 55 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 55 dates, premium economy 54 dates, business class 52 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 43 dates, business class 1 date, first class 2 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 63 dates, business class 19 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 63 dates, premium economy 63 dates, business class 10 dates, first class 63 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 42 dates, premium economy 7 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 42 dates, premium economy 41 dates, business class 43 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 69 dates, premium economy 58 dates, business class 69 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.
Is there nonstop award space from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)?
AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and JetBlue. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.
Which credit card points can book awards from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)?
American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.
Which months had the lowest award prices from Savannah (SAV) to Edinburgh (EDI)?
Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Aug 2027 departures, 9,500 miles with Smiles (31 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Aug 2027 departures, 57,500 miles with AAdvantage (26 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.