Award flights from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)

Search flights from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 10 programs for CAI→CLT. Lowest economy: 31,500 points + $359.68 (Virgin Atlantic Flying Club). Lowest business class: 70,000 miles + $89.08 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 115,000 miles + $160.88 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT) at a glance

From
Cairo International, Cairo, Egypt (CAI)
To
Charlotte Douglas International Airport, Charlotte, North Carolina, United States (CLT)
Programs with award space seen
10 of 10 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Aegean Airlines (A3), American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Air India (AI), Royal Air Maroc (AT), ITA Airways (AZ), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Aer Lingus (EI), Emirates (EK), Air Dolomiti (EN) and 19 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
47 of 47 departure dates checked (Etihad Guest, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Charlotte (CLT)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Virgin Atlantic Flying ClubLowest observed31,500 pts + $359.682 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)16See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $71.381 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY) +3 more—39See dates
Avianca LifeMiles42,500 pts + $58.002 stopsAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS), Turkish Airlines (TK) +1 more432See dates
United MileagePlus44,000 pts + $69.982 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Air India (AI), ITA Airways (AZ) +13 more337See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue50,000 pts + $293.582 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Etihad Airways (EY), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)9+38See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue53,600 pts + $68.581 stopEtihad Airways (EY)9+12See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $132.192 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ), Emirates (EK) +5 more535See dates
Etihad Guest73,000 pts + $324.621 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Etihad Airways (EY), Gulf Air (GF) +1 more9+47See dates
Delta SkyMiles98,000 pts + $455.242 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+7See dates
GOL Smiles151,400 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA) +3 more220See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed55,000 pts + $85.682 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), ITA Airways (AZ), Eurowings (EW), Lufthansa (LH) +6 more9+29See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage62,500 pts + $131.381 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), IBERIA (IB), Qatar Airways (QR)—15See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan80,192 pts + $183.492 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS)19See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue95,000 pts + $427.782 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)127See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed70,000 pts + $89.082 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—18See dates
Avianca LifeMiles78,000 pts + $85.421 stopAir Canada (AC), Egyptair (MS)12See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $89.78Mixed cabin2 stopsAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Air India (AI), ITA Airways (AZ) +10 more129See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan90,000 pts + $136.89Mixed cabin1 stopAegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ), Lufthansa (LH) +2 more126See dates
Etihad Guest93,000 pts + $306.58Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)747See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue135,000 pts + $615.882 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV)120See dates
GOL Smiles308,700 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAir Canada (AC), Air France (AF), KLM (KL)110See dates

Not seen in business class: JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed115,000 pts + $160.881 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA)—2See dates
United MileagePlus165,000 pts + $88.38Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), Air India (AI), ITA Airways (AZ)12See dates
Delta SkyMiles270,000 pts + $1,374.95Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)63See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyVirgin Atlantic Flying Club31,500 pts + $359.6812 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus55,000 pts + $86.089+2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage70,000 pts + $89.08—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAvianca LifeMiles78,000 pts + $85.4211 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan90,000 pts + $136.99Mixed cabin11 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest93,000 pts + $306.58Mixed cabin72 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue139,000 pts + $612.0822 stopsCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage115,000 pts + $160.88—1 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
40,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates)78,000 · LifeMiles (1 date)165,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)Mixed cabin
35,000 · Virgin Atlantic (4 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)115,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
31,500 · Virgin Atlantic (2 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (9 dates)55,000 · MileagePlus (7 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)270,000 · SkyMiles (2 dates)Mixed cabin
40,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)95,000 · Flying Blue (1 date)295,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)270,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)Mixed cabin
40,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)205,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)——
40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)150,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)78,000 · LifeMiles (1 date)—

Points that transfer to these programs

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on CAI→CLT for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)

Panorama

Compare award space from CAI to CLT across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on CAI→CLT.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)

Questions about award flights from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)

What's the lowest Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 31,500 points + $359.68 with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club. Seen Oct 12, 2026, 17:34 UTC for a Dec 4, 2026 departure. Virgin Atlantic Flying Club showed economy award space on 6 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 12, 2026, 17:34 UTC). In business class, 70,000 miles + $89.08 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 12, 2026, 17:35 UTC for a Dec 3, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 18 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 17, 2026, 07:03 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)?

10 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 39 dates, premium economy 15 dates, business class 18 dates, first class 2 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 35 dates, premium economy 9 dates, business class 26 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 32 dates, business class 2 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 12 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 7 dates, first class 3 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 47 dates, business class 47 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 20 dates, business class 10 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 38 dates, premium economy 27 dates, business class 20 dates) and 2 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Aegean Airlines, American Airlines, Air Canada and Air France. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Cairo (CAI) to Charlotte (CLT)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 31,500 points with Virgin Atlantic (2 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Feb 2027 departures, 70,000 miles with AAdvantage (7 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem