Award flights from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)

Search flights from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 12 programs for IDA→MCO. Lowest economy: 12,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 43,600 points + $5.60 (Qantas Frequent Flyer); mixed cabin from 42,000 miles + $59.15 (Etihad Guest). Lowest first class: 25,000 miles + $11.20 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance

From
Idaho Falls Regional Airport, Idaho Falls, Idaho, United States (IDA)
To
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
Programs with award space seen
12 of 12 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), JetBlue (B6), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Apr 2027
Most dates with space
43 of 45 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Orlando (MCO)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed12,000 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)—43See dates
Avianca LifeMiles12,500 pts + $58.002 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+18See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)9+36See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards17,500 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)9+35See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan17,500 pts + $32.961 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+19See dates
Delta SkyMiles18,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)135See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity19,000 pts + $13.771 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+5See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue19,500 pts + $30.251 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)812See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer20,700 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)112See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club26,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)18See dates
Etihad Guest27,000 pts + $43.431 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)26See dates
GOL Smiles42,100 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)135See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest, mixed cabin42,000 pts + $59.15Mixed cabin1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)419See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)119See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue50,500 pts + $48.931 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)57See dates
GOL Smiles89,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)131See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed25,000 pts + $11.202 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)343See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS)535See dates
Delta SkyMiles52,400 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)135See dates
United MileagePlus62,400 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)736See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage12,000 pts + $5.60—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest42,000 pts + $59.15Mixed cabin41 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer43,600 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue50,500 pts + $48.9351 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage25,000 pts + $11.2032 stopsCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $25.6071 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles52,400 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus62,400 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
12,500 · AAdvantage (13 dates)43,600 · Qantas (8 dates)35,000 · Atmos (14 dates)
12,000 · AAdvantage (17 dates)42,000 · Etihad Guest (9 dates)Mixed cabin25,000 · AAdvantage (17 dates)
12,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)43,600 · Qantas (2 dates)35,000 · Atmos (3 dates)
34,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)—53,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
17,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)—43,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
12,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)—25,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on IDA→MCO for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)

Panorama

Compare award space from IDA to MCO across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on IDA→MCO.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)

Questions about award flights from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)

What's the lowest Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 12,000 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 13, 2026, 20:49 UTC for a Nov 7, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 43 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 17, 2026, 16:19 UTC). In business class, 43,600 points + $5.60 with Qantas Frequent Flyer. Seen Oct 13, 2026, 20:49 UTC for an Oct 25, 2026 departure. Qantas Frequent Flyer showed business-class award space on 19 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 13, 2026, 21:08 UTC). A mixed-cabin itinerary, with part of the trip in a lower cabin, was seen from 42,000 miles + $59.15 with Etihad Guest. Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)?

12 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 43 dates, first class 43 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 19 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 35 dates, first class 35 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 18 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 35 dates, first class 35 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 6 dates, business class 19 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 35 dates, business class 31 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 12 dates, business class 7 dates) and 4 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Alaska Airlines, JetBlue and Delta Air Lines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Idaho Falls (IDA) to Orlando (MCO)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 12,000 miles with AAdvantage (17 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 43,600 points with Qantas (9 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Nov 2026 departures from 42,000 miles with Etihad Guest. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem