Award flights from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)

Search flights from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 13 programs for COS→MCO. Lowest economy: 10,600 miles + $5.60 (Delta SkyMiles). Lowest business class: 40,000 miles + $52.20 (Etihad Guest). Lowest first class: 23,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance

From
City of Colorado Springs Municipal Airport, Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States (COS)
To
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
Programs with award space seen
13 of 13 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
33 of 33 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Orlando (MCO)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed10,600 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+24See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage12,500 pts + $11.202 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—33See dates
Avianca LifeMiles12,500 pts + $5.602 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+12See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)729See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue17,500 pts + $30.041 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)414See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards17,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+13See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan17,500 pts + $32.942 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+12See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity19,000 pts + $13.511 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+7See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer20,700 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)311See dates
Etihad Guest23,000 pts + $40.731 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)711See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club24,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)210See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue30,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)85See dates
GOL Smiles30,100 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)224See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest observed40,000 pts + $52.201 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)113See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)115See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue54,500 pts + $48.361 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)39See dates
GOL Smiles65,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)212See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed23,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—33See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan30,000 pts + $38.611 stopUnited Airlines (UA)11See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)114See dates
Delta SkyMiles45,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)524See dates
United MileagePlus60,200 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)829See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club80,500 pts + $11.201 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)13See dates

Not seen in first class: Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyDelta SkyMiles10,600 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest40,000 pts + $52.2041 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.6031 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage23,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
FirstAir Canada Aeroplan30,000 pts + $38.6111 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.6051 stopCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus60,200 pts + $5.6081 stopCheck this date
FirstVirgin Atlantic Flying Club80,500 pts + $11.2011 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
12,500 · LifeMiles (1 date)40,000 · Etihad Guest (2 dates)23,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
10,600 · SkyMiles (12 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (6 dates)23,500 · AAdvantage (14 dates)
12,500 · LifeMiles (3 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (2 dates)23,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)
12,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)23,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
12,500 · LifeMiles (1 date)40,000 · Etihad Guest (2 dates)23,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
39,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)—49,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
JetBlue TrueBlue5:4 · Instant—1:0.6 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on COS→MCO for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)

Panorama

Compare award space from COS to MCO across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on COS→MCO.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)

Questions about award flights from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)

What's the lowest Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 10,600 miles + $5.60 with Delta SkyMiles. Seen Oct 8, 2026, 12:31 UTC for a Nov 11, 2026 departure. Delta SkyMiles showed economy award space on 24 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 14:09 UTC). In business class, 40,000 miles + $52.20 with Etihad Guest. Seen Oct 16, 2026, 23:35 UTC for an Oct 27, 2026 departure. Etihad Guest showed business-class award space on 13 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 23:35 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)?

13 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 33 dates, first class 33 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 12 dates, first class 1 date); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 13 dates, first class 14 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 12 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 5 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 24 dates, first class 24 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 11 dates, business class 13 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 24 dates, business class 12 dates) and 5 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Alaska Airlines, Delta Air Lines and United Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Colorado Springs (COS) to Orlando (MCO)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 10,600 miles with SkyMiles (12 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 40,000 miles with Etihad Guest (6 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem