Award flights from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)

Search flights from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 12 programs for HND→ORF. Lowest economy: 35,000 miles + $61.63 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 126,000 miles + $67.33 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 410,000 miles + $67.74 (Delta SkyMiles).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF) at a glance

From
Tokyo International, Tokyo, Japan (HND)
To
Norfolk International, Norfolk, Virginia, United States (ORF)
Programs with award space seen
12 of 12 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Delta Air Lines (DL), Japan Airlines (JL), ANA (NH), Asiana Airlines (OZ), Qatar Airways (QR), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Jul 2027
Most dates with space
28 of 28 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Norfolk (ORF)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed35,000 pts + $61.631 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Japan Airlines (JL)—26See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards37,500 pts + $81.631 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)215See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity42,000 pts + $57.951 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+9See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer48,200 pts + $430.191 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Japan Airlines (JL)114See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue48,500 pts + $91.291 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)45See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan50,000 pts + $132.001 stopAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)124See dates
United MileagePlus55,000 pts + $61.332 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), Asiana Airlines (OZ), United Airlines (UA)328See dates
Avianca LifeMiles55,000 pts + $58.002 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)15See dates
Delta SkyMiles62,000 pts + $67.951 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+20See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue65,000 pts + $63.131 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+10See dates
Etihad Guest75,000 pts + $89.531 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)18See dates
GOL Smiles107,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Qatar Airways (QR)19See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed50,000 pts + $61.892 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Japan Airlines (JL)—25See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan126,459 pts + $139.902 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)111See dates
Delta SkyMiles150,000 pts + $67.951 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+20See dates
United MileagePlus150,800 pts + $63.191 stopAsiana Airlines (OZ), United Airlines (UA)9+28See dates
GOL Smiles364,000 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC)15See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed126,000 pts + $67.332 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)—26See dates
United MileagePlus234,000 pts + $68.692 stopsAsiana Airlines (OZ), United Airlines (UA)828See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan249,332 pts + $139.90Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)124See dates

Not seen in business class: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed410,000 pts + $67.741 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+20See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan417,501 pts + $139.80Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)13See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer, United MileagePlus and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $61.89—1 stopCheck this date
EconomyAlaska Atmos Rewards37,500 pts + $81.899+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyVirgin Australia Velocity42,000 pts + $57.959+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage50,000 pts + $61.89—2 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyGOL Smiles364,000 pts + taxes not reported12 stopsCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus234,000 pts + $68.6982 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles410,000 pts + $67.9552 stopsCheck this date
FirstAir Canada Aeroplan417,501 pts + $139.80Mixed cabin12 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
35,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)77,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)152,500 · AAdvantage (6 dates)410,000 · SkyMiles (7 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)110,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)234,000 · MileagePlus (8 dates)410,000 · SkyMiles (7 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)126,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)—
36,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)82,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)410,000 · SkyMiles (2 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)158,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)196,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
37,500 · Atmos (1 date)150,800 · MileagePlus (5 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)440,000 · SkyMiles (3 dates)
45,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)150,800 · MileagePlus (1 date)250,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)—
50,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)124,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)212,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
35,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)118,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)249,332 · Aeroplan (1 date)Mixed cabin410,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
JetBlue TrueBlue5:4 · Instant—1:0.6 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on HND→ORF for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)

Panorama

Compare award space from HND to ORF across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on HND→ORF.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)

Questions about award flights from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)

What's the lowest Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 35,000 miles + $61.63 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 04:35 UTC for an Oct 22, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 26 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 11:29 UTC). In business class, 126,000 miles + $67.33 with American Airlines AAdvantage. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 26 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 11:29 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)?

12 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 26 dates, premium economy 25 dates, business class 26 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 24 dates, premium economy 11 dates, business class 24 dates, first class 3 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 15 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 5 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 10 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 20 dates, premium economy 20 dates, first class 20 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 8 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 9 dates, premium economy 5 dates) and 4 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Delta Air Lines and Japan Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Norfolk (ORF)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 35,000 miles with AAdvantage (7 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 126,000 miles with AAdvantage (3 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem