Award flights from Munich (MUC) to Japan

AwardTool saw award space from Munich (MUC) to 3 airports in Japan on 5 programs in the last 30 days. Nonstop award space was seen to Osaka Kansai (KIX), Tokyo Haneda (HND) and Tokyo Narita (NRT). Lowest business observed: 75,000 pts + $133.50 to Tokyo Narita (NRT) with Avianca LifeMiles.

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
30,000 pts + $128.90
HND · EuroBonus
Lowest business
75,000 pts + $133.50
NRT · LifeMiles

Award routes from MUC to Japan

The lowest one-way award AwardTool observed on each route, by cabin, with the program and the number of dates seen.

DestinationEconomyBusinessFirstNonstop seenPrograms
Osaka Kansai (KIX)50,000 pts + taxes not reportedMiles&Smiles · 275 dates90,000 pts + taxes not reportedMiles&Smiles · 269 dates220,000 pts + $147.90MileagePlus · 1 dateYes2
Tokyo Haneda (HND)30,000 pts + $128.90EuroBonus · 22 dates75,000 pts + $112.80LifeMiles · 2 dates—Yes5
Tokyo Narita (NRT)45,000 pts + $58.00LifeMiles · 196 dates75,000 pts + $133.50LifeMiles · 15 dates—Yes3

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin on the route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats.

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Programs with award space from MUC to Japan

Lowest one-way award each program showed here, with the airport at the other end and the number of dates seen.

ProgramRoutesLowest business classLowest economy
Turkish Miles & Smiles390,000 pts + taxes not reportedHND · 273 dates50,000 pts + taxes not reportedHND · 285 dates
United MileagePlus3140,000 pts + $110.80NRT · 14 dates60,000 pts + $110.80NRT · 256 dates
Avianca LifeMiles275,000 pts + $133.50NRT · 15 dates45,000 pts + $112.80HND · 227 dates
SAS EuroBonus1—30,000 pts + $128.90HND · 22 dates
Virgin Australia Velocity1100,000 pts + $104.08HND · 3 dates55,000 pts + $103.37HND · 110 dates

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin for the program here in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the program has no seats.

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Turkish Miles & Smiles—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1 day—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to SAS EuroBonus and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Questions about award flights from MUC to Japan

What's the lowest business class award from MUC to Japan AwardTool has seen?

75,000 pts + $133.50 to Tokyo Narita (NRT) with Avianca LifeMiles, which showed business award space on that route on 15 departure dates in the last 30 days. Search live before you transfer points.

Which airports in Japan had award space from MUC?

Osaka Kansai (KIX), Tokyo Haneda (HND) and Tokyo Narita (NRT). Airports not listed had no award space AwardTool observed from MUC in the last 30 days.

Which programs had award space from MUC to Japan?

Turkish Miles & Smiles (3 routes), United MileagePlus (3 routes), Avianca LifeMiles (2 routes), SAS EuroBonus (1 route) and Virgin Australia Velocity (1 route).

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem