Award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)

Search flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 10 programs for DFW→ISB. Lowest economy: 34,750 miles + $303.00 (Etihad Guest). Lowest business class: 70,000 miles + $495.70 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest premium economy: 62,500 miles + $419.10 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB) at a glance

From
Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
To
Islamabad International, Islamabad, Pakistan (ISB)
Programs with award space seen
10 of 10 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), Lufthansa (LH), Qatar Airways (QR), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV), Turkish Airlines (TK), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Apr 2027
Most dates with space
67 of 67 departure dates checked (Etihad Guest, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Islamabad (ISB)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest observed34,750 pts + $303.002 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Etihad Airways (EY)767See dates
Emirates Skywards35,000 pts + $268.001 stopEmirates (EK)542See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $20.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY), Qatar Airways (QR)—62See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club40,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)359See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $62.801 stopQatar Airways (QR)9+66See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $13.402 stopsAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), Turkish Airlines (TK), United Airlines (UA)9+11See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)361See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer63,700 pts + $541.701 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)119See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan75,000 pts + $83.612 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), Turkish Airlines (TK) +1 more9+14See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue77,500 pts + $151.262 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)340See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed62,500 pts + $419.101 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)—18See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer126,000 pts + $1,684.702 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)111See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue170,500 pts + $481.862 stopsAir France (AF), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)16See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed70,000 pts + $495.702 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)—17See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $13.60Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), Turkish Airlines (TK), United Airlines (UA)26See dates
Etihad Guest98,000 pts + $259.50Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Etihad Airways (EY)666See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles100,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)162See dates
Emirates Skywards109,000 pts + $1,073.001 stopEmirates (EK)342See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club153,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)319See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer163,700 pts + $1,713.60Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)37See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue191,000 pts + $261.062 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)18See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards215,000 pts + $62.801 stopQatar Airways (QR)531See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan335,086 pts + $98.61Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), United Airlines (UA)215See dates

First class: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyEtihad Guest34,750 pts + $303.0072 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage62,500 pts + $423.70—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage70,000 pts + $1,718.20—1 stopCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles100,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessEmirates Skywards109,000 pts + $1,073.0041 stopCheck this date
BusinessQatar Airways Privilege Club160,000 pts + taxes not reported21 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer163,700 pts + $1,713.60Mixed cabin32 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan353,000 pts + $90.8141 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
40,000 · AAdvantage (13 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
34,750 · Etihad Guest (16 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
—62,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (18 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
35,000 · Skywards (10 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—98,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)Mixed cabin

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Search, calendar and alerts from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on DFW→ISB for Etihad Guest and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)

Panorama

Compare award space from DFW to ISB across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on DFW→ISB.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)

Questions about award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)

What's the lowest Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 34,750 miles + $303.00 with Etihad Guest. Seen Oct 18, 2026, 20:43 UTC for a Nov 14, 2026 departure. Etihad Guest showed economy award space on 67 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 20:55 UTC). In business class, 70,000 miles + $495.70 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 18, 2026, 17:42 UTC for an Oct 19, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 17 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 17:42 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)?

10 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 62 dates, premium economy 18 dates, business class 17 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 14 dates, business class 15 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 66 dates, business class 31 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 42 dates, business class 42 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 67 dates, business class 66 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 40 dates, premium economy 6 dates, business class 8 dates); Qantas Frequent Flyer (economy 19 dates, premium economy 11 dates, business class 7 dates); Qatar Airways Privilege Club (economy 59 dates, business class 19 dates) and 2 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and British Airways. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Islamabad (ISB)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 34,750 miles with Etihad Guest (16 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 70,000 miles with AAdvantage (7 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem