Award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)

Search flights from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 13 programs for MCO→GRR. Lowest economy: 8,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 29,000 points + $5.60 (Qantas Frequent Flyer). Lowest first class: 19,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR) at a glance

From
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
To
Gerald R. Ford International, Grand Rapids, Michigan, United States (GRR)
Programs with award space seen
13 of 13 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Yes, in economy, business class and first class, via Delta SkyMiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Apr 2027
Most dates with space
57 of 57 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Grand Rapids (GRR)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed8,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—57See dates
Avianca LifeMiles10,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+14See dates
Delta SkyMiles11,400 pts + $5.601 stopNonstop from 13,800 ptsDelta Air Lines (DL)132See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+22See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity12,500 pts + $13.511 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+12See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer13,800 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)121See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue14,000 pts + $19.50NonstopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+17See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)9+40See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan15,000 pts + $32.941 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+19See dates
Etihad Guest15,000 pts + $35.331 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)716See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club16,500 pts + $5.60NonstopDelta Air Lines (DL)19See dates
GOL Smiles18,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)130See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue28,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+13See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Qantas Frequent FlyerLowest observed29,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)126See dates
Etihad Guest30,000 pts + $45.451 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)323See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue36,000 pts + $30.22NonstopDelta Air Lines (DL)46See dates
GOL Smiles45,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)123See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed19,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—57See dates
Delta SkyMiles23,000 pts + $5.601 stopNonstop from 26,400 ptsDelta Air Lines (DL)532See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)825See dates
United MileagePlus43,200 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)840See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club59,500 pts + $5.60NonstopDelta Air Lines (DL)15See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage8,000 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest30,000 pts + $45.4571 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage19,000 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles23,500 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.609+1 stopCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus43,200 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
FirstVirgin Atlantic Flying Club62,500 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Nonstop award space

  • Economy: nonstop from 13,800 miles via Delta SkyMiles, which showed nonstop space on 3 dates (3 programs had nonstop space).
  • Business class: nonstop space via Air France/KLM Flying Blue.
  • First class: nonstop from 26,400 miles via Delta SkyMiles, which showed nonstop space on 3 dates (2 programs had nonstop space).

Best months to fly from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
8,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)29,000 · Qantas (3 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
8,000 · AAdvantage (16 dates)29,000 · Qantas (9 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (16 dates)
8,000 · AAdvantage (11 dates)29,000 · Qantas (9 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (11 dates)
8,000 · AAdvantage (9 dates)29,000 · Qantas (1 date)19,000 · AAdvantage (9 dates)
8,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)29,000 · Qantas (2 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
8,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)—19,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)
8,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)29,000 · Qantas (2 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
JetBlue TrueBlue5:4 · Instant—1:0.6 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on MCO→GRR for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)

Panorama

Compare award space from MCO to GRR across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on MCO→GRR.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)

Questions about award flights from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)

What's the lowest Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 8,000 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 7, 2026, 15:45 UTC for a Nov 4, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 57 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 20:32 UTC). In business class, 29,000 points + $5.60 with Qantas Frequent Flyer. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 10:45 UTC for an Oct 22, 2026 departure. Qantas Frequent Flyer showed business-class award space on 26 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 12:08 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)?

13 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 57 dates, first class 57 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 19 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 22 dates, first class 25 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 14 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 13 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 32 dates, first class 32 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 16 dates, business class 23 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 30 dates, business class 23 dates) and 5 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)?

Yes. AwardTool observed nonstop award space in economy, business class and first class, bookable via Delta SkyMiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club. The lowest nonstop award in economy was 13,800 miles with Delta SkyMiles.

Which credit card points can book awards from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Orlando (MCO) to Grand Rapids (GRR)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 8,000 miles with AAdvantage (16 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 29,000 points with Qantas (9 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem