Award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)
Search flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)
Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.
In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for DFW→PPT. Lowest economy: 40,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 250,000 miles + $5.60 (United MileagePlus). Lowest first class: 200,000 points + $5.60 (Alaska Atmos Rewards).
Prices observed – ; newest observation .
Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.
Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT) at a glance
- From
- Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
- To
- Faa'a International, Tahiti, French Polynesia (PPT)
- Programs with award space seen
- 7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
- Nonstop award space seen
- Not seen in the last 30 days
- Airlines seen on these awards
- American Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), JetBlue (B6), Delta Air Lines (DL), Air Tahiti Nui (TN), United Airlines (UA)
- Departures with open awards
- Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
- Most dates with space
- 55 of 59 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, premium economy)
- Latest departure with space
- Observation window
- Awards observed in the last 30 days
- Destination guide
- Award flights to Tahiti (PPT)
Compare programs by cabin
The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.
Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed | 40,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Air Tahiti Nui (TN) | — | 54 | See dates | |
| Avianca LifeMiles | 40,000 pts + $29.00 | 1 stop | United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 21 | See dates | |
| Alaska Atmos Rewards | 42,500 pts + $5.60 | 2 stops | Alaska Airlines (AS) | 9+ | 28 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 45,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | JetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 50 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 55,000 pts + $75.71 | 1 stop | United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 29 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 61,500 pts + $138.80 | 1 stop | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 6 | 24 | See dates | |
| GOL Smiles | 434,200 pts + taxes not reported | 2 stops | Alaska Airlines (AS) | 1 | 13 | See dates |
Premium Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed | 65,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Air Tahiti Nui (TN) | — | 55 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 65,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | JetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 49 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 140,000 pts + $229.30 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 2 | 3 | See dates |
Not seen in premium economy: Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles and GOL Smiles.
Business Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United MileagePlusLowest observed | 250,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | JetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 49 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 258,000 pts + $345.20 | 1 stop | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 1 | 3 | See dates | |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | 306,000 pts + $5.60 | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA), Air Tahiti Nui (TN) | — | 48 | See dates |
Not seen in business class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles and GOL Smiles.
First Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Alaska Atmos RewardsLowest observed | 200,000 pts + $5.60 | 2 stops | Alaska Airlines (AS) | 1 | 26 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 250,000 pts + $5.60 | 2 stops | United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 33 | See dates |
Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, GOL Smiles and Air France/KLM Flying Blue.
Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.
Observed award examples
| Departure | Cabin | Program | Points + taxes | Seats | Stops | Observed (UTC) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Economy | Avianca LifeMiles | 40,000 pts + $29.00 | 9+ | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Economy | Air Canada Aeroplan | 55,000 pts + $75.71 | 9+ | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Economy | Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 61,500 pts + $138.80 | 6 | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Economy | Alaska Atmos Rewards | 85,000 pts + $5.60 | 9+ | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Economy | United MileagePlus | 130,200 pts + $5.60 | 9+ | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Economy | GOL Smiles | 723,700 pts + taxes not reported | 2 | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Premium Economy | American Airlines AAdvantage | 65,000 pts + $11.20 | — | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Business | American Airlines AAdvantage | 306,000 pts + $5.60 | — | 1 stop | Check this date |
Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.
Best months to fly from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT) on points
| Month | Economy | Premium Economy | Business | First |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 74,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates) | 132,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates) | 359,000 · AAdvantage (1 date) | — | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates) | 65,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates) | 306,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates) | — | |
| 68,000 · AAdvantage (1 date) | 132,000 · AAdvantage (1 date) | 306,000 · AAdvantage (1 date) | — | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates) | 65,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (5 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates) | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates) | 65,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (6 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates) | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (14 dates) | 65,000 · AAdvantage (14 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (14 dates) | 250,000 · Atmos (9 dates) | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (10 dates) | 132,000 · AAdvantage (10 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (13 dates) | 200,000 · Atmos (8 dates) | |
| 45,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates) | 132,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates) | |
| 55,000 · Aeroplan (1 date) | 132,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates) | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates) | 65,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (3 dates) | 350,000 · Atmos (2 dates) | |
| 60,000 · Atmos (1 date) | 132,000 · AAdvantage (1 date) | 250,000 · MileagePlus (1 date) | 250,000 · Atmos (1 date) |
Points that transfer to these programs
| Program | Amex | Bilt | Capital One | Chase | Citi | Wells Fargo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
| Alaska Atmos Rewards | — | 1:1 · ~1 day | — | — | — | — |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | — | — | — | — | 1:1 · Instant | — |
| Avianca LifeMiles | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | — | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
| United MileagePlus | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.
Search, calendar and alerts from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)
Route calendar
Every departure date with open award seats on DFW→PPT for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.
Open the route calendarLive search
Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.
Search Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)How many miles or points you need from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)
- In economy, American Airlines AAdvantage had the lowest observed award, 40,000 miles + $5.60; see how many miles you need with American Airlines AAdvantage.
- In premium economy, American Airlines AAdvantage had the lowest observed award, 65,000 miles + $5.60; see how many miles you need with American Airlines AAdvantage.
- In business class, United MileagePlus had the lowest observed award, 250,000 miles + $5.60; see how many miles you need with United MileagePlus.
- In first class, Alaska Atmos Rewards had the lowest observed award, 200,000 points + $5.60; see how many points you need with Alaska Atmos Rewards.
Questions about award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)
What's the lowest Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT) award price AwardTool has seen?
In economy, 40,000 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 18:52 UTC for a Nov 10, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 54 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 17, 2026, 15:23 UTC). In business class, 250,000 miles + $5.60 with United MileagePlus. United MileagePlus showed business-class award space on 49 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 17, 2026, 16:02 UTC). Search live before transferring points.
Which loyalty programs had award space from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)?
7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 54 dates, premium economy 55 dates, business class 48 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 29 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 28 dates, first class 26 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 21 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 13 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 24 dates, premium economy 3 dates, business class 3 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 50 dates, premium economy 49 dates, business class 49 dates, first class 33 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.
Is there nonstop award space from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)?
AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air France, Alaska Airlines and JetBlue. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.
Which credit card points can book awards from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)?
American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.
Which months had the lowest award prices from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Tahiti (PPT)?
Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Mar 2027 departures, 40,000 miles with AAdvantage (14 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Mar 2027 departures, 250,000 miles with MileagePlus (14 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.