Award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)

Search flights from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 12 programs for MCO→COS. Lowest economy: 10,600 miles + $5.60 (Delta SkyMiles). Lowest business class: 43,600 points + $5.60 (Qantas Frequent Flyer); mixed cabin from 37,000 miles + $50.18 (Etihad Guest). Lowest first class: 23,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS) at a glance

From
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
To
City of Colorado Springs Municipal Airport, Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States (COS)
Programs with award space seen
12 of 12 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), JetBlue (B6), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
34 of 34 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Colorado Springs (COS)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed10,600 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)426See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage12,500 pts + $11.202 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—34See dates
Avianca LifeMiles12,500 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+8See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)9+28See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards17,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+16See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan17,500 pts + $32.941 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+8See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue17,500 pts + $30.041 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+8See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity19,000 pts + $13.701 stopUnited Airlines (UA)45See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer20,700 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)314See dates
Etihad Guest23,000 pts + $40.731 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)715See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club24,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)18See dates
GOL Smiles25,100 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)226See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest, mixed cabin37,000 pts + $50.18Mixed cabin1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)714See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)115See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue60,000 pts + $48.491 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)21See dates
GOL Smiles61,300 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)214See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed23,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—34See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)115See dates
Delta SkyMiles49,900 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)226See dates
United MileagePlus56,200 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin1 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)9+28See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club80,500 pts + $11.201 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)11See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyDelta SkyMiles10,600 pts + $5.6041 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest37,000 pts + $50.18Mixed cabin71 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.6021 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue60,000 pts + $48.4921 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage23,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.6081 stopCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus56,200 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin9+1 stopCheck this date
FirstVirgin Atlantic Flying Club80,500 pts + $11.2011 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
12,500 · LifeMiles (1 date)40,000 · Etihad Guest (3 dates)23,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates)
10,600 · SkyMiles (11 dates)37,000 · Etihad Guest (8 dates)Mixed cabin23,500 · AAdvantage (13 dates)
12,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)23,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)
15,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)23,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
15,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)23,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
15,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—23,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on MCO→COS for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)

Panorama

Compare award space from MCO to COS across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on MCO→COS.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)

Questions about award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)

What's the lowest Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 10,600 miles + $5.60 with Delta SkyMiles. Seen Oct 8, 2026, 12:32 UTC for a Nov 2, 2026 departure. Delta SkyMiles showed economy award space on 26 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:35 UTC). In business class, 43,600 points + $5.60 with Qantas Frequent Flyer. Seen Oct 17, 2026, 14:50 UTC for an Oct 30, 2026 departure. Qantas Frequent Flyer showed business-class award space on 15 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:35 UTC). A mixed-cabin itinerary, with part of the trip in a lower cabin, was seen from 37,000 miles + $50.18 with Etihad Guest. Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)?

12 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 34 dates, first class 34 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 8 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 16 dates, first class 15 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 8 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 26 dates, first class 26 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 15 dates, business class 14 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 26 dates, business class 14 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 8 dates, business class 1 date) and 4 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Alaska Airlines, JetBlue and Delta Air Lines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Orlando (MCO) to Colorado Springs (COS)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 10,600 miles with SkyMiles (11 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 43,600 points with Qantas (8 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Nov 2026 departures from 37,000 miles with Etihad Guest. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem