Award flights from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Search flights from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for YYZ→ITM. Lowest economy: 35,000 miles + $79.99 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 250,000 miles + $83.89 (United MileagePlus) on a mixed-cabin itinerary. Lowest premium economy: 71,500 miles + $85.23 (United MileagePlus).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM) at a glance

From
Lester B. Pearson International, Toronto, Canada (YYZ)
To
Osaka International, Osaka, Japan (ITM)
Programs with award space seen
7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), British Airways (BA), EVA Air (BR), Delta Air Lines (DL), Etihad Airways (EY), Japan Airlines (JL), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA), WestJet (WS)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Oct 2027
Most dates with space
18 of 21 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed35,000 pts + $79.992 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Japan Airlines (JL)—12See dates
Avianca LifeMiles47,000 pts + $53.501 stopAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)86See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan50,000 pts + $113.392 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)210See dates
United MileagePlus60,500 pts + $61.701 stopAir Canada (AC), EVA Air (BR), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)518See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue61,000 pts + $90.592 stopsDelta Air Lines (DL), Japan Airlines (JL), WestJet (WS)9+5See dates
GOL Smiles111,600 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), British Airways (BA), ANA (NH) +1 more118See dates
Etihad Guest173,633 pts + $316.002 stopsEtihad Airways (EY)416See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed71,500 pts + $85.232 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)416See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan125,001 pts + $92.402 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH)18See dates

Not seen in premium economy: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles and Air France/KLM Flying Blue.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest, mixed cabin250,000 pts + $83.89Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)418See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan294,647 pts + $92.60Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH)110See dates
Etihad Guest445,133 pts + $767.00Mixed cabin2 stopsEtihad Airways (EY)412See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, GOL Smiles and Air France/KLM Flying Blue.

First class: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $80.19—2 stopsCheck this date
EconomyAvianca LifeMiles47,000 pts + $58.009+2 stopsCheck this date
EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue61,000 pts + $90.599+2 stopsCheck this date
EconomyGOL Smiles168,300 pts + taxes not reported22 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus170,000 pts + $86.099+2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus250,000 pts + $85.79Mixed cabin9+2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan328,650 pts + $88.9011 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest739,338 pts + $767.0042 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
100,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)200,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)250,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)Mixed cabin
35,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)Mixed cabin
100,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates)Mixed cabin
35,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)71,500 · MileagePlus (3 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates)Mixed cabin
35,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)250,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)Mixed cabin
94,632 · Aeroplan (2 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)Mixed cabin
45,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)125,238 · Aeroplan (2 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates)Mixed cabin
52,404 · Aeroplan (1 date)166,134 · Aeroplan (1 date)345,637 · Aeroplan (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on YYZ→ITM for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Panorama

Compare award space from YYZ to ITM across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on YYZ→ITM.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

Questions about award flights from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)

What's the lowest Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 35,000 miles + $79.99 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 2, 2026, 15:29 UTC for a Nov 28, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 12 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 18:08 UTC). In business class, 250,000 miles + $83.89 with United MileagePlus on a mixed-cabin itinerary (part of the trip in a lower cabin). Seen Oct 14, 2026, 16:13 UTC for a Dec 15, 2026 departure. United MileagePlus showed business-class award space on 18 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 18:15 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 12 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 10 dates, premium economy 8 dates, business class 10 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 6 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 16 dates, business class 12 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 18 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 5 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 18 dates, premium economy 16 dates, business class 18 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, British Airways and EVA Air. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Osaka Itami (ITM)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 35,000 miles with AAdvantage (4 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 295,312 points with Aeroplan (2 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Dec 2026 departures from 250,000 miles with MileagePlus. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem