Award flights from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Search flights from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 9 programs for DUB→HND. Lowest economy: 35,000 miles + $20.50 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 80,000 Avios (Qatar Airways Privilege Club).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND) at a glance

From
Dublin Airport, Dublin, Ireland (DUB)
To
Tokyo International, Tokyo, Japan (HND)
Programs with award space seen
9 of 9 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Air India (AI), Finnair (AY), ITA Airways (AZ), British Airways (BA), Air China (CA), Aer Lingus (EI), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), Juneyao Airlines (HO), Japan Airlines (JL) and 10 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Sep 2027
Most dates with space
32 of 32 departure dates checked (Air France/KLM Flying Blue, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed35,000 pts + $20.501 stopFinnair (AY), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY), Japan Airlines (JL) +1 more—21See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club40,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)29See dates
Avianca LifeMiles45,000 pts + $46.601 stopAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), ANA (NH), United Airlines (UA)9+6See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles50,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)219See dates
Emirates Skywards55,000 pts + $206.161 stopEmirates (EK)9+21See dates
United MileagePlus60,000 pts + $25.401 stopAir India (AI), ITA Airways (AZ), Air China (CA), Aer Lingus (EI) +6 more9+16See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue64,500 pts + $166.781 stopAir France (AF), Japan Airlines (JL), KLM (KL)9+32See dates
Etihad Guest75,000 pts + $310.602 stopsEtihad Airways (EY), Korean Air (KE), China Eastern (MU)58See dates
GOL Smiles142,600 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir France (AF), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI), Emirates (EK) +4 more120See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed52,500 pts + $20.501 stopFinnair (AY), British Airways (BA), Japan Airlines (JL)—5See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue83,500 pts + $256.601 stopAir France (AF), KLM (KL)9+31See dates
GOL Smiles676,900 pts + taxes not reported1 stopEmirates (EK)21See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Qatar Airways Privilege ClubLowest observed80,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)27See dates
Etihad Guest97,000 pts + $202.70Mixed cabin2 stopsEtihad Airways (EY), Korean Air (KE), China Eastern (MU)19See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue113,000 pts + $395.801 stopAir France (AF), Japan Airlines (JL), KLM (KL)232See dates
United MileagePlus140,000 pts + $25.401 stopAir India (AI), Aer Lingus (EI), ANA (NH), Turkish Airlines (TK)42See dates
Emirates Skywards147,000 pts + $865.711 stopEmirates (EK)718See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles180,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)117See dates
GOL Smiles631,200 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir France (AF), ANA (NH), Turkish Airlines (TK)110See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage and Avianca LifeMiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlus225,000 pts + $47.70Mixed cabin2 stopsAir India (AI), Aer Lingus (EI), ANA (NH)11See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qatar Airways Privilege Club and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage35,000 pts + $27.60—1 stopCheck this date
EconomyAvianca LifeMiles45,000 pts + $58.0061 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage52,500 pts + $52.10—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue113,000 pts + $395.8021 stopCheck this date
BusinessEmirates Skywards147,000 pts + $873.4471 stopCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles180,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessGOL Smiles650,500 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest667,315 pts + $571.409+2 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
45,000 · LifeMiles (1 date)—700,000 · Flying Blue (1 date)—
35,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)52,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)——
35,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)52,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)97,000 · Etihad Guest (6 dates)Mixed cabin—
35,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)52,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)113,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates)—
40,000 · Privilege Club (1 date)—80,000 · Privilege Club (1 date)—
60,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates)283,000 · Flying Blue (6 dates)410,500 · Flying Blue (6 dates)—
35,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)83,500 · Flying Blue (2 dates)147,000 · Skywards (2 dates)—
35,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)283,000 · Flying Blue (3 dates)147,000 · Skywards (3 dates)—
35,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)83,500 · Flying Blue (5 dates)140,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates)225,000 · MileagePlus (1 date)Mixed cabin
50,000 · Miles&Smiles (2 dates)83,500 · Flying Blue (4 dates)147,000 · Skywards (4 dates)—

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on DUB→HND for Air France/KLM Flying Blue and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Panorama

Compare award space from DUB to HND across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on DUB→HND.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or Avios you need from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

Questions about award flights from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

What's the lowest Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 35,000 miles + $20.50 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 18, 2026, 22:22 UTC for a Dec 11, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 21 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 22:22 UTC). In business class, 80,000 Avios with Qatar Airways Privilege Club. Qatar Airways Privilege Club showed business-class award space on 7 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 15:32 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

9 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 21 dates, premium economy 5 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 6 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 21 dates, business class 18 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 8 dates, business class 9 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 20 dates, premium economy 1 date, business class 10 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 32 dates, premium economy 31 dates, business class 32 dates); Qatar Airways Privilege Club (economy 9 dates, business class 7 dates); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 19 dates, business class 17 dates) and 1 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Air Canada, Air France, Air India and Finnair. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Dublin (DUB) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 35,000 miles with AAdvantage (8 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 113,000 miles with Flying Blue (9 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Dec 2026 departures from 97,000 miles with Etihad Guest. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem