Award flights from Halifax (YHZ) to the United Kingdom

AwardTool saw award space from Halifax (YHZ) to 3 airports in the United Kingdom on 4 programs in the last 30 days. Nonstop award space was seen to Edinburgh (EDI), London Gatwick (LGW) and London Heathrow (LHR). Lowest business class observed: 170,500 pts + $407.83 to London Gatwick (LGW) with Air France/KLM Flying Blue.

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
24,500 pts + $52.30
EDI · Flying Blue
Lowest business class
170,500 pts + $407.83
LGW · Flying Blue
Lowest first class
440,000 pts + $87.38
EDI · SkyMiles

Award routes from Halifax (YHZ) to the United Kingdom

The lowest one-way award AwardTool observed on each route, by cabin, with the program and the number of dates seen.

DestinationEconomyBusinessFirstNonstop seenPrograms
Edinburgh (EDI)24,500 pts + $52.30Flying Blue · 304 dates178,500 pts + $406.69Flying Blue · 22 dates440,000 pts + $87.38SkyMiles · 171 datesYes2
London Gatwick (LGW)26,000 pts + $52.70Flying Blue · 256 dates170,500 pts + $407.83Flying Blue · 49 dates—Yes2
London Heathrow (LHR)26,500 pts + $49.01Velocity · 142 dates725,600 pts + taxes not reportedSmiles · 1 date—Yes2

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin on the route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats.

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Programs with award space from Halifax (YHZ) to the United Kingdom

Lowest one-way award each program showed here, with the airport at the other end and the number of dates seen.

ProgramRoutesLowest business classLowest economy
Delta SkyMiles2450,000 pts + $82.36EDI · 18 dates62,000 pts + $54.06LGW · 130 dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue2170,500 pts + $407.83LGW · 49 dates24,500 pts + $52.30EDI · 304 dates
GOL Smiles1725,600 pts + taxes not reportedLHR · 1 date48,900 pts + taxes not reportedLHR · 322 dates
Virgin Australia Velocity1—26,500 pts + $49.01LHR · 142 dates

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin for the program here in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the program has no seats.

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Questions about award flights from Halifax (YHZ) to the United Kingdom

What's the lowest business-class award from Halifax (YHZ) to the United Kingdom AwardTool has seen?

170,500 pts + $407.83 to London Gatwick (LGW) with Air France/KLM Flying Blue, which showed business-class award space on that route on 49 departure dates in the last 30 days. Search live before you transfer points.

Which airports in the United Kingdom had award space from Halifax (YHZ)?

Edinburgh (EDI), London Gatwick (LGW) and London Heathrow (LHR), in the last 30 days. Only routes where a program showed award space on 2 or more dates are listed.

Which programs had award space from Halifax (YHZ) to the United Kingdom?

Delta SkyMiles (2 routes), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (2 routes), GOL Smiles (1 route) and Virgin Australia Velocity (1 route).

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem