First class award flights from Salt Lake City (SLC) to Frankfurt am Main (FRA)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw first award space on 1 program for SLC→FRA. Lowest: 200,000 miles + $5.60 with United MileagePlus, which showed first award space on 41 dates. No nonstop first award was seen in the last 30 days.

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest observed
200,000 pts + $5.60
United MileagePlus
Programs with space
1 of 1
programs seen on this route
Most dates seen
41
United MileagePlus
Nonstop
Not seen
in the last 30 days

Compare programs for first class

The lowest one-way first award each program showed on SLC→FRA, sorted by points.

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlus200,000 pts + $5.604 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+41See dates

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed first award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
United MileagePlus200,000 pts + $5.609+4 stopsCheck this date
United MileagePlus200,000 pts + $5.609+4 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months for first class from SLC to FRA

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthLowest observedProgramDates
395,000 pts + taxes not reportedUnited MileagePlus1
200,000 pts + taxes not reportedUnited MileagePlus17
200,000 pts + taxes not reportedUnited MileagePlus16
200,000 pts + taxes not reportedUnited MileagePlus6
200,000 pts + taxes not reportedUnited MileagePlus1

Airlines seen in first class

Airlines that appeared on the award itineraries AwardTool observed, and the programs that showed them.

  • United Airlines (UA): United MileagePlus

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Questions about first award flights from SLC to FRA

What's the lowest first award from Salt Lake City to Frankfurt am Main?

200,000 miles + $5.60 with United MileagePlus. United MileagePlus showed first award space on 41 departure dates (newest observation Oct 15, 2026, 02:07 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Is there nonstop first award space from SLC to FRA?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop first award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which months had the lowest first award prices from SLC to FRA?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest first award AwardTool observed was for Dec 2026 departures: 200,000 miles with MileagePlus (17 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem