Award flights from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search flights from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 9 programs for ABV→DFW. Lowest economy: 40,000 miles + $178.19 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 75,000 miles + $193.43 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest premium economy: 60,500 miles + $199.49 (United MileagePlus).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) at a glance

From
Nnamdi Azikiwe International, Abuja, Nigeria (ABV)
To
Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
Programs with award space seen
9 of 9 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Finnair (AY), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Air Dolomiti (EN), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), flydubai (FZ) and 9 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
55 of 65 departure dates checked (Turkish Miles & Smiles, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed40,000 pts + $178.192 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Finnair (AY) +3 more—32See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $442.091 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+27See dates
Avianca LifeMiles40,000 pts + $58.002 stopsLufthansa (LH), Singapore Airlines (SQ), United Airlines (UA)217See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $477.131 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), British Airways (BA), Qatar Airways (QR)252See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club47,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)9+40See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $157.731 stopAir Canada (AC), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH), Singapore Airlines (SQ) +2 more352See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $264.101 stopAir Canada (AC), Air Dolomiti (EN), Lufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS) +4 more9+26See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles65,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)155See dates
GOL Smiles158,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) +4 more111See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed60,500 pts + $199.492 stopsLufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)9+18See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue65,000 pts + $628.591 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)420See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage65,000 pts + $192.992 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—18See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan183,400 pts + $243.102 stopsEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Turkish Airlines (TK)21See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, GOL Smiles, Qatar Airways Privilege Club and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed75,000 pts + $193.432 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—15See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $158.33Mixed cabin3 stopsAir Canada (AC), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH), Turkish Airlines (TK) +1 more128See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue115,000 pts + $936.391 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)622See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles125,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)155See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club162,500 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)21See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $206.931 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)317See dates

Not seen in business class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles and GOL Smiles.

First class: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAvianca LifeMiles40,000 pts + $206.139+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $442.099+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyQatar Airways Privilege Club47,500 pts + taxes not reported9+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyAlaska Atmos Rewards55,000 pts + $207.299+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus60,500 pts + $199.499+2 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyAir Canada Aeroplan183,400 pts + $243.1022 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage75,000 pts + $638.59—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles245,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (1 date)245,000 · Miles&Smiles (3 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (4 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
110,000 · Miles&Smiles (2 dates)131,500 · Flying Blue (2 dates)133,500 · Flying Blue (2 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)65,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)65,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (7 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
40,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (4 dates)88,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates)Mixed cabin
40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (2 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
49,500 · MileagePlus (7 dates)136,500 · Flying Blue (3 dates)145,000 · Flying Blue (3 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on ABV→DFW for Turkish Miles & Smiles and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Panorama

Compare award space from ABV to DFW across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on ABV→DFW.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Questions about award flights from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

What's the lowest Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 40,000 miles + $178.19 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 15:15 UTC for a Nov 5, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 32 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 20:26 UTC). In business class, 75,000 miles + $193.43 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 15:15 UTC for a Nov 4, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 15 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:23 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

9 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 32 dates, premium economy 18 dates, business class 15 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 26 dates, premium economy 1 date); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 52 dates, business class 17 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 17 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 11 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 27 dates, premium economy 20 dates, business class 22 dates); Qatar Airways Privilege Club (economy 40 dates, business class 1 date); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 55 dates, business class 55 dates) and 1 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Abuja (ABV) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 40,000 miles with AAdvantage (7 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 75,000 miles with AAdvantage (5 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem