Award flights from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)

Search flights from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 9 programs for ABV→ATL. Lowest economy: 40,000 miles + $439.89 (Air France/KLM Flying Blue). Lowest business class: 75,000 miles + $492.33 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 255,000 points + $212.53 (Alaska Atmos Rewards).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL) at a glance

From
Nnamdi Azikiwe International, Abuja, Nigeria (ABV)
To
Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International, Atlanta, Georgia, United States (ATL)
Programs with award space seen
9 of 9 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Air Dolomiti (EN), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), KLM (KL) and 8 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Jun 2027
Most dates with space
24 of 32 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Atlanta (ATL)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air France/KLM Flying BlueLowest observed40,000 pts + $439.891 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL), Virgin Atlantic (VS)9+14See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $187.291 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) +1 more—10See dates
Avianca LifeMiles40,000 pts + $58.002 stopsLufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS), Singapore Airlines (SQ), United Airlines (UA)47See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club47,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)213See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $152.732 stopsAir Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH) +3 more324See dates
Etihad Guest53,000 pts + $448.992 stopsAir France (AF), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), Egyptair (MS)422See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards55,000 pts + $206.931 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)121See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $264.001 stopAir Canada (AC), Air Dolomiti (EN), Lufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS) +4 more9+10See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles65,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)123See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed60,500 pts + $199.492 stopsLufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)9+9See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage65,000 pts + $577.332 stopsRoyal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—3See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue99,640 pts + $605.492 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL), Virgin Atlantic (VS)314See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, Qatar Airways Privilege Club and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed75,000 pts + $492.332 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—3See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $152.732 stopsEthiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH), Turkish Airlines (TK), United Airlines (UA)216See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan110,000 pts + $233.18Mixed cabin2 stopsEgyptair (MS), United Airlines (UA)22See dates
Etihad Guest123,000 pts + $274.63Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), Egyptair (MS)221See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles125,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)123See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue137,500 pts + $952.091 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)9+14See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club162,500 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)13See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $206.931 stopQatar Airways (QR)44See dates

Not seen in business class: Avianca LifeMiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Alaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $212.532 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)33See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAvianca LifeMiles40,000 pts + $206.039+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyAlaska Atmos Rewards55,000 pts + $207.299+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyAir Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $264.009+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus60,500 pts + $199.499+2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage75,000 pts + $938.79—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles245,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue369,000 pts + $1,041.1951 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest814,000 pts + $1,490.8632 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
40,000 · LifeMiles (1 date)60,500 · MileagePlus (2 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (4 dates)88,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)65,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)75,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
40,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates)99,640 · Flying Blue (2 dates)88,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)65,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)255,000 · Atmos (3 dates)
47,500 · Privilege Club (1 date)—245,000 · Miles&Smiles (1 date)—

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Search, calendar and alerts from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on ABV→ATL for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)

Panorama

Compare award space from ABV to ATL across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on ABV→ATL.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)

Questions about award flights from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)

What's the lowest Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 40,000 miles + $439.89 with Air France/KLM Flying Blue. Air France/KLM Flying Blue showed economy award space on 14 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 13:18 UTC). In business class, 75,000 miles + $492.33 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 9, 2026, 17:48 UTC for a Nov 26, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 3 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 13, 2026, 23:35 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)?

9 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 10 dates, premium economy 3 dates, business class 3 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 10 dates, business class 2 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 21 dates, business class 4 dates, first class 3 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 7 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 22 dates, business class 21 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 14 dates, premium economy 14 dates, business class 14 dates); Qatar Airways Privilege Club (economy 13 dates, business class 3 dates); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 23 dates, business class 23 dates) and 1 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Abuja (ABV) to Atlanta (ATL)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 40,000 miles with AAdvantage (4 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 88,000 miles with MileagePlus (6 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem