Award flights from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)

Search flights from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 10 programs for CLT→CAI. Lowest economy: 40,000 miles + $22.59 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 78,000 miles + $58.00 (Avianca LifeMiles); mixed cabin from 70,000 miles + $32.79 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 448,800 miles + $37.39 (Delta SkyMiles) on a mixed-cabin itinerary.

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI) at a glance

From
Charlotte Douglas International Airport, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States (CLT)
To
Cairo International, Cairo, Egypt (CAI)
Programs with award space seen
10 of 10 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Aegean Airlines (A3), American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), ITA Airways (AZ), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Aer Lingus (EI), Emirates (EK), Eurowings (EW), Etihad Airways (EY) and 16 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Jul 2027
Most dates with space
46 of 46 departure dates checked (Etihad Guest, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Cairo (CAI)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed40,000 pts + $22.591 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY) +3 more—38See dates
Avianca LifeMiles42,500 pts + $30.491 stopAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS) +2 more536See dates
United MileagePlus44,000 pts + $15.392 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ), Aer Lingus (EI) +11 more542See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue50,000 pts + $236.292 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Etihad Airways (EY), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)9+35See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer52,000 pts + $429.191 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA), IBERIA (IB)121See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue53,600 pts + $22.591 stopEtihad Airways (EY)9+11See dates
Etihad Guest58,875 pts + $280.491 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)9+46See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $77.601 stopAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ), Etihad Airways (EY) +5 more544See dates
Delta SkyMiles94,500 pts + $37.392 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+22See dates
GOL Smiles200,400 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA) +4 more125See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed55,000 pts + $24.492 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), ITA Airways (AZ), Eurowings (EW), Lufthansa (LH) +7 more9+40See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage62,500 pts + $62.492 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), IBERIA (IB), Qatar Airways (QR)—16See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue95,000 pts + $371.492 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)126See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer113,400 pts + $1,665.192 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA)111See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan117,700 pts + $130.002 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ), Lufthansa (LH) +2 more632See dates
Delta SkyMiles197,300 pts + $37.392 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)323See dates
GOL Smiles399,600 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA)16See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue and Etihad Guest.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin70,000 pts + $32.79Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Royal Jordanian (RJ)—20See dates
Avianca LifeMiles78,000 pts + $58.001 stopAir Canada (AC), Egyptair (MS)22See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $15.59Mixed cabin2 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ), Aer Lingus (EI) +10 more443See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan90,000 pts + $77.60Mixed cabin1 stopAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ), Lufthansa (LH) +2 more131See dates
Etihad Guest93,000 pts + $294.99Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)545See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer121,800 pts + $1,587.29Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)110See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue135,000 pts + $535.892 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)217See dates

Not seen in business class: JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles and GOL Smiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMiles448,800 pts + $37.39Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)424See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $32.49—2 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus55,000 pts + $24.499+2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage70,000 pts + $40.49Mixed cabin—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest95,000 pts + $317.8312 stopsCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer121,800 pts + $1,587.29Mixed cabin12 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue135,000 pts + $548.0912 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan292,675 pts + $112.5023 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles448,800 pts + $37.39Mixed cabin62 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (11 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin448,800 · SkyMiles (6 dates)Mixed cabin
40,000 · AAdvantage (9 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (12 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)Mixed cabin448,800 · SkyMiles (4 dates)Mixed cabin
40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)Mixed cabin448,800 · SkyMiles (4 dates)Mixed cabin
40,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)Mixed cabin449,000 · SkyMiles (5 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)Mixed cabin449,600 · SkyMiles (1 date)
40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)Mixed cabin449,600 · SkyMiles (3 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)115,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)70,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin454,600 · SkyMiles (1 date)
40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin—

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
JetBlue TrueBlue5:4 · Instant—1:0.6 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on CLT→CAI for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)

Panorama

Compare award space from CLT to CAI across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on CLT→CAI.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)

Questions about award flights from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)

What's the lowest Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 40,000 miles + $22.59 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 02:24 UTC for a Nov 27, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 38 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 18:03 UTC). In business class, 78,000 miles + $58.00 with Avianca LifeMiles. Avianca LifeMiles showed business-class award space on 2 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 18:03 UTC). A mixed-cabin itinerary, with part of the trip in a lower cabin, was seen from 70,000 miles + $32.79 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)?

10 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 38 dates, premium economy 16 dates, business class 20 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 44 dates, premium economy 32 dates, business class 31 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 36 dates, business class 2 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 11 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 22 dates, premium economy 23 dates, first class 24 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 46 dates, business class 45 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 25 dates, premium economy 6 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 35 dates, premium economy 26 dates, business class 17 dates) and 2 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Aegean Airlines, American Airlines, Air Canada and Air France. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Charlotte (CLT) to Cairo (CAI)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 40,000 miles with AAdvantage (9 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Apr 2027 departures, 78,000 miles with LifeMiles (2 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Nov 2026 departures from 70,000 miles with AAdvantage. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem