Award flights from Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 9 programs for YOW→BNA. Lowest economy: 10,000 miles + $58.00 (Avianca LifeMiles). Lowest business class: 43,100 miles + $67.76 (United MileagePlus); mixed cabin from 23,138 points + $111.11 (Air Canada Aeroplan). Lowest first class: 35,200 miles + $67.76 (United MileagePlus).

Prices observed – ; newest observation .

Page regenerated from the Oct 19, 2026 data snapshot (normally daily). Summary last changed . Seats change quickly.

Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA) at a glance

From
Ottawa Macdonald-Cartier International, Ottawa, Canada (YOW)
To
Nashville International, Nashville, Tennessee, United States (BNA)
Programs with award space seen
9 of 9 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Air Canada (AC), Delta Air Lines (DL), PD, United Airlines (UA), WestJet (WS)
Departures with open awards
Jan 2027 to Feb 2027
Most dates with space
36 of 36 departure dates checked (Air Canada Aeroplan, economy)
Latest departure with space
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Nashville (BNA)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Avianca LifeMilesLowest observed10,000 pts + $58.001 stopAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)732See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan11,531 pts + $140.911 stopAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)636See dates
Etihad Guest12,000 pts + $103.511 stopAir Canada (AC)9+28See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity12,500 pts + $96.781 stopAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)9+33See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards12,500 pts + $100.061 stopPD9+31See dates
United MileagePlus15,000 pts + $67.761 stopAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)9+36See dates
Air France/KLM Flying Blue15,500 pts + $91.712 stopsDelta Air Lines (DL), WestJet (WS)729See dates
GOL Smiles17,500 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir Canada (AC)236See dates
JetBlue TrueBlue24,200 pts + $67.191 stopUnited Airlines (UA)9+29See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Alaska Atmos Rewards17,500 pts + $100.061 stopPD631See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Air Canada Aeroplan, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, United MileagePlus and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Business Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Air Canada AeroplanLowest, mixed cabin23,138 pts + $111.11Mixed cabin1 stopAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)336See dates
GOL Smiles39,400 pts + taxes not reportedMixed cabin1 stopAir Canada (AC)227See dates
United MileagePlus43,100 pts + $67.761 stopAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)836See dates

Not seen in business class: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and Virgin Australia Velocity.

First Class

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
United MileagePlusLowest observed35,200 pts + $67.761 stopAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)9+36See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan75,836 pts + $148.812 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)21See dates

Not seen in first class: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, JetBlue TrueBlue, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them in the observation window. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Points that transfer to these programs

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts from Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on YOW→BNA for United MileagePlus and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)

Panorama

Compare award space from YOW to BNA across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on YOW→BNA.

Create a free award alert

How many miles or points you need from Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)

Questions about award flights from Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)

What's the lowest Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA) award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 10,000 miles + $58.00 with Avianca LifeMiles. Avianca LifeMiles showed economy award space on 32 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 6, 2026, 04:53 UTC). In business class, 43,100 miles + $67.76 with United MileagePlus. United MileagePlus showed business-class award space on 36 departure dates at any price (newest observation Oct 6, 2026, 04:53 UTC). A mixed-cabin itinerary, with part of the trip in a lower cabin, was seen from 23,138 points + $111.11 with Air Canada Aeroplan. Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space from Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)?

9 programs in the last 30 days: Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 36 dates, business class 36 dates, first class 1 date); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 31 dates, premium economy 31 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 32 dates); JetBlue TrueBlue (economy 29 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 28 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 36 dates, business class 27 dates); Air France/KLM Flying Blue (economy 29 dates); United MileagePlus (economy 36 dates, business class 36 dates, first class 36 dates) and 1 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Air Canada, Delta Air Lines, United Airlines and WestJet. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points can book awards from Ottawa (YOW) to Nashville (BNA)?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (5:4), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:0.6), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), JetBlue TrueBlue (1:1), Air France/KLM Flying Blue (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem