Award flights from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)

Search flights from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 8 programs for OAJ→MCO. Lowest economy: 8,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 34,500 miles + $28.37 (Air France/KLM Flying Blue). Lowest first class: 35,000 miles + $5.60 (Delta SkyMiles); mixed cabin from 18,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance

From
Albert J. Ellis Airport, Jacksonville, North Carolina, United States (OAJ)
To
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
Programs with award space seen
8 of 8 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Delta Air Lines (DL)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Feb 2027
Most dates with space
15 of 15 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Orlando (MCO)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed8,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—15See dates
Etihad Guest12,000 pts + $33.301 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)78See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+9See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue13,000 pts + $16.851 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+7See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer13,800 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)18See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club15,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)17See dates
GOL Smiles23,300 pts + taxes not reported2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)115See dates
Delta SkyMiles23,900 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+15See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air France/KLM Flying BlueLowest observed34,500 pts + $28.371 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)53See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer38,200 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)11See dates
GOL Smiles236,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)16See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Delta SkyMiles, Etihad Guest and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin18,000 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)—15See dates
Delta SkyMiles35,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)815See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club42,000 pts + $11.201 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)13See dates

Not seen in first class: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and Qantas Frequent Flyer.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage8,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
EconomyEtihad Guest12,000 pts + $33.3071 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue34,500 pts + $28.3751 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer38,200 pts + $5.60Mixed cabin12 stopsCheck this date
BusinessGOL Smiles236,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin12 stopsCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage18,000 pts + $11.20Mixed cabin—2 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles35,000 pts + $5.6081 stopCheck this date
FirstVirgin Atlantic Flying Club42,000 pts + $11.2021 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
10,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)280,700 · Smiles (1 date)20,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
8,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates)34,500 · Flying Blue (2 dates)18,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)Mixed cabin
8,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)34,500 · Flying Blue (1 date)18,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)Mixed cabin
8,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)286,200 · Smiles (1 date)35,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)
23,900 · SkyMiles (1 date)—36,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on OAJ→MCO for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)

Panorama

Compare award space from OAJ to MCO across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on OAJ→MCO.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)

Questions about award flights from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)

What's the lowest Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 8,500 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 8, 2026, 10:05 UTC for a Nov 15, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 15 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 23:13 UTC). In business class, 34,500 miles + $28.37 with Air France/KLM Flying Blue. Seen Oct 16, 2026, 11:59 UTC for a Nov 16, 2026 departure. Air France/KLM Flying Blue showed business-class award space on 3 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 11:59 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)?

8 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 15 dates, first class 15 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 9 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 15 dates, first class 15 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 8 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 15 dates, business class 6 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 7 dates, business class 3 dates); Qantas Frequent Flyer (economy 8 dates, business class 1 date); Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (economy 7 dates, first class 3 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines and Delta Air Lines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Jacksonville (OAJ) to Orlando (MCO)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 8,500 miles with AAdvantage (8 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 34,500 miles with Flying Blue (2 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem