Award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Search flights from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 14 programs for MCO→HND. Lowest economy: 35,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 102,500 points + $120.21 (Air Canada Aeroplan). Lowest first class: 300,000 points + $5.60 (Alaska Atmos Rewards); mixed cabin from 100,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND) at a glance

From
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
To
Tokyo International, Tokyo, Japan (HND)
Programs with award space seen
14 of 14 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Eurowings Discover (4Y), American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Aeromexico (AM), Alaska Airlines (AS), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Japan Airlines (JL), Korean Air (KE) and 9 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Sep 2027
Most dates with space
346 of 346 departure dates checked (Air Canada Aeroplan, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed35,000 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Japan Airlines (JL)—277See dates
Emirates Skywards40,000 pts + $311.001 stopEmirates (EK)4287See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards40,000 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)9+219See dates
Delta SkyMiles45,800 pts + $5.601 stopAir France (AF), Aeromexico (AM), Delta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE) +1 more9+328See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity48,000 pts + $9.402 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)5102See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer48,200 pts + $349.001 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), British Airways (BA) +4 more1237See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue49,500 pts + $54.891 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Japan Airlines (JL)9+148See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan50,000 pts + $75.711 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), Air Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Lufthansa (LH) +2 more1346See dates
United MileagePlus53,700 pts + $5.601 stopAir Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)9+334See dates
Avianca LifeMiles55,000 pts + $26.701 stopAir Canada (AC), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)9+157See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club66,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)1159See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue70,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)389See dates
GOL Smiles75,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Emirates (EK) +3 more1326See dates
Etihad Guest75,000 pts + $38.001 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF)1138See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed50,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Japan Airlines (JL)—274See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards55,000 pts + $31.201 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Japan Airlines (JL)613See dates
United MileagePlus65,000 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)9+334See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer99,000 pts + $353.001 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), British Airways (BA) +2 more192See dates
Emirates Skywards99,000 pts + $311.001 stopEmirates (EK)115See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan107,682 pts + $56.211 stopAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)6340See dates
Delta SkyMiles116,500 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)9+328See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue195,000 pts + $464.701 stopAir France (AF), Japan Airlines (JL)221See dates
GOL Smiles407,300 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)13See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air Canada AeroplanLowest observed102,500 pts + $120.211 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), Air Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Lufthansa (LH) +2 more2346See dates
Etihad Guest105,000 pts + $361.40Mixed cabin1 stopAir Canada (AC), Air France (AF)116See dates
United MileagePlus110,000 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin1 stopJetBlue (B6), ANA (NH), Asiana Airlines (OZ), United Airlines (UA)1334See dates
Emirates Skywards110,000 pts + $1,254.001 stopEmirates (EK)3262See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage151,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—277See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer182,900 pts + $1,254.001 stopEmirates (EK)16See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue221,000 pts + $712.301 stopAir France (AF), Japan Airlines (JL)122See dates
Delta SkyMiles315,800 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin1 stopAir France (AF), Aeromexico (AM), Delta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)7125See dates
GOL Smiles901,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir France (AF)18See dates

Not seen in business class: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin100,000 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Japan Airlines (JL)—5See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards300,000 pts + $5.602 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS)412See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer314,500 pts + $614.00Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Qantas (QF)11See dates
Delta SkyMiles315,800 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL), Korean Air (KE)4328See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan484,990 pts + $83.61Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)22See dates

Not seen in first class: Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus65,000 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage151,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
BusinessEmirates Skywards183,000 pts + $1,254.0071 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards300,000 pts + $5.6042 stopsCheck this date
FirstQantas Frequent Flyer314,500 pts + $614.00Mixed cabin12 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles315,800 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
FirstAir Canada Aeroplan484,990 pts + $83.61Mixed cabin22 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
35,000 · AAdvantage (12 dates)65,000 · MileagePlus (13 dates)151,500 · AAdvantage (12 dates)202,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (25 dates)65,000 · MileagePlus (30 dates)151,500 · AAdvantage (25 dates)315,800 · SkyMiles (30 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (26 dates)65,000 · MileagePlus (31 dates)110,000 · Skywards (10 dates)315,800 · SkyMiles (31 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (31 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (31 dates)102,500 · Aeroplan (31 dates)315,800 · SkyMiles (31 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (24 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (24 dates)105,000 · Etihad Guest (3 dates)Mixed cabin315,800 · SkyMiles (28 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (25 dates)83,500 · AAdvantage (25 dates)110,000 · MileagePlus (31 dates)Mixed cabin315,800 · SkyMiles (31 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (29 dates)65,000 · MileagePlus (30 dates)105,000 · Etihad Guest (5 dates)Mixed cabin461,500 · SkyMiles (30 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (29 dates)104,500 · AAdvantage (29 dates)110,000 · MileagePlus (31 dates)Mixed cabin461,500 · SkyMiles (31 dates)
36,500 · AAdvantage (21 dates)100,500 · AAdvantage (21 dates)183,000 · Skywards (28 dates)461,500 · SkyMiles (30 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (28 dates)65,000 · MileagePlus (31 dates)110,000 · Skywards (31 dates)100,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin
35,000 · AAdvantage (19 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (19 dates)110,000 · Skywards (30 dates)461,500 · SkyMiles (31 dates)
35,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)50,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)105,000 · Etihad Guest (4 dates)Mixed cabin461,500 · SkyMiles (11 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on MCO→HND for Delta SkyMiles and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Panorama

Compare award space from MCO to HND across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on MCO→HND.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Questions about award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

What's the lowest Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 35,000 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 18, 2026, 18:18 UTC for an Oct 21, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 277 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 20:43 UTC). In business class, 102,500 points + $120.21 with Air Canada Aeroplan. Air Canada Aeroplan showed business-class award space on 346 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 20:43 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

14 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 277 dates, premium economy 274 dates, business class 277 dates, first class 5 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 346 dates, premium economy 340 dates, business class 346 dates, first class 2 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 219 dates, premium economy 13 dates, first class 12 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 157 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 89 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 328 dates, premium economy 328 dates, business class 125 dates, first class 328 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 287 dates, premium economy 15 dates, business class 262 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 138 dates, business class 16 dates) and 6 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Eurowings Discover, American Airlines, Air Canada and Air France. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Orlando (MCO) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 35,000 miles with AAdvantage (31 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 102,500 points with Aeroplan (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem