Award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)

Search flights from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 10 programs for MCO→PNS. Lowest economy: 7,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 25,000 miles + $42.08 (Etihad Guest). Lowest first class: 14,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS) at a glance

From
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
To
Pensacola International, Pensacola, Florida, United States (PNS)
Programs with award space seen
10 of 10 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Jun 2027
Most dates with space
43 of 46 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Pensacola (PNS)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed7,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—43See dates
Delta SkyMiles8,100 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+37See dates
Avianca LifeMiles10,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)55See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue10,500 pts + $29.181 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+17See dates
Etihad Guest12,000 pts + $33.301 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)314See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)319See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer13,800 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)119See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club15,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)215See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan15,000 pts + $32.991 stopUnited Airlines (UA)25See dates
GOL Smiles15,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)137See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest observed25,000 pts + $42.081 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)311See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue28,000 pts + $14.441 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)32See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)116See dates
GOL Smiles32,400 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)224See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed14,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—43See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)317See dates
Delta SkyMiles25,400 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)137See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage7,000 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest25,000 pts + $42.0861 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue30,000 pts + $44.9941 stopCheck this date
BusinessGOL Smiles33,400 pts + taxes not reported21 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage14,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.6061 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles25,400 pts + $5.6041 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
7,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (2 dates)14,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)
7,000 · AAdvantage (16 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (6 dates)14,500 · AAdvantage (16 dates)
7,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (2 dates)14,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates)
7,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)14,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)
7,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)28,000 · Flying Blue (1 date)20,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
13,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—27,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
10,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—18,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)
10,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)—21,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on MCO→PNS for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)

Panorama

Compare award space from MCO to PNS across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on MCO→PNS.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)

Questions about award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)

What's the lowest Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 7,000 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 1, 2026, 15:55 UTC for an Oct 24, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 43 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 00:19 UTC). In business class, 25,000 miles + $42.08 with Etihad Guest. Seen Oct 2, 2026, 23:12 UTC for a Nov 2, 2026 departure. Etihad Guest showed business-class award space on 11 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:12 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)?

10 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 43 dates, first class 43 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 5 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 19 dates, first class 17 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 5 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 37 dates, first class 37 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 14 dates, business class 11 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 37 dates, business class 24 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 17 dates, business class 2 dates) and 2 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 stop on itineraries including American Airlines, Delta Air Lines and United Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Orlando (MCO) to Pensacola (PNS)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 7,000 miles with AAdvantage (16 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 25,000 miles with Etihad Guest (6 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem