Award flights from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)

Search flights from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for IAH→RAK. Lowest economy: 18,750 miles + $165.00 (Air France/KLM Flying Blue). Lowest business class: 151,500 miles + $371.00 (Air France/KLM Flying Blue); mixed cabin from 57,500 miles + $9.10 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 200,000 miles + $5.60 (United MileagePlus).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK) at a glance

From
George Bush Intercontinental/Houston Airport, Houston, Texas, United States (IAH)
To
Menara Airport, Marrakech, Morocco (RAK)
Programs with award space seen
7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Eurowings Discover (4Y), American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Aer Lingus (EI), Eurowings (EW), KLM (KL), Lufthansa (LH) and 6 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Jul 2027
Most dates with space
16 of 16 departure dates checked (Air France/KLM Flying Blue, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Marrakech (RAK)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air France/KLM Flying BlueLowest observed18,750 pts + $165.001 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)9+16See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage22,500 pts + $9.002 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI)—12See dates
Delta SkyMiles25,000 pts + $5.601 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+12See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan40,000 pts + $75.811 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), Air Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX) +2 more9+9See dates
United MileagePlus45,000 pts + $11.201 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), Air Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), Aer Lingus (EI) +8 more714See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer51,800 pts + $356.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)46See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)410See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air France/KLM Flying BlueLowest observed40,000 pts + $254.001 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)9+16See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $9.002 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI)—5See dates
United MileagePlus55,000 pts + $5.601 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), JetBlue (B6), Aer Lingus (EI), Eurowings (EW) +6 more9+14See dates
Delta SkyMiles75,000 pts + $5.601 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+7See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan78,341 pts + $100.612 stopsAir Canada (AC), SWISS (LX), United Airlines (UA)25See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer108,000 pts + $861.501 stopAir France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)17See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin57,500 pts + $9.10Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI)—3See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue151,500 pts + $371.001 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)9+16See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles190,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)211See dates
United MileagePlus200,000 pts + $5.602 stopsEurowings Discover (4Y), JetBlue (B6), Aer Lingus (EI), Eurowings (EW) +5 more9+14See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan241,212 pts + $100.71Mixed cabin2 stopsAir Canada (AC), SWISS (LX), United Airlines (UA)84See dates
Delta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $35.901 stopAir France (AF)9+2See dates

Not seen in business class: Qantas Frequent Flyer.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed200,000 pts + $5.602 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+12See dates
Delta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $5.601 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)310See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue18,750 pts + $165.009+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $256.509+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyQantas Frequent Flyer108,000 pts + $862.8021 stopCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage57,500 pts + $9.10Mixed cabin—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles190,000 pts + taxes not reported21 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan289,456 pts + $100.6132 stopsCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus200,000 pts + $11.209+2 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $5.6071 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
18,750 · Flying Blue (6 dates)40,000 · Flying Blue (6 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin200,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)
49,600 · SkyMiles (3 dates)75,000 · SkyMiles (2 dates)155,000 · Flying Blue (5 dates)200,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates)
22,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin200,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)
22,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)40,000 · Flying Blue (1 date)151,500 · Flying Blue (1 date)200,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)
22,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin—
30,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)———
30,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)117,000 · Flying Blue (1 date)151,500 · Flying Blue (1 date)499,900 · SkyMiles (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Search, calendar and alerts from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on IAH→RAK for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)

Panorama

Compare award space from IAH to RAK across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on IAH→RAK.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)

Questions about award flights from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)

What's the lowest Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 18,750 miles + $165.00 with Air France/KLM Flying Blue. Seen Oct 4, 2026, 04:55 UTC for a Nov 23, 2026 departure. Air France/KLM Flying Blue showed economy award space on 16 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 01:12 UTC). In business class, 151,500 miles + $371.00 with Air France/KLM Flying Blue. Air France/KLM Flying Blue showed business-class award space on 16 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 01:12 UTC). A mixed-cabin itinerary, with part of the trip in a lower cabin, was seen from 57,500 miles + $9.10 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)?

7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 12 dates, premium economy 5 dates, business class 3 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 9 dates, premium economy 5 dates, business class 4 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 12 dates, premium economy 7 dates, business class 2 dates, first class 10 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 16 dates, premium economy 16 dates, business class 16 dates); Qantas Frequent Flyer (economy 6 dates, premium economy 7 dates); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 10 dates, business class 11 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 14 dates, premium economy 14 dates, business class 14 dates, first class 12 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Eurowings Discover, American Airlines, Air Canada and Air France. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Houston (IAH) to Marrakech (RAK)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 18,750 miles with Flying Blue (6 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 153,500 miles with Flying Blue (6 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem