Etihad Guest award flights from Casablanca (CMN) to Washington Dulles (IAD)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw Etihad Guest award space for CMN→IAD in economy, business and first. Lowest economy: 45,000 miles + $287.39 (economy space on 328 dates). Lowest business: 110,000 miles + $285.50 (business space on 210 dates). Lowest first: 181,000 miles + $800.79 (first space on 4 dates).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
45,000 miles + $287.39
economy space on 328 dates
Lowest business
110,000 miles + $285.50
business space on 210 dates
Lowest first
181,000 miles + $800.79
first space on 4 dates

Etihad Guest award prices by cabin

The lowest one-way Etihad Guest award AwardTool observed on CMN→IAD in each cabin, in miles plus taxes.

CabinPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Economy45,000 miles + $287.39NonstopAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +3 more1328See dates
Business110,000 miles + $285.502 stopsMixed cabinAmerican Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT) +2 more1210See dates
First181,000 miles + $800.792 stopsMixed cabinAir Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Etihad Airways (EY)24See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed Etihad Guest award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Economy45,000 miles + $287.391NonstopCheck this date
Economy90,000 miles + $327.499+1 stopCheck this date
Economy90,000 miles + $327.499+1 stopCheck this date
Business110,000 miles + $304.0972 stopsCheck this date
Business110,000 miles + $304.0972 stopsCheck this date
Business110,000 miles + $304.0972 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly CMN to IAD with Etihad Guest

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
90,000 (16 dates)110,000 (12 dates)—
45,000 (30 dates)110,000 (12 dates)—
90,000 (31 dates)110,000 (15 dates)—
90,000 (31 dates)110,000 (13 dates)—
90,000 (28 dates)110,000 (18 dates)—
90,000 (31 dates)110,000 (15 dates)—
90,000 (30 dates)110,000 (18 dates)—
90,000 (31 dates)110,000 (24 dates)—
90,000 (30 dates)110,000 (30 dates)241,000 (1 date)
90,000 (31 dates)110,000 (30 dates)—
90,000 (31 dates)110,000 (15 dates)236,000 (1 date)
90,000 (8 dates)110,000 (8 dates)181,000 (2 dates)

How to get Etihad Guest miles

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Etihad Guest vs other programs on CMN–IAD

Lowest one-way award per program and cabin on this route.

ProgramEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
Air Canada Aeroplan33,644 pts + $99.2057,653 pts + $126.6069,183 pts + $157.10200,407 pts + $164.10
Air France/KLM Flying Blue25,000 pts + $218.0940,000 pts + $314.3960,000 pts + $483.79—
Alaska Atmos Rewards27,500 pts + $73.29—55,000 pts + $104.09Lowest—
American Airlines AAdvantage22,500 pts + $53.3940,000 pts + $70.6957,500 pts + $83.8985,000 pts + $150.49Lowest
Avianca LifeMiles42,500 pts + $58.00—78,000 pts + $58.00—
Delta SkyMiles38,000 pts + $91.2290,000 pts + $91.22270,000 pts + $1,071.92270,000 pts + $104.93
Emirates Skywards37,500 pts + $373.71—105,000 pts + $1,452.82—
Etihad Guest45,000 pts + $287.39—110,000 pts + $285.50181,000 pts + $800.79
TAP Air Portugal Miles&Go19,000 pts + $157.37Lowest—190,000 pts + $205.32—
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported—105,000 pts + taxes not reported—
United MileagePlus45,000 pts + $98.3960,500 pts + $81.1988,000 pts + $87.09—
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club19,500 pts + $221.1931,500 pts + $227.89Lowest66,500 pts + $418.19—
Virgin Australia Velocity80,000 pts + $230.36—158,500 pts + $488.45—

Questions about Etihad Guest award flights from CMN to IAD

What's the lowest Etihad Guest award from Casablanca to Washington Dulles?

In economy, 45,000 miles + $287.39. Etihad Guest showed economy award space on 328 departure dates (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 04:18 UTC). In business, 110,000 miles + $285.50. Etihad Guest showed business award space on 210 departure dates (newest observation Oct 14, 2026, 04:18 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Can you book nonstop CMN to IAD awards with Etihad Guest?

Yes. AwardTool observed nonstop Etihad Guest award space in economy.

Which credit card points transfer to Etihad Guest?

Bilt Rewards (1:1, Instant), Capital One Miles (1:1, ~1 day) and Citi ThankYou Points (1:1, Instant). Check current transfer bonuses; most transfers can't be reversed.

Which months had the lowest Etihad Guest award prices from CMN to IAD?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest economy award AwardTool observed was for Nov 2026 departures: 45,000 miles (30 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem