Award flights from Japan to Boston (BOS)

AwardTool saw award space on 4 routes from 4 airports in Japan to Boston (BOS) in the last 30 days, on 15 programs. Lowest business class observed: 60,000 pts + $61.73, Sapporo (CTS) to Boston (BOS), with American Airlines AAdvantage. Lowest economy observed: 33,000 pts + $555.30, Tokyo Haneda (HND) to Boston (BOS), with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Routes with award space
4
Departure airports in Japan
4
Lowest economy
33,000 pts + $555.30
HND–BOS · Virgin Atlantic
Lowest business class
60,000 pts + $61.73
CTS–BOS · AAdvantage
Lowest first class
100,000 pts + $61.79
HND–BOS · AAdvantage

Award routes from Japan to Boston (BOS)

The lowest one-way award AwardTool observed on each route, by cabin, with the program and the number of dates seen.

Departure airportEconomyBusinessFirstNonstop seenPrograms
Osaka Kansai (KIX)40,000 pts + $65.63Atmos · 68 dates300,000 pts + $140.23Atmos · 9 dates185,000 pts + $65.99Atmos · 62 datesNot seen1
Sapporo (CTS)35,000 pts + $57.03AAdvantage · 181 dates60,000 pts + $61.73AAdvantage · 6 dates—Not seen2
Tokyo Haneda (HND)33,000 pts + $555.30Virgin Atlantic · 76 dates95,000 pts + $402.99Etihad Guest · 3 dates100,000 pts + $61.79AAdvantage · 7 datesYes13
Tokyo Narita (NRT)35,000 pts + $57.39AAdvantage · 320 dates110,000 pts + $61.79MileagePlus · 328 dates185,000 pts + $62.99Atmos · 326 datesYes14

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin on the route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats.

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Lowest awards by month, Japan to Boston (BOS)

The lowest one-way award AwardTool observed for departures in each month across every route on this page, with its route and program and the number of routes with award space that month. Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers.

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
33,000 ptsHND–BOS · Virgin Atlantic · 3 routes50,000 ptsNRT–BOS · AAdvantage · 2 routes110,000 ptsHND–BOS · MileagePlus · 2 routes185,000 ptsNRT–BOS · Atmos · 2 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsNRT–BOS · AAdvantage · 3 routes140,000 ptsHND–BOS · MileagePlus · 3 routes185,000 ptsNRT–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes60,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes185,000 ptsNRT–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 3 routes110,000 ptsHND–BOS · Skywards · 2 routes185,000 ptsHND–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes110,000 ptsHND–BOS · Skywards · 3 routes185,000 ptsNRT–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 3 routes167,000 ptsHND–BOS · Qantas · 2 routes185,000 ptsHND–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes85,000 ptsNRT–BOS · AAdvantage · 3 routes182,900 ptsHND–BOS · Qantas · 3 routes185,000 ptsNRT–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes110,000 ptsNRT–BOS · Skywards · 3 routes185,000 ptsHND–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes110,000 ptsHND–BOS · Skywards · 3 routes185,000 ptsHND–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsNRT–BOS · AAdvantage · 2 routes110,000 ptsHND–BOS · MileagePlus · 2 routes185,000 ptsHND–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsCTS–BOS · AAdvantage · 4 routes50,000 ptsNRT–BOS · AAdvantage · 2 routes154,000 ptsNRT–BOS · AAdvantage · 2 routes185,000 ptsHND–BOS · Atmos · 3 routes
35,000 ptsHND–BOS · AAdvantage · 2 routes50,000 ptsNRT–BOS · AAdvantage · 2 routes139,999 ptsHND–BOS · Etihad Guest · 2 routes185,000 ptsHND–BOS · Atmos · 2 routes

Taxes vary by route and program and are not part of these month figures; each route page shows them.

Programs with award space from Japan to Boston (BOS)

Lowest one-way award each program showed here, with the airport at the other end and the number of dates seen.

ProgramRoutesLowest business classLowest economy
Alaska Atmos Rewards4300,000 pts + $140.23KIX · 9 dates37,500 pts + $77.39NRT · 326 dates
American Airlines AAdvantage360,000 pts + $61.73CTS · 6 dates35,000 pts + $57.39NRT · 320 dates
Air Canada Aeroplan2146,098 pts + $133.20NRT · 330 dates50,000 pts + $133.20NRT · 330 dates
Avianca LifeMiles2—47,000 pts + $58.00NRT · 164 dates
Delta SkyMiles2215,000 pts + $67.54NRT · 229 dates45,000 pts + $67.54HND · 309 dates
Emirates Skywards2110,000 pts + $1,414.20HND · 195 dates40,000 pts + $400.56NRT · 276 dates
Etihad Guest295,000 pts + $402.99HND · 3 dates75,000 pts + $89.59HND · 119 dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue2150,000 pts + $765.99NRT · 7 dates40,000 pts + $328.99NRT · 76 dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer2167,000 pts + $745.47NRT · 111 dates43,200 pts + $430.67NRT · 273 dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles2275,000 pts + taxes not reportedNRT · 244 dates110,000 pts + taxes not reportedHND · 253 dates
United MileagePlus2110,000 pts + $61.79NRT · 328 dates53,200 pts + $62.99NRT · 328 dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club2145,000 pts + $1,154.21HND · 1 date33,000 pts + $555.30HND · 76 dates

Showing the 12 of 15 programs with the most routes.

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin for the program here in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the program has no seats.

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Questions about award flights from Japan to Boston (BOS)

What's the lowest business-class award from Japan to Boston (BOS) AwardTool has seen?

60,000 pts + $61.73, Sapporo (CTS) to Boston (BOS), with American Airlines AAdvantage, which showed business-class award space on that route on 6 departure dates in the last 30 days. Search live before you transfer points.

Which airports in Japan had award space to Boston (BOS)?

Osaka Kansai (KIX), Sapporo (CTS), Tokyo Haneda (HND) and Tokyo Narita (NRT), in the last 30 days. Only routes where a program showed award space on 2 or more dates are listed.

When were business-class awards from Japan to Boston (BOS) lowest?

Departures in Dec 2026: 60,000 pts CTS to BOS with American Airlines AAdvantage, open on 6 dates that month. Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers. A record of what AwardTool observed, not a forecast.

Which programs had award space from Japan to Boston (BOS)?

Alaska Atmos Rewards (4 routes), American Airlines AAdvantage (3 routes), Air Canada Aeroplan (2 routes), Avianca LifeMiles (2 routes), Delta SkyMiles (2 routes), Emirates Skywards (2 routes) and 9 other programs.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem