First class award flights from Seoul Incheon (ICN) to Dallas-Fort Worth (DFW)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw first award space on 5 programs for ICN→DFW. Lowest: 185,000 points + $42.09 with Alaska Atmos Rewards, which showed first award space on 281 dates. No nonstop first award was seen in the last 30 days.

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest observed
185,000 pts + $42.09
Alaska Atmos Rewards
Programs with space
5 of 14
programs seen on this route
Most dates seen
327
Delta SkyMiles
Nonstop
Not seen
in the last 30 days

Compare programs for first class

The lowest one-way first award each program showed on ICN→DFW, sorted by points.

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Alaska Atmos RewardsLowest observed185,000 pts + $42.091 stopAlaska Airlines (AS)5281See dates
Delta SkyMiles200,000 pts + $40.731 stopDelta Air Lines (DL)2327See dates
Etihad Guest200,999 pts + $351.092 stopsMixed cabinAmerican Airlines (AA), Etihad Airways (EY)11See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan231,210 pts + $112.202 stopsAir Canada (AC), United Airlines (UA)17See dates
United MileagePlus250,000 pts + $41.533 stopsUnited Airlines (UA)9+19See dates

Not seen in first: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, Emirates Skywards, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qantas Frequent Flyer, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, Turkish Miles & Smiles and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed first award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Alaska Atmos Rewards185,000 pts + $42.0951 stopCheck this date
Alaska Atmos Rewards185,000 pts + $42.0941 stopCheck this date
Delta SkyMiles200,000 pts + $40.8851 stopCheck this date
Delta SkyMiles200,000 pts + $40.8821 stopCheck this date
Etihad Guest200,999 pts + $351.0912 stopsCheck this date
Air Canada Aeroplan231,210 pts + $112.2012 stopsCheck this date
Air Canada Aeroplan263,490 pts + $112.2012 stopsCheck this date
United MileagePlus322,600 pts + $42.1963 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months for first class from ICN to DFW

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthLowest observedProgramDates
200,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles16
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards22
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards21
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards26
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards20
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards23
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards30
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards31
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards30
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards31
185,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards31
200,000 pts + taxes not reportedDelta SkyMiles7

Airlines seen in first class

Airlines that appeared on the award itineraries AwardTool observed, and the programs that showed them.

  • American Airlines (AA): Etihad Guest
  • Air Canada (AC): Air Canada Aeroplan
  • Alaska Airlines (AS): Alaska Atmos Rewards
  • Delta Air Lines (DL): Delta SkyMiles
  • Etihad Airways (EY): Etihad Guest
  • United Airlines (UA): Air Canada Aeroplan and United MileagePlus

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Questions about first award flights from ICN to DFW

What's the lowest first award from Seoul Incheon to Dallas-Fort Worth?

185,000 points + $42.09 with Alaska Atmos Rewards. Alaska Atmos Rewards showed first award space on 281 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 03:59 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which programs had first award space on ICN→DFW?

Alaska Atmos Rewards (281 dates), Delta SkyMiles (327 dates), Etihad Guest (1 date), Air Canada Aeroplan (7 dates) and United MileagePlus (19 dates), in the last 30 days.

Is there nonstop first award space from ICN to DFW?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop first award space on this route in the last 30 days. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which months had the lowest first award prices from ICN to DFW?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest first award AwardTool observed was for May 2027 departures: 185,000 points with Atmos (31 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem