Award flights from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search flights from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 6 programs for UIO→DFW. Lowest economy: 18,000 miles + $101.38 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 39,410 miles + $123.82 (Avianca LifeMiles). Lowest first class: 90,000 miles + $101.38 (Delta SkyMiles).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) at a glance

From
Mariscal Sucre International Airport, Quito, Ecuador (UIO)
To
Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
Programs with award space seen
6 of 6 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Aeromexico (AM), Avianca (AV), JetBlue (B6), COPA Airlines (CM), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
17 of 17 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed18,000 pts + $101.381 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—16See dates
Avianca LifeMiles19,330 pts + $125.321 stopAvianca (AV), COPA Airlines (CM), United Airlines (UA)67See dates
United MileagePlus30,000 pts + $101.021 stopAir Canada (AC), Avianca (AV), JetBlue (B6), COPA Airlines (CM) +1 more9+17See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan30,000 pts + $155.282 stopsAir Canada (AC), Avianca (AV), COPA Airlines (CM), United Airlines (UA)26See dates
GOL Smiles38,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Aeromexico (AM), Avianca (AV)215See dates
Delta SkyMiles50,000 pts + $101.381 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+7See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air Canada AeroplanLowest observed51,888 pts + $173.792 stopsAir Canada (AC), Avianca (AV), Emirates (EK), United Airlines (UA)44See dates
Delta SkyMiles82,000 pts + $101.381 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)47See dates
GOL Smiles157,800 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAir Canada (AC), Aeromexico (AM)42See dates

Not seen in premium economy: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles and United MileagePlus.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Avianca LifeMilesLowest observed39,410 pts + $123.821 stopAvianca (AV), COPA Airlines (CM)67See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage48,000 pts + $101.381 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—12See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan50,000 pts + $165.891 stopAir Canada (AC), Avianca (AV), COPA Airlines (CM), United Airlines (UA)28See dates
United MileagePlus60,500 pts + $97.281 stopAir Canada (AC), Avianca (AV), COPA Airlines (CM), United Airlines (UA)217See dates
GOL Smiles130,800 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Avianca (AV)28See dates

Not seen in business class: Delta SkyMiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed90,000 pts + $101.381 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+7See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage152,000 pts + $101.382 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)—9See dates
United MileagePlus170,700 pts + $101.022 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+13See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles and GOL Smiles.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage18,000 pts + $101.38—1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAir Canada Aeroplan51,888 pts + $173.7942 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAvianca LifeMiles39,410 pts + $125.329+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessGOL Smiles130,800 pts + taxes not reported21 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles90,000 pts + $101.389+1 stopCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus209,300 pts + $101.3832 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
18,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)51,888 · Aeroplan (2 dates)39,410 · LifeMiles (4 dates)90,000 · SkyMiles (3 dates)
30,000 · MileagePlus (7 dates)157,800 · Smiles (2 dates)71,700 · MileagePlus (7 dates)170,700 · MileagePlus (7 dates)
54,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)109,426 · Aeroplan (2 dates)109,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)188,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
20,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)82,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)50,000 · Aeroplan (1 date)191,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on UIO→DFW for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Panorama

Compare award space from UIO to DFW across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on UIO→DFW.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Questions about award flights from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

What's the lowest Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 18,000 miles + $101.38 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 4, 2026, 20:12 UTC for a Nov 2, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 16 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 22:06 UTC). In business class, 39,410 miles + $123.82 with Avianca LifeMiles. Seen Oct 4, 2026, 20:13 UTC for a Nov 1, 2026 departure. Avianca LifeMiles showed business-class award space on 7 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 22:06 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

6 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 16 dates, business class 12 dates, first class 9 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 6 dates, premium economy 4 dates, business class 8 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 7 dates, business class 7 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 7 dates, premium economy 7 dates, first class 7 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 15 dates, premium economy 2 dates, business class 8 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 17 dates, business class 17 dates, first class 13 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Aeromexico and Avianca. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Quito (UIO) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 18,000 miles with AAdvantage (3 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 39,410 miles with LifeMiles (4 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem