Award flights from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)

Search flights from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 12 programs for PSP→MCO. Lowest economy: 9,900 miles + $5.60 (Delta SkyMiles). Lowest business class: 43,600 points + $5.60 (Qantas Frequent Flyer). Lowest first class: 25,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance

From
Palm Springs International, Palm Springs, California, United States (PSP)
To
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
Programs with award space seen
12 of 12 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Apr 2027
Most dates with space
21 of 22 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Orlando (MCO)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed9,900 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+15See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage10,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—21See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)9+15See dates
Avianca LifeMiles12,500 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)613See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)516See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan17,500 pts + $32.971 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+12See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue19,000 pts + $30.251 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)510See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity19,000 pts + $13.771 stopUnited Airlines (UA)56See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer20,700 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)115See dates
Etihad Guest27,000 pts + $43.431 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)310See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue31,200 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+8See dates
GOL Smiles48,200 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)114See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlus100,000 pts + $5.602 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+12See dates

Not seen in premium economy: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Qantas Frequent FlyerLowest observed43,600 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)15See dates
Etihad Guest50,000 pts + $58.951 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)52See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue60,000 pts + $48.931 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)14See dates
GOL Smiles89,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)73See dates
United MileagePlus100,000 pts + $5.602 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+8See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed25,000 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)221See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)515See dates
Delta SkyMiles51,300 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+15See dates
United MileagePlus63,700 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+16See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyDelta SkyMiles9,900 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus100,000 pts + $5.609+2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest50,000 pts + $58.9551 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue60,000 pts + $48.9311 stopCheck this date
BusinessGOL Smiles89,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin71 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage25,000 pts + $16.8022 stopsCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.6051 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
9,900 · SkyMiles (7 dates)100,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates)43,600 · Qantas (3 dates)25,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)
10,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)100,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates)60,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates)29,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)
10,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)100,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)100,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)29,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
10,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)——42,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
10,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)—43,600 · Qantas (2 dates)25,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
JetBlue TrueBlue5:4 · Instant—1:0.6 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on PSP→MCO for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)

Panorama

Compare award space from PSP to MCO across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on PSP→MCO.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)

Questions about award flights from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)

What's the lowest Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 9,900 miles + $5.60 with Delta SkyMiles. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 15:13 UTC for a Nov 18, 2026 departure. Delta SkyMiles showed economy award space on 15 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:13 UTC). In business class, 43,600 points + $5.60 with Qantas Frequent Flyer. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 15:12 UTC for a Nov 17, 2026 departure. Qantas Frequent Flyer showed business-class award space on 5 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:12 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)?

12 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 21 dates, first class 21 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 12 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 15 dates, first class 15 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 13 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 8 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 15 dates, first class 15 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 10 dates, business class 2 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 14 dates, business class 3 dates) and 4 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Alaska Airlines, Delta Air Lines and United Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Palm Springs (PSP) to Orlando (MCO)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 9,900 miles with SkyMiles (7 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 43,600 points with Qantas (3 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem