Award flights from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)

Search flights from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 15 programs for SFO→CMN. Lowest economy: 19,000 miles + $100.26 (TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go). Lowest business class: 57,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 410,500 miles + $35.40 (Delta SkyMiles).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN) at a glance

From
San Francisco International, San Francisco, California, United States (SFO)
To
Mohammed V International, Casablanca, Morocco (CMN)
Programs with award space seen
15 of 15 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Eurowings Discover (4Y), American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Condor (DE), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Air Dolomiti (EN) and 19 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
89 of 89 departure dates checked (Air France/KLM Flying Blue, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Casablanca (CMN)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
TAP Air Portugal Miles&GoLowest observed19,000 pts + $100.261 stopTAP Portugal (TP)325See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage22,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) +1 more—73See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club22,500 pts + $202.001 stopAir France (AF)110See dates
GOL Smiles22,700 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS) +7 more157See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue25,000 pts + $164.101 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL), Virgin Atlantic (VS) +1 more9+89See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.601 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Qatar Airways (QR)162See dates
Emirates Skywards40,000 pts + $294.001 stopEmirates (EK)9+72See dates
Delta SkyMiles41,600 pts + $35.501 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+79See dates
Avianca LifeMiles42,500 pts + $5.601 stopAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)9+28See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club47,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)429See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $8.801 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), Air Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), Air Dolomiti (EN) +10 more9+86See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer51,800 pts + $406.901 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +3 more180See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $119.511 stopAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Lufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS) +3 more9+85See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)171See dates
Etihad Guest92,000 pts + $293.002 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), JetBlue (B6), Condor (DE) +2 more787See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air France/KLM Flying BlueLowest observed40,000 pts + $254.001 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)9+88See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $20.802 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) +1 more—28See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club46,500 pts + $162.301 stopAir France (AF)13See dates
United MileagePlus60,500 pts + $49.401 stopAir Dolomiti (EN), Eurowings (EW), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX) +4 more9+58See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan76,396 pts + $86.813 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)485See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer101,100 pts + $861.901 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +2 more143See dates
Delta SkyMiles107,100 pts + $35.502 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)430See dates
GOL Smiles110,000 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), IBERIA (IB)15See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed57,500 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—47See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards70,000 pts + $25.60Mixed cabin1 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Qatar Airways (QR)122See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $49.40Mixed cabin2 stopsEurowings Discover (4Y), Air Canada (AC), Air Dolomiti (EN), Eurowings (EW) +6 more375See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles105,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)171See dates
Etihad Guest130,000 pts + $259.50Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Etihad Airways (EY), EL AL (LY)171See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer133,600 pts + $289.802 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +1 more138See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan139,764 pts + $79.21Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), United Airlines (UA)280See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue150,500 pts + $371.901 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)789See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club162,500 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)36See dates
Emirates Skywards183,000 pts + $1,254.001 stopEmirates (EK)751See dates
TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go190,000 pts + $109.761 stopTAP Portugal (TP)9+22See dates
Delta SkyMiles405,500 pts + $35.90Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+41See dates
GOL Smiles666,300 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir France (AF)211See dates

Not seen in business class: Avianca LifeMiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Alaska Atmos RewardsLowest observed70,000 pts + $25.601 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT)18See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan209,753 pts + $79.012 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)21See dates
Delta SkyMiles410,500 pts + $35.402 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)453See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles, TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go, United MileagePlus and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyTAP Air Portugal Miles&Go19,000 pts + $100.5081 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $254.5061 stopCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage57,500 pts + $5.60—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus88,000 pts + $49.40Mixed cabin52 stopsCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest130,000 pts + $293.00Mixed cabin42 stopsCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer133,600 pts + $289.8012 stopsCheck this date
FirstAir Canada Aeroplan209,753 pts + $79.0122 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $35.4082 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
19,000 · Miles&Go (4 dates)40,000 · Flying Blue (9 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)499,900 · SkyMiles (1 date)
19,000 · Miles&Go (10 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (12 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (12 dates)209,753 · Aeroplan (1 date)
22,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)499,900 · SkyMiles (4 dates)
22,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (6 dates)70,000 · Atmos (5 dates)
19,000 · Miles&Go (1 date)40,000 · Flying Blue (4 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)70,000 · Atmos (2 dates)
22,500 · AAdvantage (6 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)499,900 · SkyMiles (4 dates)
19,000 · Miles&Go (3 dates)89,435 · Aeroplan (6 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (6 dates)440,500 · SkyMiles (1 date)
28,000 · Miles&Go (2 dates)89,435 · Aeroplan (4 dates)183,000 · Skywards (3 dates)—
30,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)120,000 · Flying Blue (3 dates)183,000 · Skywards (3 dates)—
19,000 · Miles&Go (1 date)82,385 · Aeroplan (11 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)410,500 · SkyMiles (10 dates)
30,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)57,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)70,000 · Atmos (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant———
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on SFO→CMN for Air France/KLM Flying Blue and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)

Panorama

Compare award space from SFO to CMN across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on SFO→CMN.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)

Questions about award flights from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)

What's the lowest San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 19,000 miles + $100.26 with TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go. Seen Oct 18, 2026, 20:32 UTC for a Nov 2, 2026 departure. TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go showed economy award space on 25 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 20:32 UTC). In business class, 57,500 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 18, 2026, 00:58 UTC for a Nov 25, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 47 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 20:32 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)?

15 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 73 dates, premium economy 28 dates, business class 47 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 85 dates, premium economy 85 dates, business class 80 dates, first class 1 date); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 62 dates, business class 22 dates, first class 8 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 28 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 79 dates, premium economy 30 dates, business class 41 dates, first class 53 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 72 dates, business class 51 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 87 dates, business class 71 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 57 dates, premium economy 5 dates, business class 11 dates) and 7 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including Eurowings Discover, American Airlines, Air Canada and Air France. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from San Francisco (SFO) to Casablanca (CMN)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 19,000 miles with Miles&Go (10 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 57,500 miles with AAdvantage (12 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem