Award flights from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)

Search flights from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 13 programs for MCO→ELP. Lowest economy: 9,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 40,000 miles + $52.20 (Etihad Guest). Lowest first class: 25,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP) at a glance

From
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
To
El Paso International, El Paso, Texas, United States (ELP)
Programs with award space seen
13 of 13 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), JetBlue (B6), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
42 of 42 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to El Paso (ELP)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed9,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—42See dates
Delta SkyMiles10,500 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+41See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards15,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)9+41See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)741See dates
Avianca LifeMiles15,130 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)713See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan17,500 pts + $32.942 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)69See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue18,500 pts + $30.041 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+11See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity19,000 pts + $13.511 stopUnited Airlines (UA)77See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer20,700 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)328See dates
Etihad Guest21,000 pts + $44.682 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)722See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club24,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)36See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue30,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)75See dates
GOL Smiles34,400 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)141See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest observed40,000 pts + $52.201 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)726See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)329See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue48,500 pts + $48.361 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)57See dates
GOL Smiles64,100 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)220See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed25,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—42See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)541See dates
Delta SkyMiles52,300 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)841See dates
United MileagePlus56,100 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)9+41See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club80,500 pts + $11.201 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)22See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage9,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest40,000 pts + $52.2071 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.6031 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue49,500 pts + $48.4921 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage25,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.6051 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles58,200 pts + $5.6061 stopCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus59,100 pts + $5.6051 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
9,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (5 dates)25,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates)
9,500 · AAdvantage (13 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (9 dates)25,500 · AAdvantage (13 dates)
9,500 · AAdvantage (11 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (8 dates)25,500 · AAdvantage (11 dates)
9,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (3 dates)25,500 · AAdvantage (7 dates)
9,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)40,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)25,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
JetBlue TrueBlue5:4 · Instant—1:0.6 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on MCO→ELP for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)

Panorama

Compare award space from MCO to ELP across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on MCO→ELP.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)

Questions about award flights from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)

What's the lowest Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 9,500 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 12:31 UTC for a Nov 8, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 42 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:44 UTC). In business class, 40,000 miles + $52.20 with Etihad Guest. Seen Oct 12, 2026, 23:09 UTC for an Oct 23, 2026 departure. Etihad Guest showed business-class award space on 26 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:44 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)?

13 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 42 dates, first class 42 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 9 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 41 dates, first class 41 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 13 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 5 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 41 dates, first class 41 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 22 dates, business class 26 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 41 dates, business class 20 dates) and 5 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Alaska Airlines, JetBlue and Delta Air Lines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Orlando (MCO) to El Paso (ELP)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 9,500 miles with AAdvantage (13 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 40,000 miles with Etihad Guest (9 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem