Award flights from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)

Search flights from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 12 programs for CHS→MCO. Lowest economy: 6,700 miles + $5.60 (Delta SkyMiles). Lowest business class: 25,000 miles + $42.08 (Etihad Guest). Lowest first class: 18,800 miles + $5.60 (Delta SkyMiles).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance

From
Charleston AFB/International, Charleston, South Carolina, United States (CHS)
To
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
Programs with award space seen
12 of 12 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
Most dates with space
48 of 50 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Orlando (MCO)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed6,700 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+22See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage8,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—48See dates
Avianca LifeMiles10,000 pts + $58.001 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+6See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue10,500 pts + $29.181 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+7See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue11,400 pts + $5.601 stopJetBlue (B6), United Airlines (UA)9+21See dates
Etihad Guest12,000 pts + $33.301 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6)715See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+14See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer13,800 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)116See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan15,000 pts + $32.941 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+7See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club15,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)15See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity19,000 pts + $13.511 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+6See dates
GOL Smiles19,100 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)121See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest observed25,000 pts + $42.081 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)714See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)113See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue30,000 pts + $39.391 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)11See dates
GOL Smiles31,700 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)119See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Delta SkyMiles, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Delta SkyMilesLowest observed18,800 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)222See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage19,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—48See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+13See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club42,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)11See dates

Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyDelta SkyMiles6,700 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest25,000 pts + $42.0871 stopCheck this date
BusinessQantas Frequent Flyer29,000 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue30,000 pts + $39.3911 stopCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles18,800 pts + $5.6021 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage19,000 pts + $5.60—1 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.609+1 stopCheck this date
FirstVirgin Atlantic Flying Club42,000 pts + $5.6011 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
6,700 · SkyMiles (7 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (5 dates)18,800 · SkyMiles (7 dates)
6,700 · SkyMiles (6 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (4 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (16 dates)
7,700 · SkyMiles (7 dates)25,000 · Etihad Guest (4 dates)19,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)
7,700 · SkyMiles (1 date)472,400 · Smiles (1 date)19,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)
7,700 · SkyMiles (1 date)26,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)19,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
8,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)—19,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)
8,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—19,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
9,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—19,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on CHS→MCO for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)

Panorama

Compare award space from CHS to MCO across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on CHS→MCO.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)

Questions about award flights from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)

What's the lowest Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 6,700 miles + $5.60 with Delta SkyMiles. Seen Oct 10, 2026, 12:02 UTC for an Oct 28, 2026 departure. Delta SkyMiles showed economy award space on 22 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 15:15 UTC). In business class, 25,000 miles + $42.08 with Etihad Guest. Seen Oct 10, 2026, 11:45 UTC for an Oct 26, 2026 departure. Etihad Guest showed business-class award space on 14 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 17, 2026, 15:23 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)?

12 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 48 dates, first class 48 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 7 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 14 dates, first class 13 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 6 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 21 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 22 dates, first class 22 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 15 dates, business class 14 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 21 dates, business class 19 dates) and 4 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 stop on itineraries including American Airlines, JetBlue, Delta Air Lines and United Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qantas Frequent Flyer (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Charleston (CHS) to Orlando (MCO)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Oct 2026 departures, 6,700 miles with SkyMiles (7 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Oct 2026 departures, 25,000 miles with Etihad Guest (5 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem