Award flights from Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

AwardTool saw award space on 3 routes from 3 airports in Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) in the last 30 days, on 13 programs. Lowest business class observed: 80,000 pts + $111.69, Sydney (SYD) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW), with American Airlines AAdvantage. Lowest economy observed: 25,000 pts + $94.79, Sydney (SYD) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW), with American Airlines AAdvantage.

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Routes with award space
3
Departure airports in Australia
3
Lowest economy
25,000 pts + $94.79
SYD–DFW · AAdvantage
Lowest business class
80,000 pts + $111.69
SYD–DFW · AAdvantage
Lowest first class
85,000 pts + $114.79
SYD–DFW · Atmos

Award routes from Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

The lowest one-way award AwardTool observed on each route, by cabin, with the program and the number of dates seen.

Departure airportEconomyBusinessFirstNonstop seenPrograms
Brisbane (BNE)123,500 pts + taxes not reportedSmiles · 320 dates——Yes1
Melbourne (MEL)40,000 pts + $92.69AAdvantage · 275 dates310,000 pts + $116.29AAdvantage · 77 dates110,000 pts + $122.49AAdvantage · 5 datesYes4
Sydney (SYD)25,000 pts + $94.79AAdvantage · 325 dates80,000 pts + $111.69AAdvantage · 327 dates85,000 pts + $114.79Atmos · 3 datesYes12

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin on the route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats.

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Lowest awards by month, Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

The lowest one-way award AwardTool observed for departures in each month across every route on this page, with its route and program and the number of routes with award space that month. Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers.

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
25,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes55,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes93,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes110,000 ptsMEL–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes55,000 ptsMEL–DFW · Atmos · 2 routes95,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes110,000 ptsMEL–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes
40,000 ptsMEL–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes55,000 ptsSYD–DFW · Atmos · 2 routes80,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes68,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes130,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes68,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes145,000 ptsSYD–DFW · Etihad Guest · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes68,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes145,000 ptsSYD–DFW · Etihad Guest · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
40,000 ptsMEL–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes70,000 ptsSYD–DFW · MileagePlus · 2 routes145,000 ptsSYD–DFW · Etihad Guest · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes68,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes142,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes68,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes119,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes68,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes116,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
39,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes70,000 ptsSYD–DFW · MileagePlus · 2 routes100,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes
35,000 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 3 routes99,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes114,500 ptsSYD–DFW · AAdvantage · 2 routes410,000 ptsSYD–DFW · SkyMiles · 2 routes

Taxes vary by route and program and are not part of these month figures; each route page shows them.

Programs with award space from Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

Lowest one-way award each program showed here, with the airport at the other end and the number of dates seen.

ProgramRoutesLowest business classLowest economy
American Airlines AAdvantage280,000 pts + $111.69SYD · 327 dates25,000 pts + $94.79SYD · 325 dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards285,000 pts + $112.79MEL · 1 date42,500 pts + $114.69SYD · 246 dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue2—41,850 pts + $184.51SYD · 168 dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer2151,800 pts + $598.41SYD · 306 dates54,600 pts + $252.31SYD · 327 dates
Air Canada Aeroplan1337,482 pts + $173.90SYD · 327 dates55,195 pts + $173.90SYD · 328 dates
Avianca LifeMiles1—60,000 pts + $58.00SYD · 173 dates
Delta SkyMiles1495,000 pts + $97.40SYD · 4 dates98,000 pts + $97.33SYD · 324 dates
Emirates Skywards1165,000 pts + $1,577.61SYD · 306 dates52,500 pts + $438.55SYD · 302 dates
Etihad Guest1145,000 pts + $148.99SYD · 328 dates75,000 pts + $122.69SYD · 329 dates
GOL Smiles1—123,500 pts + taxes not reportedBNE · 320 dates
United MileagePlus1300,000 pts + $103.79SYD · 329 dates55,000 pts + $103.79SYD · 330 dates
Virgin Australia Velocity1158,500 pts + $508.58SYD · 320 dates57,500 pts + $97.23SYD · 323 dates

Showing the 12 of 13 programs with the most routes.

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin for the program here in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the program has no seats.

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Questions about award flights from Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

What's the lowest business-class award from Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) AwardTool has seen?

80,000 pts + $111.69, Sydney (SYD) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW), with American Airlines AAdvantage, which showed business-class award space on that route on 327 departure dates in the last 30 days. Search live before you transfer points.

Which airports in Australia had award space to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

Brisbane (BNE), Melbourne (MEL) and Sydney (SYD), in the last 30 days. Only routes where a program showed award space on 2 or more dates are listed.

When were business-class awards from Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW) lowest?

Departures in Dec 2026: 80,000 pts SYD to DFW with American Airlines AAdvantage, open on 31 dates that month. Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers. A record of what AwardTool observed, not a forecast.

Which programs had award space from Australia to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)?

American Airlines AAdvantage (2 routes), Alaska Atmos Rewards (2 routes), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (2 routes), Qantas Frequent Flyer (2 routes), Air Canada Aeroplan (1 route), Avianca LifeMiles (1 route) and 7 other programs.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem