Award flights from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search flights from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 6 programs for ITM→DFW. Lowest economy: 35,000 miles + $55.73 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 222,656 points + $179.34 (Air Canada Aeroplan) on a mixed-cabin itinerary. Lowest first class: 415,000 miles + $103.75 (Delta SkyMiles) on a mixed-cabin itinerary.

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) at a glance

From
Osaka International, Osaka, Japan (ITM)
To
Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
Programs with award space seen
6 of 6 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), EVA Air (BR), Delta Air Lines (DL), Japan Airlines (JL), Korean Air (KE), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
50 of 65 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed35,000 pts + $55.731 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Japan Airlines (JL)—43See dates
Avianca LifeMiles47,000 pts + $58.002 stopsANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)112See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan50,000 pts + $137.802 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)115See dates
United MileagePlus60,500 pts + $62.992 stopsAir Canada (AC), EVA Air (BR), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)350See dates
Delta SkyMiles150,000 pts + $103.752 stopsDelta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)23See dates
GOL Smiles215,100 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS) +1 more135See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed50,000 pts + $61.332 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Japan Airlines (JL)—7See dates
United MileagePlus71,500 pts + $67.532 stopsANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)450See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan126,459 pts + $141.142 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)13See dates
Delta SkyMiles205,000 pts + $103.752 stopsDelta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)23See dates
GOL Smiles678,100 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH)13See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Avianca LifeMiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air Canada AeroplanLowest, mixed cabin222,656 pts + $179.34Mixed cabin3 stopsAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)110See dates
United MileagePlus250,000 pts + $53.03Mixed cabin2 stopsANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)450See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles and GOL Smiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMiles415,000 pts + $103.75Mixed cabin2 stopsDelta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)29See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, GOL Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $56.29—2 stopsCheck this date
EconomyAvianca LifeMiles47,000 pts + $58.0012 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus170,000 pts + $69.0982 stopsCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus250,000 pts + $68.43Mixed cabin82 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan363,026 pts + $138.8013 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles500,000 pts + $105.0412 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
146,700 · MileagePlus (1 date)200,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)250,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)Mixed cabin—
35,000 · AAdvantage (10 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (8 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (8 dates)Mixed cabin500,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)
70,587 · Aeroplan (2 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates)Mixed cabin—
35,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)250,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates)Mixed cabin—
35,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)235,301 · Aeroplan (2 dates)—
35,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)Mixed cabin—
45,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)131,099 · Aeroplan (1 date)250,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)Mixed cabin415,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)Mixed cabin
35,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)222,656 · Aeroplan (2 dates)Mixed cabin415,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)Mixed cabin
35,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)Mixed cabin415,000 · SkyMiles (2 dates)Mixed cabin
45,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)170,000 · MileagePlus (8 dates)250,000 · MileagePlus (8 dates)Mixed cabin415,000 · SkyMiles (4 dates)Mixed cabin
45,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)———

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on ITM→DFW for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Panorama

Compare award space from ITM to DFW across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on ITM→DFW.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Questions about award flights from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

What's the lowest Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 35,000 miles + $55.73 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 5, 2026, 03:29 UTC for a Nov 26, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 43 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 09:17 UTC). In business class, 222,656 points + $179.34 with Air Canada Aeroplan on a mixed-cabin itinerary (part of the trip in a lower cabin). Air Canada Aeroplan showed business-class award space on 10 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 01:14 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

6 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 43 dates, premium economy 7 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 15 dates, premium economy 3 dates, business class 10 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 12 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 3 dates, premium economy 3 dates, first class 9 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 35 dates, premium economy 3 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 50 dates, premium economy 50 dates, business class 50 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Osaka Itami (ITM) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 35,000 miles with AAdvantage (10 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Feb 2027 departures, 235,301 points with Aeroplan (2 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for May 2027 departures from 222,656 points with Aeroplan. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem