Award flights from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search flights from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 8 programs for RAK→DFW. Lowest economy: 22,500 miles + $65.19 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 57,500 miles + $94.73 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 270,000 miles + $85.25 (Delta SkyMiles).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) at a glance

From
Menara Airport, Marrakech, Morocco (RAK)
To
Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
Programs with award space seen
8 of 8 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Eurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Aer Lingus (EI), Eurowings (EW), IBERIA (IB) and 8 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
21 of 23 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed22,500 pts + $65.192 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI)—18See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club23,000 pts + $267.031 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)15See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue25,000 pts + $211.731 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+19See dates
Delta SkyMiles32,000 pts + $52.081 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)415See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $78.292 stopsEurowings Discover (4Y), Air Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), Eurowings (EW) +4 more9+21See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)117See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan60,000 pts + $152.501 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Eurowings (EW) +3 more9+8See dates
GOL Smiles147,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +4 more18See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air France/KLM Flying BlueLowest observed40,000 pts + $305.491 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+17See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $81.231 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—4See dates
United MileagePlus55,000 pts + $48.791 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), JetBlue (B6), TAP Portugal (TP), United Airlines (UA)9+18See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club60,000 pts + $218.591 stopAir France (AF)14See dates
Delta SkyMiles115,000 pts + $52.081 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)25See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan124,071 pts + $138.102 stopsEurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), SWISS (LX) +1 more24See dates

Not seen in premium economy: GOL Smiles and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed57,500 pts + $94.732 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—15See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue60,000 pts + $494.831 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)417See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $130.53Mixed cabin3 stopsEurowings Discover (4Y), JetBlue (B6), Aer Lingus (EI), Lufthansa (LH) +2 more119See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles105,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)116See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club107,500 pts + $448.431 stopAir France (AF)14See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan155,102 pts + $182.802 stopsEurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), SWISS (LX) +1 more15See dates
Delta SkyMiles270,000 pts + $1,026.151 stopAir France (AF)84See dates

Not seen in business class: GOL Smiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed270,000 pts + $85.251 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+12See dates
United MileagePlus317,500 pts + $85.493 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)75See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Turkish Miles & Smiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage22,500 pts + $65.19—2 stopsCheck this date
Premium EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $305.499+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyVirgin Atlantic Flying Club60,000 pts + $218.5911 stopCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage57,500 pts + $98.09—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles105,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan201,871 pts + $211.0032 stopsCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus317,500 pts + $85.4973 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles495,000 pts + $86.4651 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
22,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)317,500 · MileagePlus (1 date)
22,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)40,000 · Flying Blue (3 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)328,600 · MileagePlus (3 dates)
22,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)395,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)
30,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)40,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
25,000 · Flying Blue (5 dates)40,000 · Flying Blue (5 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (5 dates)270,000 · SkyMiles (3 dates)
30,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
49,500 · MileagePlus (2 dates)117,500 · Flying Blue (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on RAK→DFW for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Panorama

Compare award space from RAK to DFW across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on RAK→DFW.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Questions about award flights from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

What's the lowest Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 22,500 miles + $65.19 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 02:48 UTC for a Nov 14, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 18 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 07:42 UTC). In business class, 57,500 miles + $94.73 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 07:41 UTC for a Nov 27, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 15 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 07:41 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

8 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 18 dates, premium economy 4 dates, business class 15 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 8 dates, premium economy 4 dates, business class 5 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 15 dates, premium economy 5 dates, business class 4 dates, first class 12 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 8 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 19 dates, premium economy 17 dates, business class 17 dates); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 17 dates, business class 16 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 21 dates, premium economy 18 dates, business class 19 dates, first class 5 dates); Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (economy 5 dates, premium economy 4 dates, business class 4 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including Eurowings Discover, Aegean Airlines, American Airlines and Air Canada. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Marrakech (RAK) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 22,500 miles with AAdvantage (4 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Apr 2027 departures, 57,500 miles with AAdvantage (5 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem