Award flights from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)

Search flights from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)

Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 12 programs for ABJ→ATL. Lowest economy: 24,000 points + $350.59 (Virgin Atlantic Flying Club). Lowest business class: 75,000 miles + $443.19 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 120,000 miles + $208.39 (American Airlines AAdvantage).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL) at a glance

From
Félix-Houphouët-Boigny International Airport, Abidjan, Ivory Coast (ABJ)
To
Hartsfield–Jackson Atlanta International, Atlanta, Georgia, United States (ATL)
Programs with award space seen
12 of 12 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Emirates (EK), Air Dolomiti (EN), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY) and 13 more
Departures with open awards
Nov 2026 to Mar 2027
Most dates with space
36 of 37 departure dates checked (United MileagePlus, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Atlanta (ATL)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Virgin Atlantic Flying ClubLowest observed24,000 pts + $350.591 stopAir France (AF)16See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue40,000 pts + $394.591 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL), Virgin Atlantic (VS)232See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage40,000 pts + $153.791 stopAmerican Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) +1 more—21See dates
Avianca LifeMiles40,000 pts + $58.002 stopsLufthansa (LH), South African Airways (SA), Brussels Airlines (SN), United Airlines (UA)410See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan44,000 pts + $208.202 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Lufthansa (LH), South African Airways (SA) +4 more9+22See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club47,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)314See dates
United MileagePlus49,500 pts + $68.433 stopsAir Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), Air Dolomiti (EN), Ethiopian Airlines (ET) +8 more436See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards55,000 pts + $173.791 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)427See dates
Etihad Guest58,250 pts + $488.052 stopsAir France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY) +3 more434See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles65,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)119See dates
Delta SkyMiles88,000 pts + $152.882 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), Virgin Atlantic (VS), WestJet (WS)710See dates
GOL Smiles149,400 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir France (AF), Qatar Airways (QR), Turkish Airlines (TK)16See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed60,500 pts + $137.792 stopsJetBlue (B6), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX) +3 more426See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage65,000 pts + $158.993 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—19See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan80,714 pts + $216.502 stopsAir Canada (AC), Brussels Airlines (SN), United Airlines (UA)210See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue85,500 pts + $580.291 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)132See dates
Delta SkyMiles140,000 pts + $158.202 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)65See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed75,000 pts + $443.192 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—14See dates
United MileagePlus88,000 pts + $110.39Mixed cabin3 stopsAir Canada (AC), JetBlue (B6), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Lufthansa (LH) +3 more131See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan90,000 pts + $244.302 stopsAir Canada (AC), Emirates (EK), Lufthansa (LH), Brussels Airlines (SN)211See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue115,000 pts + $835.891 stopAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL), KLM (KL)532See dates
Turkish Miles & Smiles125,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopTurkish Airlines (TK)117See dates
Etihad Guest139,999 pts + $554.891 stopAir France (AF), Royal Air Maroc (AT), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY) +3 more635See dates
Qatar Airways Privilege Club162,500 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopQatar Airways (QR)22See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $174.091 stopAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)16See dates
Delta SkyMiles270,000 pts + $187.32Mixed cabin2 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)11See dates
GOL Smiles755,300 pts + taxes not reported1 stopQatar Airways (QR)11See dates

Not seen in business class: Avianca LifeMiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air Canada AeroplanLowest observed110,000 pts + $251.003 stopsLufthansa (LH), Brussels Airlines (SN), United Airlines (UA)11See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage120,000 pts + $208.393 stopsAmerican Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA)—3See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards255,000 pts + $179.392 stopsAlaska Airlines (AS), Qatar Airways (QR)13See dates
Delta SkyMiles270,000 pts + $158.202 stopsAir France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL)32See dates

Not seen in first class: Avianca LifeMiles, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles, United MileagePlus and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyVirgin Atlantic Flying Club24,000 pts + $350.5911 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyUnited MileagePlus60,500 pts + $148.699+3 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAmerican Airlines AAdvantage75,000 pts + $443.29—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessAir France/KLM Flying Blue115,000 pts + $835.8951 stopCheck this date
BusinessQatar Airways Privilege Club162,500 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin21 stopCheck this date
BusinessEtihad Guest170,000 pts + $306.339+2 stopsCheck this date
FirstAir Canada Aeroplan110,000 pts + $251.0013 stopsCheck this date
FirstDelta SkyMiles495,000 pts + $158.209+2 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL) on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
24,000 · Virgin Atlantic (3 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (10 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (4 dates)110,000 · Aeroplan (1 date)
34,500 · Virgin Atlantic (3 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (9 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)120,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)
40,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)65,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (3 dates)255,000 · Atmos (1 date)
40,000 · Flying Blue (6 dates)60,500 · MileagePlus (3 dates)75,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)255,000 · Atmos (1 date)
40,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)65,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)75,000 · AAdvantage (1 date)255,000 · Atmos (1 date)

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Air France/KLM Flying Blue1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qatar Airways Privilege Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.

Search, calendar and alerts from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on ABJ→ATL for Air France/KLM Flying Blue and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)

Panorama

Compare award space from ABJ to ATL across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on ABJ→ATL.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)

Questions about award flights from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)

What's the lowest Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 24,000 points + $350.59 with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club. Seen Oct 14, 2026, 20:11 UTC for a Nov 20, 2026 departure. Virgin Atlantic Flying Club showed economy award space on 6 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 01:11 UTC). In business class, 75,000 miles + $443.19 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Oct 19, 2026, 01:11 UTC for a Dec 6, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 14 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 19, 2026, 01:11 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)?

12 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 21 dates, premium economy 19 dates, business class 14 dates, first class 3 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 22 dates, premium economy 10 dates, business class 11 dates, first class 1 date); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 27 dates, business class 6 dates, first class 3 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 10 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 10 dates, premium economy 5 dates, business class 1 date, first class 2 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 34 dates, business class 35 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 6 dates, business class 1 date); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 32 dates, premium economy 32 dates, business class 32 dates) and 4 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Qatar Airways Privilege Club (1:1), Turkish Miles & Smiles (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest award prices from Abidjan (ABJ) to Atlanta (ATL)?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Nov 2026 departures, 24,000 points with Virgin Atlantic (3 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 75,000 miles with AAdvantage (5 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem