First class award flights from Casablanca (CMN) to Washington Dulles (IAD)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw first award space on 4 programs for CMN→IAD. Lowest: 85,000 miles + $150.49 with American Airlines AAdvantage, which showed first award space on 2 dates. No nonstop first award was seen in the last 30 days.

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest observed
85,000 pts + $150.49
American Airlines AAdvantage
Programs with space
4 of 13
programs seen on this route
Most dates seen
47
Delta SkyMiles
Nonstop
Not seen
in the last 30 days

Compare programs for first class

The lowest one-way first award each program showed on CMN→IAD, sorted by points.

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed85,000 pts + $150.492 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—2See dates
Etihad Guest181,000 pts + $800.792 stopsMixed cabinAir Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Etihad Airways (EY)24See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan200,407 pts + $164.102 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)24See dates
Delta SkyMiles270,000 pts + $104.932 stopsMixed cabinAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)9+47See dates

Not seen in first: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Turkish Miles & Smiles, TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed first award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
American Airlines AAdvantage85,000 pts + $150.49—2 stopsCheck this date
American Airlines AAdvantage85,000 pts + $1,081.19—1 stopCheck this date
Air Canada Aeroplan200,407 pts + $164.1022 stopsCheck this date
Air Canada Aeroplan217,697 pts + $162.6022 stopsCheck this date
Delta SkyMiles495,000 pts + $138.0912 stopsCheck this date
Delta SkyMiles495,000 pts + $124.389+2 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months for first class from CMN to IAD

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthLowest observedProgramDates
217,697 pts + taxes not reportedAir Canada Aeroplan3
85,000 pts + taxes not reportedAmerican Airlines AAdvantage2
270,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles5
270,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles15
270,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles10
270,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles3
270,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles3
241,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest1
390,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles3
236,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest1
181,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest2

Airlines seen in first class

Airlines that appeared on the award itineraries AwardTool observed, and the programs that showed them.

  • American Airlines (AA): American Airlines AAdvantage
  • Air Canada (AC): Etihad Guest and Air Canada Aeroplan
  • Air France (AF): Etihad Guest and Delta SkyMiles
  • Royal Air Maroc (AT): American Airlines AAdvantage and Etihad Guest
  • British Airways (BA): American Airlines AAdvantage
  • Delta Air Lines (DL): Delta SkyMiles
  • Etihad Airways (EY): Etihad Guest
  • United Airlines (UA): Air Canada Aeroplan

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Questions about first award flights from CMN to IAD

What's the lowest first award from Casablanca to Washington Dulles?

85,000 miles + $150.49 with American Airlines AAdvantage. American Airlines AAdvantage showed first award space on 2 departure dates (newest observation Oct 10, 2026, 08:37 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which programs had first award space on CMN→IAD?

American Airlines AAdvantage (2 dates), Etihad Guest (4 dates), Air Canada Aeroplan (4 dates) and Delta SkyMiles (47 dates), in the last 30 days.

Is there nonstop first award space from CMN to IAD?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop first award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which months had the lowest first award prices from CMN to IAD?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest first award AwardTool observed was for Sep 2027 departures: 181,000 miles with Etihad Guest (2 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem