Award flights from Dar es Salaam (DAR) to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw award space on 11 programs for DAR→CDG. Lowest economy: 12,000 points + $240.60 (Virgin Atlantic Flying Club). Lowest business: 48,500 points + $324.00 (Virgin Atlantic Flying Club). Lowest first: 151,000 miles + $545.40 (Etihad Guest).

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

DAR to CDG at a glance

From
Mwalimu Julius K. Nyerere International, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania (DAR)
To
Charles de Gaulle International, Paris, France (CDG)
Programs with award space seen
11 of 15 programs tracked on this route
Nonstop award space seen
Not seen in the last 30 days
Airlines seen on these awards
Eurowings Discover (4Y), Airlink (4Z), Aegean Airlines (A3), Air France (AF), Finnair (AY), ITA Airways (AZ), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI), Emirates (EK), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Eurowings (EW), Etihad Airways (EY) and 17 more
Departures with open awards
Oct 2026 to Sep 2027
Observation window
Awards observed in the last 30 days
Destination guide
Award flights to Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG)

Compare programs by cabin

The lowest one-way award each program showed in each cabin, sorted by points.

Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Virgin Atlantic Flying ClubLowest observed12,000 pts + $240.601 stopAir France (AF), KLM (KL), Kenya Airways (KQ)1278See dates
Emirates Skywards25,000 pts + $294.861 stopEmirates (EK)7314See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage30,000 pts + $113.302 stopsFinnair (AY), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY), IBERIA (IB) +3 more—304See dates
Avianca LifeMiles30,000 pts + $58.001 stopLufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS), Austrian (OS), Turkish Airlines (TK)1140See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards35,000 pts + $159.601 stopQatar Airways (QR), Oman Air (WY)8327See dates
United MileagePlus35,000 pts + $105.401 stopEurowings Discover (4Y), Airlink (4Z), Aegean Airlines (A3), ITA Airways (AZ) +11 more1313See dates
Delta SkyMiles35,000 pts + $132.201 stopAir France (AF), KLM (KL)9+54See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity42,000 pts + $229.381 stopQatar Airways (QR)4175See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan42,500 pts + $137.601 stopAegean Airlines (A3), Emirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH) +3 more4170See dates
Etihad Guest52,875 pts + $317.352 stopsAirlink (4Z), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), KLM (KL) +3 more9+329See dates
GOL Smiles65,200 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir France (AF), ITA Airways (AZ), British Airways (BA), Aer Lingus (EI) +7 more1324See dates

Premium Economy

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
American Airlines AAdvantageLowest observed47,500 pts + $380.302 stopsBritish Airways (BA), Qatar Airways (QR)—2See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan116,900 pts + $144.801 stopEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ)317See dates

Not seen in premium economy: Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles, Emirates Skywards, Etihad Guest, GOL Smiles, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Business

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Virgin Atlantic Flying ClubLowest observed48,500 pts + $324.001 stopAir France (AF), KLM (KL), Kenya Airways (KQ)1124See dates
American Airlines AAdvantage55,000 pts + $113.302 stopsFinnair (AY), British Airways (BA), Etihad Airways (EY), IBERIA (IB) +3 more—244See dates
Avianca LifeMiles55,000 pts + $58.001 stopLufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS), Turkish Airlines (TK)2118See dates
Delta SkyMiles65,000 pts + $132.201 stopAir France (AF), KLM (KL)9+19See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan70,000 pts + $137.601 stopEmirates (EK), flydubai (FZ), Lufthansa (LH), Egyptair (MS) +1 more2201See dates
Alaska Atmos Rewards70,000 pts + $159.601 stopQatar Airways (QR), Oman Air (WY)2192See dates
Emirates Skywards72,000 pts + $958.291 stopEmirates (EK)7316See dates
Etihad Guest75,000 pts + $105.401 stopMixed cabinAirlink (4Z), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), KLM (KL) +3 more1330See dates
Virgin Australia Velocity89,500 pts + $486.821 stopQatar Airways (QR)429See dates
United MileagePlus90,000 pts + $105.401 stopAirlink (4Z), Aegean Airlines (A3), ITA Airways (AZ), Aer Lingus (EI) +10 more1316See dates
GOL Smiles187,000 pts + taxes not reported1 stopAir France (AF), British Airways (BA), Ethiopian Airlines (ET), KLM (KL) +3 more194See dates

First

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Etihad Guest151,000 pts + $545.402 stopsEthiopian Airlines (ET), Etihad Airways (EY), KLM (KL)25See dates

Not seen in first: American Airlines AAdvantage, Air Canada Aeroplan, Alaska Atmos Rewards, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles, Emirates Skywards, GOL Smiles, United MileagePlus, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureCabinProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
EconomyVirgin Atlantic Flying Club12,000 pts + $240.6011 stopCheck this date
Premium EconomyAmerican Airlines AAdvantage47,500 pts + $380.30—2 stopsCheck this date
BusinessVirgin Atlantic Flying Club48,500 pts + $324.0011 stopCheck this date
BusinessAvianca LifeMiles55,000 pts + $58.0022 stopsCheck this date
BusinessDelta SkyMiles65,000 pts + $132.209+1 stopCheck this date
BusinessAir Canada Aeroplan70,000 pts + $137.6021 stopCheck this date
BusinessAlaska Atmos Rewards70,000 pts + $159.6021 stopCheck this date
FirstEtihad Guest289,999 pts + $774.6022 stopsCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Best months to fly DAR to CDG on points

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthEconomyPremium EconomyBusinessFirst
12,000 · Virgin (13 dates)47,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)48,500 · Virgin (2 dates)—
12,000 · Virgin (26 dates)47,500 · AAdvantage (1 date)48,500 · Virgin (5 dates)289,999 · Etihad Guest (1 date)
12,000 · Virgin (30 dates)—48,500 · Virgin (25 dates)—
12,000 · Virgin (22 dates)—48,500 · Virgin (3 dates)—
12,000 · Virgin (23 dates)—55,000 · AAdvantage (26 dates)—
12,000 · Virgin (28 dates)—55,000 · AAdvantage (27 dates)310,999 · Etihad Guest (1 date)
17,500 · Virgin (30 dates)—55,000 · AAdvantage (24 dates)289,999 · Etihad Guest (1 date)
12,000 · Virgin (29 dates)—55,000 · AAdvantage (25 dates)—
12,000 · Virgin (30 dates)—55,000 · AAdvantage (22 dates)289,999 · Etihad Guest (1 date)
30,000 · AAdvantage (31 dates)—55,000 · AAdvantage (28 dates)151,000 · Etihad Guest (1 date)
30,000 · AAdvantage (30 dates)—55,000 · AAdvantage (13 dates)—
30,000 · AAdvantage (5 dates)—55,000 · LifeMiles (4 dates)—

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
American Airlines AAdvantage————1:1 · Instant—
Avianca LifeMiles1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant
Delta SkyMiles1:1 · Instant—————
Emirates Skywards5:4 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:0.75 · Instant—1:0.8 · Instant—
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——
Virgin Atlantic Flying Club1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed. No bank transfers to GOL Smiles and Virgin Australia Velocity.

Search, calendar and alerts for DAR to CDG

Route calendar

Every departure date with open award seats on DAR→CDG for Etihad Guest and the other programs: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

Open the route calendar

Live search

Search one date across programs to see current flights, seats and taxes before you transfer points.

Search DAR to CDG

Panorama

Compare award space from DAR to CDG across dates and programs in one view.

Open Panorama

Award alert

Get an email when the award space you want opens on DAR→CDG.

Create a free award alert

Questions about DAR to CDG award flights

What's the lowest Dar es Salaam to Paris Charles de Gaulle award price AwardTool has seen?

In economy, 12,000 points + $240.60 with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club. Virgin Atlantic Flying Club showed economy award space on 278 departure dates (newest observation Oct 12, 2026, 21:14 UTC). In business, 48,500 points + $324.00 with Virgin Atlantic Flying Club. Virgin Atlantic Flying Club showed business award space on 124 departure dates (newest observation Oct 12, 2026, 21:13 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which loyalty programs had award space on DAR→CDG?

11 programs in the last 30 days: American Airlines AAdvantage (economy 304 dates, premium economy 2 dates, business 244 dates); Air Canada Aeroplan (economy 170 dates, premium economy 17 dates, business 201 dates); Alaska Atmos Rewards (economy 327 dates, business 192 dates); Avianca LifeMiles (economy 140 dates, business 118 dates); Delta SkyMiles (economy 54 dates, business 19 dates); Emirates Skywards (economy 314 dates, business 316 dates); Etihad Guest (economy 329 dates, business 330 dates, first 5 dates); GOL Smiles (economy 324 dates, business 94 dates) and 3 more. Dates count departure dates with an open award.

Is there nonstop award space from DAR to CDG?

AwardTool hasn't observed nonstop award space on this route in the last 30 days. The awards it saw connected with 1 to 2 stops on itineraries including Eurowings Discover, Airlink, Aegean Airlines and Air France. That doesn't mean nonstop space never appears.

Which credit card points transfer to these programs?

American Express Membership Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Delta SkyMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (5:4), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Bilt Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Alaska Atmos Rewards (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:1), Etihad Guest (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Capital One Miles: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.75), Etihad Guest (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Chase Ultimate Rewards: Air Canada Aeroplan (1:1), United MileagePlus (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Citi ThankYou Points: American Airlines AAdvantage (1:1), Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Emirates Skywards (1:0.8), Etihad Guest (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Wells Fargo Rewards: Avianca LifeMiles (1:1), Virgin Atlantic Flying Club (1:1). Ratios come from AwardTool's transfer partner list; check current bonuses first.

Which months had the lowest DAR→CDG award prices?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers: in economy, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 12,000 points with Virgin (30 dates); in business, the lowest award was for Dec 2026 departures, 48,500 points with Virgin (25 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related routes

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem