First-class award flights from Singapore (SIN) to Sapporo (CTS)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw first-class award space on 1 program for SIN→CTS. Lowest: 67,500 miles + $246.49 with JAL Mileage Bank, which showed first-class award space on 100 dates. No nonstop first-class award was seen in the last 30 days.

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest observed
67,500 pts + $246.49
JAL Mileage Bank
Programs with space
1 of 2
programs seen on this route
Most dates seen
100
JAL Mileage Bank
Nonstop
Not seen
in the last 30 days

Compare programs for first class

The lowest one-way first-class award each program showed on SIN→CTS, sorted by points.

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
JAL Mileage Bank67,500 pts + $246.491 stopMixed cabinJapan Airlines (JL)1100See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed first-class award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
JAL Mileage Bank75,000 pts + $237.0011 stopCheck this date
JAL Mileage Bank75,000 pts + $237.0011 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months for first class from Singapore (SIN) to Sapporo (CTS)

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthLowest observedProgramDates
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank6
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank10
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank10
67,500 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank9
67,500 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank9
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank8
67,500 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank8
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank10
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank9
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank11
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank7
75,000 pts + taxes not reportedJAL Mileage Bank3

Airlines seen in first class

Airlines that appeared on the award itineraries AwardTool observed, and the programs that showed them.

  • Japan Airlines (JL): JAL Mileage Bank

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
JAL Mileage Bank—1:1 · Instant2:1.5 · Instant———

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Questions about first-class award flights from Singapore (SIN) to Sapporo (CTS)

What's the lowest first-class award from Singapore (SIN) to Sapporo (CTS)?

67,500 miles + $246.49 with JAL Mileage Bank. JAL Mileage Bank showed first-class award space on 100 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 01:27 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Is there nonstop first-class award space from Singapore (SIN) to Sapporo (CTS)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop first-class award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which months had the lowest first-class award prices from Singapore (SIN) to Sapporo (CTS)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest first-class award AwardTool observed was for Jan 2027 departures: 67,500 miles with Mileage Bank (9 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem