Award flights from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)

Search flights from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 9 programs for YYZ→DLA. Lowest economy: 40,000 miles + $510.40 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 75,000 miles + $1,081.40 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 270,000 miles + $146.23 (Delta SkyMiles).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA) at a glance

From
Lester B. Pearson International, Toronto, Canada (YYZ)
To
Douala International, Douala, Cameroon (DLA)
Programs with award space seen
9 of 9 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), KLM (KL), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX), Egyptair (MS) and 6 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
23 of 25 departure dates checked (Air France/KLM Flying Blue, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Douala (DLA)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed40,000 pts + $510.402 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—7See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $94.201 stopRoyal Air Maroc (AT)15See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue43,000 pts + $302.901 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL), SAS (SK) +1 more9+23See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $58.901 stopAir Canada (AC), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH), Brussels Airlines (SN) +2 more214See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $134.732 stopsAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX), Egyptair (MS) +3 more9+8See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles65,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)29See dates
Etihad Guest75,000 pts + $58.901 stopAir France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY) +2 more220See dates
Delta SkyMiles94,000 pts + $99.972 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), WestJet (WS)76See dates

Not seen in economy: Qantas Frequent Flyer.

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed65,000 pts + $116.393 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—6See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue77,500 pts + $477.801 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL), SAS (SK)523See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer98,200 pts + $807.561 stopAir France (AF)17See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan99,227 pts + $114.202 stopsAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX), Austrian (OS) +1 more65See dates
United MileagePlus173,100 pts + $107.032 stopsAir Canada (AC), Brussels Airlines (SN), United Airlines (UA)9+4See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Delta SkyMiles, Etihad Guest and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed75,000 pts + $1,081.402 stopsRoyal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—5See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards85,000 pts + $94.401 stopRoyal Air Maroc (AT)11See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $59.501 stopAir Canada (AC), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Brussels Airlines (SN), Turkish Airlines (TK) +1 more27See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan90,000 pts + $166.402 stopsAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX), Austrian (OS) +2 more39See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue115,000 pts + $734.801 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)723See dates
Etihad Guest125,000 pts + $59.50Mixed cabin1 stopAir France (AF), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), Egyptair (MS) +1 more214See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles125,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)29See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer125,400 pts + $1,375.921 stopAir France (AF)21See dates
Delta SkyMiles270,000 pts + $146.232 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)51See dates

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMiles270,000 pts + $146.232 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)63See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Etihad Guest, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $510.40—2 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage65,000 pts + $135.89—3 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAlaska Atmos Rewards85,000 pts + $94.4011 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan90,000 pts + $166.4032 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue141,500 pts + $726.1041 stopCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles245,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus300,000 pts + $106.3922 stopsCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest460,336 pts + $974.6822 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
42,500 · Atmos (1 date)376,500 · Flying Blue (1 date)288,500 · Flying Blue (1 date)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)77,500 · Flying Blue (5 dates)90,000 · Aeroplan (3 dates)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)65,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)—
43,000 · Flying Blue (4 dates)77,500 · Flying Blue (4 dates)88,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)270,000 · SkyMiles (3 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Search, calendar and alerts from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on YYZ→DLA for Air France/KLM Flying Blue and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)

Panorama

Compare award space from YYZ to DLA across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on YYZ→DLA.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)

Questions about award flights from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)

What's the lowest Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 40,000 miles + $510.40 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 8, 2026, 22:15 UTC for a Dec 9, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 7 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 14:41 UTC). In business class, 75,000 miles + $1,081.40 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 14:41 UTC for a Dec 13, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 5 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 14:41 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)?

9 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 7 dates, premium economy 6 dates, business class 5 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 8 dates, premium economy 5 dates, business class 9 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 5 dates, business class 1 date); Delta SkyMiles (economy 6 dates, business class 1 date, first class 3 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 20 dates, business class 14 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 23 dates, premium economy 23 dates, business class 23 dates); Qantas Frequent Flyer (premium economy 7 dates, business class 1 date); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 9 dates, business class 9 dates) and 1 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Royal Air Maroc. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Toronto Pearson (YYZ) to Douala (DLA)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 40,000 miles with AAdvantage (5 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 75,000 miles with AAdvantage (5 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem