Award flights from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search flights from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 9 programs for ISB→DFW. Lowest economy: 40,000 miles + $101.93 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 88,000 miles + $229.93 (United MileagePlus); mixed cabin from 70,000 miles + $140.19 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 255,000 points + $284.49 (Alaska Atmos Rewards).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) at a glance

From
Islamabad International, Islamabad, Pakistan (ISB)
To
Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
Programs with award space seen
9 of 9 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH), Qatar Airways (QR), Royal Jordanian (RJ) and 3 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to May 2027
Most dates with space
83 of 83 departure dates checked (Alaska Atmos Rewards, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed40,000 pts + $101.932 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY) +2 more—79See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club40,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)278See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $138.531 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)9+83See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $89.331 stopLufthansa (LH), Turkish Airlines (TK), United Airlines (UA)535See dates
Emirates Skywards60,000 pts + $338.851 stopEmirates (EK)9+76See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)576See dates
Etihad Guest73,375 pts + $130.132 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY)779See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan75,000 pts + $159.701 stopAir Canada (AC), Etihad Airways (EY), Lufthansa (LH), Turkish Airlines (TK) +1 more321See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue77,500 pts + $145.892 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)330See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantage62,500 pts + $315.732 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)—20See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin70,000 pts + $140.19Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY), Qatar Airways (QR) +1 more—15See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $229.931 stopTurkish Airlines (TK), United Airlines (UA)16See dates
Etihad Guest98,000 pts + $236.93Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Etihad Airways (EY)779See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles100,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)175See dates
Emirates Skywards109,000 pts + $1,269.451 stopEmirates (EK)277See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan110,000 pts + $374.04Mixed cabin3 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), flydubai (FZ) +2 more339See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club153,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)219See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards215,000 pts + $279.131 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)159See dates

Not seen in business class: Air France/KLM Flying Blue.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Alaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $284.492 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)432See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyQatar Airways Privilege Club40,000 pts + taxes not reported21 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage62,500 pts + $393.59—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage70,000 pts + $625.83Mixed cabin—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus88,000 pts + $229.9311 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest98,000 pts + $236.93Mixed cabin72 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles100,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessEmirates Skywards109,000 pts + $1,269.4521 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $284.7382 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
40,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)—160,000 · Privilege Club (1 date)—
40,000 · Privilege Club (21 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)Mixed cabin255,000 · Atmos (3 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (14 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)Mixed cabin255,000 · Atmos (1 date)
40,000 · AAdvantage (15 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (6 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)Mixed cabin255,000 · Atmos (11 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (13 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)88,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)255,000 · Atmos (9 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)70,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin255,000 · Atmos (2 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)70,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)Mixed cabin255,000 · Atmos (6 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Search, calendar and alerts from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on ISB→DFW for Alaska Atmos Rewards and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Panorama

Compare award space from ISB to DFW across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on ISB→DFW.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Questions about award flights from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

What's the lowest Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 40,000 miles + $101.93 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Sep 21, 2026, 13:42 UTC for a Nov 20, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 79 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 20:40 UTC). In business class, 88,000 miles + $229.93 with United MileagePlus. Seen Sep 20, 2026, 21:13 UTC for a Dec 8, 2026 departure. United MileagePlus showed business-class award space on 6 departure dates at any price (newest observation Sep 24, 2026, 22:27 UTC). A mixed-cabin itinerary, with part of the trip in a lower cabin, was seen from 70,000 miles + $140.19 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

9 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 79 dates, premium economy 20 dates, business class 15 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 21 dates, business class 39 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 83 dates, business class 59 dates, first class 32 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 76 dates, business class 77 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 79 dates, business class 79 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 30 dates); Qatar Airways Privilege Club (economy 78 dates, business class 19 dates); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 76 dates, business class 75 dates) and 1 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Islamabad (ISB) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 40,000 Avios with Privilege Club (21 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Feb 2027 departures, 88,000 miles with MileagePlus (3 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Dec 2026 departures from 70,000 miles with AAdvantage. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem