Award flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)

Search flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for ATL→ISB. Lowest economy: 13,375 miles + $288.50 (Etihad Guest). Lowest business class: 70,000 miles + $838.50 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest premium economy: 62,500 miles + $330.50 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad GuestLowest observed13,375 pts + $288.501 stopAAACB6EY+29+16See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $20.601 stopAABAEYQR—18See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards42,500 pts + $62.801 stopASQR9+17See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $13.601 stopACB6LHTK+189See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue57,500 pts + $163.501 stopAFDLEYKL+29+20See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles60,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTK119See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan75,000 pts + $84.111 stopEKEYLHTK+1813See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed62,500 pts + $330.502 stopsAABA—12See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue269,000 pts + $476.562 stopsAFKLSV13See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Etihad Guest, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed70,000 pts + $838.501 stopAABA—9See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $57.202 stopsLHTKUA12See dates
Etihad Guest93,000 pts + $259.50Mixed cabin2 stopsAAACB6EY+1516See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles100,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTK119See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan110,000 pts + $127.212 stopsLHTK31See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue183,500 pts + $261.262 stopsAFDLKLSV15See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards215,000 pts + $62.801 stopASQR33See dates

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Alaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $62.802 stopsASQR31See dates

Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Etihad Guest, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Turkish Miles & Smiles and United MileagePlus.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB) at a glance

From
Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International, Atlanta, Georgia, United States (ATL)
To
Islamabad International, Islamabad, Pakistan (ISB)
Programs with award space seen
7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Etihad Airways (EY), Gulf Air (GF), KLM (KL), Lufthansa (LH) and 5 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
20 of 20 departure dates checked (Air France/KLM Flying Blue, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Islamabad (ISB)

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyEtihad Guest13,375 pts + $288.509+1 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage62,500 pts + $330.50—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage70,000 pts + $1,718.10—1 stopCheck this date
BusinessUnited MileagePlus88,000 pts + $57.2012 stopsCheck this date
BusinessTurkish Miles & Smiles100,000 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan110,000 pts + $127.2132 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue700,000 pts + $760.6612 stopsCheck this date
FirstAlaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $62.8032 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
13,375 · Etihad Guest (5 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)70,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (11 dates)62,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)255,000 · Atmos (1 date)
——70,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)—
40,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)62,500 · AAdvantage (3 dates)70,000 · AAdvantage (2 dates)—

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Search, calendar and alerts from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on ATL→ISB for American Airlines AAdvantage and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)

Panorama

Compare award space from ATL to ISB across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on ATL→ISB.

Create a free award alert

How many miles you need from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)

Questions about award flights from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)

What's the lowest Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 13,375 miles + $288.50 with Etihad Guest. Seen Sep 24, 2026, 03:23 UTC for an Oct 30, 2026 departure. Etihad Guest showed economy award space on 16 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 04:21 UTC). In business class, 70,000 miles + $838.50 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 15, 2026, 02:20 UTC for a Nov 4, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 9 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 04:21 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)?

7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 18 dates, premium economy 12 dates, business class 9 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 13 dates, business class 1 date); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 17 dates, business class 3 dates, first class 1 date); Etihad Guest (economy 16 dates, business class 16 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 20 dates, premium economy 3 dates, business class 5 dates); Turkish Miles & Smiles (economy 19 dates, business class 19 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 9 dates, business class 2 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Atlanta (ATL) to Islamabad (ISB)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Oct 2026 departures, 13,375 miles with Etihad Guest (5 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 70,000 miles with AAdvantage (5 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem