Award flights from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)

Search flights from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for CAI→BNE. Lowest economy: 32,500 miles + $320.99 (Emirates Skywards). Lowest business class: 116,000 miles + $1,145.63 (Emirates Skywards). Lowest premium economy: 145,900 points + $124.49 (Air Canada Aeroplan).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE) at a glance

From
Cairo International, Cairo, Egypt (CAI)
To
Brisbane International, Brisbane, Australia (BNE)
Programs with award space seen
7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Cathay Pacific (CX), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), flydubai (FZ), Gulf Air (GF), JQ, Malaysia Airlines (MH), Egyptair (MS), Qantas (QF), Qatar Airways (QR), Royal Jordanian (RJ), Singapore Airlines (SQ) and 2 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
17 of 17 departure dates checked (Emirates Skywards, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Brisbane (BNE)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Emirates SkywardsLowest observed32,500 pts + $320.991 stopEmirates (EK)9+17See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club40,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)216See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $124.891 stopQatar Airways (QR)217See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage42,500 pts + $94.092 stopsCathay Pacific (CX), Etihad Airways (EY), Malaysia Airlines (MH), Qantas (QF) +2 more—16See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity65,000 pts + $229.011 stopQatar Airways (QR), Virgin Australia (VA)9+10See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan75,000 pts + $120.692 stopsEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Gulf Air (GF), Egyptair (MS) +3 more317See dates
Etihad Guest88,750 pts + $330.992 stopsEtihad Airways (EY), JQ, Qantas (QF)9+17See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air Canada Aeroplan145,900 pts + $124.492 stopsEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Gulf Air (GF), Egyptair (MS) +2 more414See dates

Not seen in premium economy: American Airlines AAdvantage, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, Qatar Airways Privilege Club and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest, mixed cabin80,000 pts + $138.89Mixed cabin2 stopsQantas (QF), Qatar Airways (QR)—1See dates
Emirates Skywards116,000 pts + $1,145.631 stopEmirates (EK)617See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan130,000 pts + $144.291 stopEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Gulf Air (GF), Egyptair (MS) +2 more215See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity139,000 pts + $439.921 stopQatar Airways (QR), Virgin Australia (VA)25See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club153,000 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)17See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards215,000 pts + $132.191 stopQatar Airways (QR)111See dates
Etihad Guest344,750 pts + $824.39Mixed cabin2 stopsEtihad Airways (EY), JQ, Qantas (QF)317See dates

First class: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyEmirates Skywards32,500 pts + $324.999+1 stopCheck this date
EconomyQatar Airways Privilege Club40,000 pts + taxes not reported21 stopCheck this date
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage42,500 pts + $104.89—1 stopCheck this date
EconomyVirgin Australia Velocity65,000 pts + $230.6821 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAir Canada Aeroplan145,900 pts + $124.4942 stopsCheck this date
BusinessEmirates Skywards116,000 pts + $1,175.9561 stopCheck this date
BusinessAlaska Atmos Rewards215,000 pts + $132.1911 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest469,750 pts + $814.6942 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusiness
32,500 · Skywards (3 dates)145,900 · Aeroplan (3 dates)116,000 · Skywards (3 dates)
32,500 · Skywards (7 dates)145,900 · Aeroplan (4 dates)116,000 · Skywards (7 dates)
32,500 · Skywards (1 date)166,300 · Aeroplan (1 date)116,000 · Skywards (1 date)
32,500 · Skywards (6 dates)148,100 · Aeroplan (6 dates)80,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)Mixed cabin

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on CAI→BNE for Air Canada Aeroplan and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)

Panorama

Compare award space from CAI to BNE across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on CAI→BNE.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)

Questions about award flights from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)

What's the lowest Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 32,500 miles + $320.99 with Emirates Skywards. Seen Oct 16, 2026, 15:50 UTC for a Nov 14, 2026 departure. Emirates Skywards showed economy award space on 17 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 15:50 UTC). In business class, 116,000 miles + $1,145.63 with Emirates Skywards. Seen Oct 16, 2026, 15:50 UTC for a Nov 14, 2026 departure. Emirates Skywards showed business-class award space on 17 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 15:50 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)?

7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 16 dates, business class 1 date); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 17 dates, premium economy 14 dates, business class 15 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 17 dates, business class 11 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 17 dates, business class 17 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 17 dates, business class 17 dates); Qatar Airways Privilege Club (economy 16 dates, business class 7 dates); Virgin Australia Velocity (economy 10 dates, business class 5 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Cathay Pacific, Emirates, Etihad Airways and flydubai. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Cairo (CAI) to Brisbane (BNE)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 32,500 miles with Skywards (7 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Jan 2027 departures, 116,000 miles with Skywards (7 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem