Award flights from Cairo (CAI) to United Arab Emirates

AwardTool saw award space from Cairo (CAI) to 2 airports in United Arab Emirates on 6 programs in the last 30 days. Nonstop award space was seen to Abu Dhabi (AUH) and Dubai (DXB). Lowest business observed: 30,000 pts + $252.89 to Abu Dhabi (AUH) with Etihad Guest.

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest economy
5,500 pts + $112.19
AUH · Etihad Guest
Lowest business
30,000 pts + $252.89
AUH · Etihad Guest
Lowest first
30,000 pts + $84.09
AUH · AAdvantage

Award routes from CAI to United Arab Emirates

The lowest one-way award AwardTool observed on each route, by cabin, with the program and the number of dates seen.

DestinationEconomyBusinessFirstNonstop seenPrograms
Abu Dhabi (AUH)5,500 pts + $112.19Etihad Guest · 328 dates30,000 pts + $252.89Etihad Guest · 328 dates30,000 pts + $84.09AAdvantage · 285 datesYes4
Dubai (DXB)10,000 pts + $99.84Skywards · 325 dates36,000 pts + $299.34Skywards · 330 dates—Yes3

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin on the route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats.

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Programs with award space from CAI to United Arab Emirates

Lowest one-way award each program showed here, with the airport at the other end and the number of dates seen.

ProgramRoutesLowest business classLowest economy
United MileagePlus245,000 pts + $62.89DXB · 26 dates17,500 pts + $47.19DXB · 97 dates
American Airlines AAdvantage130,000 pts + $43.99AUH · 324 dates17,500 pts + $39.19AUH · 328 dates
Emirates Skywards136,000 pts + $299.34DXB · 330 dates10,000 pts + $99.84DXB · 325 dates
Etihad Guest130,000 pts + $252.89AUH · 328 dates5,500 pts + $112.19AUH · 328 dates
GOL Smiles1129,600 pts + taxes not reportedDXB · 136 dates26,900 pts + taxes not reportedDXB · 324 dates
Virgin Australia Velocity1—22,000 pts + $132.80AUH · 305 dates

— means AwardTool hasn't observed that cabin for the program here in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the program has no seats.

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Questions about award flights from CAI to United Arab Emirates

What's the lowest business class award from CAI to United Arab Emirates AwardTool has seen?

30,000 pts + $252.89 to Abu Dhabi (AUH) with Etihad Guest, which showed business award space on that route on 328 departure dates in the last 30 days. Search live before you transfer points.

Which airports in United Arab Emirates had award space from CAI?

Abu Dhabi (AUH) and Dubai (DXB). Airports not listed had no award space AwardTool observed from CAI in the last 30 days.

Which programs had award space from CAI to United Arab Emirates?

United MileagePlus (2 routes), American Airlines AAdvantage (1 route), Emirates Skywards (1 route), Etihad Guest (1 route), GOL Smiles (1 route) and Virgin Australia Velocity (1 route).

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem