Award flights from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)

Search flights from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 5 programs for BTR→MCO. Lowest economy: 8,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 60,300 miles (GOL Smiles). Lowest first class: 18,000 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO) at a glance

From
Baton Rouge Metro, Ryan Field, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States (BTR)
To
Orlando International, Orlando, Florida, United States (MCO)
Programs with award space seen
5 of 5 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Delta Air Lines (DL), United Airlines (UA)
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Apr 2027
Most dates with space
18 of 18 departure dates checked (American Airlines AAdvantage, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Orlando (MCO)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed8,500 pts + $5.602 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA)—18See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)9+5See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+16See dates
Delta SkyMiles20,200 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)9+9See dates
GOL Smiles28,600 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)29See dates

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
GOL Smiles60,300 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)24See dates

Not seen in business class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Delta SkyMiles and United MileagePlus.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed18,000 pts + $5.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)—18See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards25,000 pts + $25.601 stopAmerican Airlines (AA)54See dates
Delta SkyMiles36,000 pts + $5.601 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)29See dates
United MileagePlus44,900 pts + $5.601 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+16See dates

Not seen in first class: GOL Smiles.

Premium economy: not seen in the last 30 days.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage8,500 pts + $5.60—2 stopsCheck this date
EconomyGOL Smiles68,500 pts + taxes not reported21 stopCheck this date
FirstAmerican Airlines AAdvantage22,000 pts + $11.2042 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles36,000 pts + $5.6021 stopCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards45,000 pts + $31.2022 stopsCheck this date
FirstUnited MileagePlus51,500 pts + $5.609+1 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyBusinessFirst
12,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)—22,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
8,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)—32,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)
8,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)—18,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
8,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)—18,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
8,500 · AAdvantage (2 dates)—31,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)
8,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)60,300 · Smiles (1 date)18,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
8,500 · AAdvantage (6 dates)312,400 · Smiles (3 dates)18,000 · AAdvantage (6 dates)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on BTR→MCO for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)

Panorama

Compare award space from BTR to MCO across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on BTR→MCO.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)

Questions about award flights from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)

What's the lowest Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 8,500 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 9, 2026, 15:36 UTC for a Dec 10, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 18 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 12:42 UTC). In business class, 60,300 miles with GOL Smiles. GOL Smiles showed business-class award space on 4 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 18, 2026, 23:35 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)?

5 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 18 dates, first class 18 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 5 dates, first class 4 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 9 dates, first class 9 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 9 dates, business class 4 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 16 dates, first class 16 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Delta Air Lines and United Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Delta SkyMiles (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Baton Rouge (BTR) to Orlando (MCO)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Apr 2027 departures, 8,500 miles with AAdvantage (6 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Apr 2027 departures, 312,400 miles with Smiles (3 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem