Premium economy award flights from Prague (PRG) to Seoul Incheon (ICN)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw premium economy award space on 7 programs for PRG→ICN. Lowest: 45,000 points + $51.80 with SAS EuroBonus, which showed premium economy award space on 11 dates. No nonstop premium economy award was seen in the last 30 days.

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest observed
45,000 pts + $51.80
SAS EuroBonus
Programs with space
7 of 13
programs seen on this route
Most dates seen
302
Air France/KLM Flying Blue
Nonstop
Not seen
in the last 30 days

Compare programs for premium economy

The lowest one-way premium economy award each program showed on PRG→ICN, sorted by points.

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
SAS EuroBonusLowest observed45,000 pts + $51.801 stopSAS (SK)211See dates
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club46,000 pts + $232.001 stopAir France (AF)142See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue50,000 pts + $275.601 stopAir France (AF), KLM (KL), SAS (SK)1302See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage52,500 pts + $321.102 stopsBritish Airways (BA), Cathay Pacific (CX)—9See dates
Emirates Skywards75,000 pts + $227.041 stopEmirates (EK)478See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan123,900 pts + $74.401 stopEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ)4158See dates
GOL Smiles661,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopEmirates (EK)110See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles, Etihad Guest, Turkish Miles & Smiles, United MileagePlus and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed premium economy award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
SAS EuroBonus45,000 pts + $51.8021 stopCheck this date
SAS EuroBonus45,000 pts + $51.8031 stopCheck this date
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club46,000 pts + $232.0011 stopCheck this date
Air France/KLM Flying Blue50,000 pts + $275.7081 stopCheck this date
American Airlines AAdvantage52,500 pts + $321.10—2 stopsCheck this date
Emirates Skywards75,000 pts + $227.0441 stopCheck this date
Air Canada Aeroplan123,900 pts + $74.4041 stopCheck this date
GOL Smiles661,500 pts + taxes not reported11 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months for premium economy from PRG to ICN

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthLowest observedProgramDates
165,500 pts + taxes not reportedAir Canada Aeroplan1
45,000 pts + taxes not reportedSAS EuroBonus2
45,000 pts + taxes not reportedSAS EuroBonus1
45,000 pts + taxes not reportedSAS EuroBonus6
45,000 pts + taxes not reportedSAS EuroBonus2
50,000 pts + taxes not reportedAir France/KLM Flying Blue30
46,000 pts + taxes not reportedVirgin Atlantic Flying Club2
46,000 pts + taxes not reportedVirgin Atlantic Flying Club7
46,000 pts + taxes not reportedVirgin Atlantic Flying Club4
50,000 pts + taxes not reportedAir France/KLM Flying Blue31
50,000 pts + taxes not reportedAir France/KLM Flying Blue30

Airlines seen in premium economy

Airlines that appeared on the award itineraries AwardTool observed, and the programs that showed them.

  • Air France (AF): Virgin Atlantic Flying Club and Air France/KLM Flying Blue
  • British Airways (BA): American Airlines AAdvantage
  • Cathay Pacific (CX): American Airlines AAdvantage
  • Emirates (EK): Emirates Skywards, Air Canada Aeroplan and GOL Smiles
  • flydubai (FZ): Air Canada Aeroplan
  • KLM (KL): Air France/KLM Flying Blue
  • SAS (SK): SAS EuroBonus and Air France/KLM Flying Blue

Points that transfer to these programs

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and SAS EuroBonus.

Questions about premium economy award flights from PRG to ICN

What's the lowest premium economy award from Prague to Seoul Incheon?

45,000 points + $51.80 with SAS EuroBonus. SAS EuroBonus showed premium economy award space on 11 departure dates (newest observation Oct 12, 2026, 19:37 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which programs had premium economy award space on PRG→ICN?

SAS EuroBonus (11 dates), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (42 dates), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (302 dates), American Airlines AAdvantage (9 dates), Emirates Skywards (78 dates), Air Canada Aeroplan (158 dates) and GOL Smiles (10 dates), in the last 30 days.

Is there nonstop premium economy award space from PRG to ICN?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop premium economy award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which months had the lowest premium economy award prices from PRG to ICN?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest premium economy award AwardTool observed was for Jan 2027 departures: 45,000 points with EuroBonus (6 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem