Award flights from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)
Search flights from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)
Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.
In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 10 programs for CAI→MCO. Lowest economy: 19,500 points + $234.98 (Virgin Atlantic Flying Club). Lowest business class: 90,000 miles + $600.38 (Air France/KLM Flying Blue); mixed cabin from 70,000 miles + $86.88 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 270,000 miles + $105.62 (Delta SkyMiles) on a mixed-cabin itinerary.
Prices observed – ; newest observation .
Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.
Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance
- From
- Cairo International, Cairo, Egypt (CAI)
- To
- Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
- Programs with award space seen
- 10 of 10 programs tracked on this route
- Nonstop award space seen
- Not seen in the last 30 days
- Airlines seen on these awards
- Eurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Air India (AI), Royal Air Maroc (AT), ITA Airways (AZ), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Aer Lingus (EI) and 20 more
- Departures with open awards
- Oct 2026 to Aug 2027
- Most dates with space
- 81 of 82 departure dates checked (Etihad Guest, business class)
- Latest departure with space
- Observation window
- Awards observed in the last 30 days
- Destination guide
- Award flights to Orlando (MCO)
Compare programs by cabin
The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.
Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virgin Atlantic Flying ClubLowest observed | 19,500 pts + $234.98 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Virgin Atlantic (VS) | 1 | 9 | See dates | |
| Emirates Skywards | 32,500 pts + $342.58 | 1 stop | Emirates (EK) | 1 | 71 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 35,000 pts + $282.88 | 1 stop | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV), Virgin Atlantic (VS) | 9+ | 78 | See dates | |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | 40,000 pts + $73.82 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY) +3 more | — | 77 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 44,000 pts + $67.52 | 2 stops | Eurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Air India (AI) +13 more | 7 | 70 | See dates | |
| Avianca LifeMiles | 55,000 pts + $58.00 | 2 stops | Air Canada (AC), Egyptair (MS), Turkish Airlines (TK), United Airlines (UA) | 3 | 52 | See dates | |
| Etihad Guest | 58,625 pts + $339.88 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Etihad Airways (EY) | 7 | 79 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 60,000 pts + $132.09 | 2 stops | Eurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ) +5 more | 2 | 78 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 74,000 pts + $190.49 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), MEA (ME), Virgin Atlantic (VS) | 2 | 29 | See dates | |
| GOL Smiles | 130,200 pts + taxes not reported | 1 stop | American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA) +4 more | 2 | 26 | See dates |
Premium Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Virgin Atlantic Flying ClubLowest observed | 34,500 pts + $313.28 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Virgin Atlantic (VS) | 1 | 3 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 55,000 pts + $85.48 | 2 stops | Aegean Airlines (A3), ITA Airways (AZ), JetBlue (B6), Lufthansa (LH) +1 more | 2 | 53 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 60,000 pts + $412.48 | 1 stop | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Virgin Atlantic (VS) | 1 | 68 | See dates | |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | 62,500 pts + $141.08 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA), IBERIA (IB) | — | 27 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 77,243 pts + $157.89 | 2 stops | Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Egyptair (MS) +1 more | 1 | 43 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 165,000 pts + $105.62 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), MEA (ME) | 9+ | 3 | See dates |
Not seen in premium economy: Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest and GOL Smiles.
Business Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin | 70,000 pts + $86.88Mixed cabin | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA), Royal Jordanian (RJ) | — | 26 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 88,000 pts + $89.78Mixed cabin | 3 stops | Eurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), ITA Airways (AZ) +7 more | 2 | 60 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 90,000 pts + $600.38 | 1 stop | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Saudi Arabian Airlines (SV) | 7 | 74 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 90,000 pts + $136.89Mixed cabin | 1 stop | Eurowings Discover (4Y), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air Canada (AC), Emirates (EK) +3 more | 1 | 56 | See dates | |
| Emirates Skywards | 96,000 pts + $1,226.73 | 1 stop | Emirates (EK) | 2 | 62 | See dates | |
| Etihad Guest | 98,000 pts + $339.88Mixed cabin | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Etihad Airways (EY) | 4 | 81 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 325,000 pts + $620.05Mixed cabin | 2 stops | Delta Air Lines (DL), MEA (ME) | 2 | 13 | See dates | |
| GOL Smiles | 567,200 pts + taxes not reported | 2 stops | Air Canada (AC) | 1 | 6 | See dates |
Not seen in business class: Avianca LifeMiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.
First Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed | 115,000 pts + $170.88 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), British Airways (BA) | — | 1 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 270,000 pts + $105.62Mixed cabin | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 9+ | 4 | See dates |
Not seen in first class: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, United MileagePlus and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.
Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.
Observed award examples
| Departure | Cabin | Program | Points + taxes | Seats | Stops | Observed (UTC) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Economy | Virgin Atlantic Flying Club | 24,000 pts + $354.68 | 1 | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Premium Economy | United MileagePlus | 55,000 pts + $85.68 | 9+ | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Business | American Airlines AAdvantage | 70,000 pts + $86.88Mixed cabin | — | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Business | Air Canada Aeroplan | 90,000 pts + $136.89Mixed cabin | 4 | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Business | Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 90,000 pts + $600.38 | 9+ | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Business | Emirates Skywards | 96,000 pts + $1,240.54 | 1 | 1 stop | Check this date | ||
| Business | Etihad Guest | 98,000 pts + $339.88Mixed cabin | 5 | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| First | American Airlines AAdvantage | 115,000 pts + $170.88 | — | 2 stops | Check this date |
Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.
Best months to fly from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO) on points
| Month | Economy | Premium Economy | Business | First |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 35,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates) | 60,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates) | 70,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)Mixed cabin | — | |
| 24,000 · Virgin Atlantic (2 dates) | 55,000 · MileagePlus (16 dates) | 70,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)Mixed cabin | 115,000 · AAdvantage (1 date) | |
| 24,000 · Virgin Atlantic (5 dates) | 55,000 · MileagePlus (17 dates) | 70,000 · AAdvantage (8 dates)Mixed cabin | — | |
| 19,500 · Virgin Atlantic (1 date) | 34,500 · Virgin Atlantic (1 date) | 70,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)Mixed cabin | 270,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)Mixed cabin | |
| 32,500 · Skywards (2 dates) | 55,000 · MileagePlus (2 dates) | 70,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)Mixed cabin | 270,000 · SkyMiles (1 date)Mixed cabin | |
| 19,500 · Virgin Atlantic (1 date) | 34,500 · Virgin Atlantic (1 date) | 70,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)Mixed cabin | 325,000 · SkyMiles (2 dates) | |
| 32,500 · Skywards (5 dates) | 60,000 · Flying Blue (6 dates) | 90,000 · Aeroplan (1 date)Mixed cabin | — | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates) | 113,000 · Flying Blue (2 dates) | 90,000 · Aeroplan (3 dates)Mixed cabin | — | |
| 40,000 · AAdvantage (7 dates) | 113,500 · Flying Blue (10 dates) | 90,000 · Aeroplan (5 dates)Mixed cabin | — |
Points that transfer to these programs
| Program | Amex | Bilt | Capital One | Chase | Citi | Wells Fargo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | — | — | — | — | 1:1 · Instant | — |
| Avianca LifeMiles | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | — | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
| Delta SkyMiles | 1:1 · Instant | — | — | — | — | — |
| Emirates Skywards | 5:4 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:0.75 · Instant | — | 1:0.8 · Instant | — |
| Etihad Guest | — | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · ~1 day | — | 1:1 · Instant | — |
| United MileagePlus | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
| Virgin Atlantic Flying Club | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.
Search, calendar and alerts from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)
Route calendar
Every departure date with open award seats on CAI→MCO for Air France/KLM Flying Blue and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.
Open the route calendarLive search
Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.
Search Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)How many miles or points you need from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)
- In economy, Virgin Atlantic Flying Club had the lowest observed award, 19,500 points + $234.98; see how many points you need with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.
- In premium economy, Virgin Atlantic Flying Club had the lowest observed award, 34,500 points + $313.28; see how many points you need with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.
- In business class, Air France/KLM Flying Blue had the lowest observed award, 90,000 miles + $600.38, apart from a mixed-cabin award from 70,000 miles + $86.88 with American Airlines AAdvantage; see how many miles you need with Air France/KLM Flying Blue.
- In first class, Delta SkyMiles had the lowest observed award, 270,000 miles + $105.62, a mixed-cabin award; see how many miles you need with Delta SkyMiles.
Questions about award flights from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)
What's the lowest Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?
In economy, 19,500 points + $234.98 with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club. Virgin Atlantic Flying Club showed economy award space on 9 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 22:52 UTC). In business class, 90,000 miles + $600.38 with Air France/KLM Flying Blue. Seen Oct 16, 2026, 22:52 UTC for a Dec 7, 2026 departure. Air France/KLM Flying Blue showed business-class award space on 74 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 22:40 UTC). A mixed-cabin itinerary, with part of the trip in a lower cabin, was seen from 70,000 miles + $86.88 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Search live before transferring points.
Which loyalty programs had award space from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)?
10 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 77 dates, premium economy 27 dates, business class 26 dates, first class 1 date); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 78 dates, premium economy 43 dates, business class 56 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 52 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 29 dates, premium economy 3 dates, business class 13 dates, first class 4 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 71 dates, business class 62 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 79 dates, business class 81 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 26 dates, business class 6 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 78 dates, premium economy 68 dates, business class 74 dates) and 2 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.
Is there nonstop award space from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)?
AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including Eurowings Discover, Aegean Airlines, American Airlines and Air Canada. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.
Which credit card points can book awards from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)?
American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.
Which months had the lowest award prices from Cairo (CAI) to Orlando (MCO)?
Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 24,000 points with Virgin Atlantic (5 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 90,000 miles with Flying Blue (17 dates), and a mixed-cabin itinerary was seen for Dec 2026 departures from 70,000 miles with AAdvantage. The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.