Award flights from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)

Search flights from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for SFO→ABV. Lowest economy: 40,000 miles + $54.30 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 245,000 miles (Turkish Miles & Smiles). Lowest first class: 348,400 miles + $47.10 (Delta SkyMiles) on a mixed-cabin itinerary.

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV) at a glance

From
San Francisco International, San Francisco, California, United States (SFO)
To
Nnamdi Azikiwe International, Abuja, Nigeria (ABV)
Programs with award space seen
7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), KLM (KL), Lufthansa (LH), Qatar Airways (QR), Turkish Airlines (TK) and 1 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
20 of 20 departure dates checked (GOL Smiles, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Abuja (ABV)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed40,000 pts + $54.302 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Qatar Airways (QR)—7See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue49,500 pts + $289.401 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)116See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $20.102 stopsJetBlue (B6), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)19See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles65,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)112See dates
Delta SkyMiles142,900 pts + $46.902 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+9See dates
GOL Smiles174,800 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +4 more120See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards200,000 pts + $74.301 stopQatar Airways (QR)9+6See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed65,000 pts + $383.102 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—2See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue140,500 pts + $479.801 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)9+12See dates
United MileagePlus150,000 pts + $61.303 stopsEthiopian Airlines (ET), United Airlines (UA)18See dates
Delta SkyMiles209,200 pts + $46.902 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)113See dates
GOL Smiles309,300 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), KLM (KL)16See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin75,000 pts + $1,620.70Mixed cabin2 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—2See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles245,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)112See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue249,000 pts + $725.201 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)612See dates
Delta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $46.90Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)39See dates
United MileagePlus500,000 pts + $61.30Mixed cabin3 stopsEthiopian Airlines (ET), United Airlines (UA)28See dates

Not seen in business class: Alaska Atmos Rewards and GOL Smiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin120,000 pts + $1,800.70Mixed cabin2 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS), British Airways (BA)—1See dates
Delta SkyMiles348,400 pts + $47.10Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)311See dates

Not seen in first class: Alaska Atmos Rewards, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $1,568.60—2 stopsCheck this date
EconomyAlaska Atmos Rewards200,000 pts + $74.309+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage65,000 pts + $831.70—2 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyGOL Smiles309,300 pts + taxes not reported12 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles245,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue254,000 pts + $717.809+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus500,000 pts + $61.30Mixed cabin23 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $46.909+2 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on SFO→ABV for Delta SkyMiles and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)

Panorama

Compare award space from SFO to ABV across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on SFO→ABV.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)

Questions about award flights from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)

What's the lowest San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 40,000 miles + $54.30 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 01:17 UTC for a Dec 10, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 7 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 01:17 UTC). In business class, 245,000 miles with Turkish Miles & Smiles. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 01:17 UTC for a Dec 5, 2026 departure. Turkish Miles & Smiles showed business-class award space on 12 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 01:17 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)?

7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 7 dates, premium economy 2 dates, business class 2 dates, first class 1 date); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 6 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 9 dates, premium economy 13 dates, business class 9 dates, first class 11 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 20 dates, premium economy 6 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 16 dates, premium economy 12 dates, business class 12 dates); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 12 dates, business class 12 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 9 dates, premium economy 8 dates, business class 8 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air France, Alaska Airlines and Royal Air Maroc. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from San Francisco (SFO) to Abuja (ABV)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem