Award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)

Search flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 13 programs for DFW→CMN. Lowest economy: 22,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 57,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 495,500 miles + $35.40 (Delta SkyMiles); mixed cabin from 230,000 miles + $779.10 (Etihad Guest).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN) at a glance

From
Dallas-Fort Worth International, Dallas-Fort Worth, Texas, United States (DFW)
To
Mohammed V International, Casablanca, Morocco (CMN)
Programs with award space seen
13 of 13 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Eurowings (EW), Etihad Airways (EY), IBERIA (IB), KLM (KL) and 6 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
41 of 42 departure dates checked (Air Canada Aeroplan, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Casablanca (CMN)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed22,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—30See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue25,000 pts + $164.101 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+37See dates
Emirates Skywards40,000 pts + $294.001 stopEmirates (EK)9+19See dates
Avianca LifeMiles42,500 pts + $58.003 stopsAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)9+10See dates
GOL Smiles46,100 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +5 more123See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club47,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)226See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer47,700 pts + $436.301 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) +2 more230See dates
Delta SkyMiles48,100 pts + $35.401 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+27See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan48,345 pts + $101.913 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Lufthansa (LH), Turkish Airlines (TK) +1 more9+41See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $13.402 stopsAir Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), Eurowings (EW), Lufthansa (LH) +3 more334See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards55,000 pts + $37.601 stopQatar Airways (QR), Royal Jordanian (RJ)539See dates
Etihad Guest58,250 pts + $283.002 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY)735See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)128See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air France/KLM Flying BlueLowest observed40,000 pts + $253.701 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+32See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $23.402 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—6See dates
United MileagePlus60,500 pts + $49.702 stopsLufthansa (LH), TAP Portugal (TP), United Airlines (UA)9+10See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan65,769 pts + $86.813 stopsAir Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)241See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer93,800 pts + $1,733.501 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) +2 more413See dates
Delta SkyMiles164,300 pts + $35.402 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)19See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Qatar Airways Privilege Club and Turkish Miles & Smiles.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed57,500 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—11See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan85,642 pts + $86.81Mixed cabin3 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Lufthansa (LH), United Airlines (UA)241See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $50.10Mixed cabin2 stopsJetBlue (B6), Lufthansa (LH), TAP Portugal (TP), United Airlines (UA)117See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles105,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)128See dates
Emirates Skywards110,000 pts + $1,254.001 stopEmirates (EK)314See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards110,000 pts + $37.601 stopQatar Airways (QR), Royal Jordanian (RJ)23See dates
Etihad Guest115,000 pts + $259.50Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY)510See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer117,000 pts + $285.001 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Royal Jordanian (RJ)15See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue151,500 pts + $371.001 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+32See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club166,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)34See dates
Delta SkyMiles495,500 pts + $35.40Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)44See dates

Not seen in business class: Avianca LifeMiles and GOL Smiles.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest, mixed cabin230,000 pts + $779.10Mixed cabin2 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY)23See dates
Delta SkyMiles495,500 pts + $35.402 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)423See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage22,500 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAir France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $253.709+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage57,500 pts + $8.80—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles105,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest120,000 pts + $249.5042 stopsCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer133,600 pts + $289.8011 stopCheck this date
BusinessEmirates Skywards183,000 pts + $1,254.0071 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles499,900 pts + $35.409+2 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
30,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)40,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates)120,000 · Etihad Guest (2 dates)499,900 · SkyMiles (1 date)
22,500 · AAdvantage (16 dates)40,000 · Flying Blue (13 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)499,900 · SkyMiles (12 dates)
22,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)78,811 · Aeroplan (10 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)499,900 · SkyMiles (5 dates)
22,500 · AAdvantage (4 dates)40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)730,500 · SkyMiles (1 date)
49,730 · Aeroplan (1 date)96,285 · Aeroplan (1 date)183,000 · Skywards (1 date)—
43,500 · Flying Blue (1 date)93,800 · Qantas (1 date)183,000 · Skywards (1 date)—
30,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)85,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)57,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)230,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)Mixed cabin
30,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (2 dates)57,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)230,000 · Etihad Guest (2 dates)Mixed cabin

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on DFW→CMN for Air Canada Aeroplan and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)

Panorama

Compare award space from DFW to CMN across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on DFW→CMN.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)

Questions about award flights from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)

What's the lowest Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 22,500 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 11, 2026, 21:28 UTC for a Nov 7, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 30 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 12, 2026, 20:55 UTC). In business class, 57,500 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 9, 2026, 13:26 UTC for a Nov 3, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 11 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 12, 2026, 20:55 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)?

13 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 30 dates, premium economy 6 dates, business class 11 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 41 dates, premium economy 41 dates, business class 41 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 39 dates, business class 3 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 10 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 27 dates, premium economy 9 dates, business class 4 dates, first class 23 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 19 dates, business class 14 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 35 dates, business class 10 dates, first class 3 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 23 dates) and 5 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Royal Air Maroc. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) to Casablanca (CMN)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 22,500 miles with AAdvantage (16 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 57,500 miles with AAdvantage (4 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem