Award flights from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)
Search flights from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)
Search live to see every flight, program and cabin price for your dates.
In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 7 programs for SMF→CMN. Lowest economy: 22,500 miles + $8.90 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest business class: 57,500 miles + $5.60 (American Airlines AAdvantage). Lowest first class: 354,500 miles + $36.20 (Delta SkyMiles).
Prices observed – ; newest observation .
Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.
Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN) at a glance
- From
- Sacramento International, Sacramento, California, United States (SMF)
- To
- Mohammed V International, Casablanca, Morocco (CMN)
- Programs with award space seen
- 7 of 7 programs tracked on this route
- Nonstop award space seen
- Not seen in the last 30 days
- Airlines seen on these awards
- American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), JetBlue (B6), British Airways (BA), Delta Air Lines (DL), Etihad Airways (EY), IBERIA (IB), KLM (KL), Lufthansa (LH) and 6 more
- Departures with open awards
- Nov 2026 to Aug 2027
- Most dates with space
- 19 of 19 departure dates checked (GOL Smiles, economy)
- Latest departure with space
- Observation window
- Awards observed in the last 30 days
- Destination guide
- Award flights to Casablanca (CMN)
Compare programs by cabin
The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.
Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| GOL SmilesLowest observed | 12,400 pts + taxes not reported | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), Air Canada (AC), Air France (AF), British Airways (BA) +3 more | 2 | 19 | See dates | |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | 22,500 pts + $8.90 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), Royal Air Maroc (AT) | — | 13 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 45,700 pts + $36.20 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 9+ | 14 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 49,500 pts + $13.60 | 2 stops | Air Canada (AC), Lufthansa (LH), SWISS (LX), Turkish Airlines (TK) +3 more | 2 | 19 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 50,500 pts + $171.90 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 9+ | 18 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 62,027 pts + $87.31 | 3 stops | Air Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA) | 9+ | 19 | See dates | |
| Etihad Guest | 113,000 pts + $249.50 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Etihad Airways (EY) | 7 | 19 | See dates |
Premium Economy
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| United MileagePlusLowest observed | 60,500 pts + $50.20 | 2 stops | Lufthansa (LH), TAP Portugal (TP), United Airlines (UA), Lufthansa City Airlines (VL) | 9+ | 11 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 75,892 pts + $87.31 | 3 stops | Air Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA) | 2 | 19 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 115,700 pts + $36.20 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 9+ | 5 | See dates | |
| GOL Smiles | 139,200 pts + taxes not reported | 2 stops | Air Canada (AC) | 2 | 3 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 144,000 pts + $262.30 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 1 | 16 | See dates |
Not seen in premium economy: American Airlines AAdvantage and Etihad Guest.
Business Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed | 57,500 pts + $5.60 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), Alaska Airlines (AS), Royal Air Maroc (AT), British Airways (BA) | — | 8 | See dates | |
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 105,914 pts + $79.51Mixed cabin | 2 stops | Air Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA) | 2 | 19 | See dates | |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 169,000 pts + $378.40 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 3 | 17 | See dates | |
| United MileagePlus | 200,000 pts + $50.20 | 2 stops | Lufthansa (LH), TAP Portugal (TP), United Airlines (UA) | 8 | 15 | See dates | |
| Etihad Guest | 230,000 pts + $709.50 | 2 stops | American Airlines (AA), JetBlue (B6), Etihad Airways (EY) | 2 | 15 | See dates | |
| Delta SkyMiles | 359,500 pts + $35.40Mixed cabin | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 4 | 3 | See dates |
Not seen in business class: GOL Smiles.
First Class
| Program | Points + taxes | Stops | Airlines seen | Seats | Dates seen | Newest observation | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Delta SkyMiles | 354,500 pts + $36.20 | 2 stops | Air France (AF), Delta Air Lines (DL) | 4 | 16 | See dates |
Not seen in first class: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and United MileagePlus.
Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.
Observed award examples
| Departure | Cabin | Program | Points + taxes | Seats | Stops | Observed (UTC) | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Economy | American Airlines AAdvantage | 22,500 pts + $8.90 | — | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Economy | GOL Smiles | 105,900 pts + taxes not reported | 1 | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Economy | Etihad Guest | 213,750 pts + $283.00 | 7 | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Premium Economy | United MileagePlus | 60,500 pts + $50.20 | 9+ | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Business | United MileagePlus | 200,000 pts + $50.50 | 9+ | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Business | Air Canada Aeroplan | 287,069 pts + $79.31 | 9+ | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| Business | Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 700,000 pts + $376.40 | 5 | 2 stops | Check this date | ||
| First | Delta SkyMiles | 399,500 pts + $36.00 | 2 | 2 stops | Check this date |
Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.
Best months to fly from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN) on points
| Month | Economy | Premium Economy | Business | First |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 22,500 · AAdvantage (1 date) | 60,500 · MileagePlus (4 dates) | 200,000 · MileagePlus (4 dates) | 399,500 · SkyMiles (1 date) | |
| 12,400 · Smiles (7 dates) | 89,435 · Aeroplan (7 dates) | 169,000 · Flying Blue (6 dates) | 359,500 · SkyMiles (7 dates) | |
| 12,400 · Smiles (8 dates) | 80,714 · Aeroplan (8 dates) | 57,500 · AAdvantage (8 dates) | 354,500 · SkyMiles (8 dates) |
Points that transfer to these programs
| Program | Amex | Bilt | Capital One | Chase | Citi | Wells Fargo |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Air Canada Aeroplan | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
| Air France/KLM Flying Blue | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · Instant |
| American Airlines AAdvantage | — | — | — | — | 1:1 · Instant | — |
| Delta SkyMiles | 1:1 · Instant | — | — | — | — | — |
| Etihad Guest | — | 1:1 · Instant | 1:1 · ~1 day | — | 1:1 · Instant | — |
| United MileagePlus | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | 1:1 · Instant | — | — |
Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles.
Search, calendar and alerts from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)
Route calendar
Every departure date with open award seats on SMF→CMN for Air Canada Aeroplan and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.
Open the route calendarLive search
Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.
Search Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)How many miles you need from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)
- In economy, American Airlines AAdvantage had the lowest observed award, 22,500 miles + $8.90; see how many miles you need with American Airlines AAdvantage.
- In premium economy, United MileagePlus had the lowest observed award, 60,500 miles + $50.20; see how many miles you need with United MileagePlus.
- In business class, American Airlines AAdvantage had the lowest observed award, 57,500 miles + $5.60; see how many miles you need with American Airlines AAdvantage.
- In first class, Delta SkyMiles had the lowest observed award, 354,500 miles + $36.20; see how many miles you need with Delta SkyMiles.
Questions about award flights from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)
What's the lowest Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN) award price AwardTool has seen?
In economy, 22,500 miles + $8.90 with American Airlines AAdvantage. Seen Sep 25, 2026, 18:55 UTC for a Nov 18, 2026 departure. American Airlines AAdvantage showed economy award space on 13 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 9, 2026, 16:18 UTC). In business class, 57,500 miles + $5.60 with American Airlines AAdvantage. American Airlines AAdvantage showed business-class award space on 8 departure dates at any price (newest observation Sep 21, 2026, 02:04 UTC). Search live before transferring points.
Which loyalty programs had award space from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)?
7 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 13 dates, business class 8 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 19 dates, premium economy 19 dates, business class 19 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 14 dates, premium economy 5 dates, business class 3 dates, first class 16 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 19 dates, business class 15 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 19 dates, premium economy 3 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 18 dates, premium economy 16 dates, business class 17 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 19 dates, premium economy 11 dates, business class 15 dates). Dates count departure dates with an open award.
Is there nonstop award space from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)?
AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 2 to 3 stops on itineraries including American Airlines, Air Canada, Air France and Alaska Airlines. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.
Which credit card points can book awards from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)?
American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.
Which months had the lowest award prices from Sacramento (SMF) to Casablanca (CMN)?
Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Aug 2027 departures, 30,000 miles with AAdvantage (8 dates); in business class, the lowest award was for Aug 2027 departures, 57,500 miles with AAdvantage (8 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.