First class award flights from Paris Charles de Gaulle (CDG) to Tokyo Haneda (HND)

In the last 30 days AwardTool saw first award space on 5 programs for CDG→HND. Lowest: 112,000 miles + $392.20 with Etihad Guest, which showed first award space on 23 dates. Nonstop first space was seen via Alaska Atmos Rewards and Qantas Frequent Flyer.

Data as of

Award prices last changed . AwardTool checks these routes daily; seats change quickly.

Lowest observed
112,000 pts + $392.20
Etihad Guest
Programs with space
5 of 16
programs seen on this route
Most dates seen
133
United MileagePlus
Nonstop
Seen
from 179,800 pts + taxes not reported

Compare programs for first class

The lowest one-way first award each program showed on CDG→HND, sorted by points.

ProgramPoints + taxesStopsAirlines seenSeatsDates seenNewest observation
Alaska Atmos RewardsLowest observed110,000 pts + $217.40NonstopJapan Airlines (JL)11See dates
Etihad Guest112,000 pts + $392.202 stopsMixed cabinEtihad Airways (EY), China Eastern (MU)223See dates
Air Canada Aeroplan150,000 pts + $224.701 stopAir India (AI), ANA (NH)1100See dates
Qantas Frequent Flyer179,800 pts + $537.03NonstopEmirates (EK), Japan Airlines (JL)135See dates
United MileagePlus220,000 pts + $197.401 stopAir India (AI), ANA (NH)1133See dates

Not seen in first: American Airlines AAdvantage, Avianca LifeMiles, Delta SkyMiles, Emirates Skywards, GOL Smiles, Air France/KLM Flying Blue, Qatar Airways Privilege Club, SAS EuroBonus, Turkish Miles & Smiles, Virgin Australia Velocity and Virgin Atlantic Flying Club.

Not seen means AwardTool hasn't observed this cabin on this route in the last 30 days. It doesn't mean the airline has no seats. Dates seen counts departure dates with an open award in that cabin at any price; newest observation is the latest time AwardTool saw one of them. Seats is the count the program reported when we observed it; some programs report at most 9.

Observed first award examples

Awards AwardTool observed for departures in the next 60 days (one way, per traveler)
DepartureProgramPoints + taxesSeatsStopsObserved (UTC)
Alaska Atmos Rewards110,000 pts + $217.401NonstopCheck this date
Etihad Guest112,000 pts + $499.6022 stopsCheck this date
Etihad Guest112,000 pts + $499.6022 stopsCheck this date
Qantas Frequent Flyer234,500 pts + $1,069.5911 stopCheck this date
Qantas Frequent Flyer234,500 pts + $1,069.5911 stopCheck this date

Prices are one-way per traveler: the program's points or miles plus taxes and carrier fees in USD, as AwardTool observed them at the time shown. Award space changes constantly. A seat we saw may be gone, and space we haven't seen may exist. Always confirm with a live search before transferring points; most transfers can't be reversed.

Nonstop first class award space

Best months for first class from CDG to HND

Lowest prices among the dates we observed, by departure month. A record, not a forecast.
MonthLowest observedProgramDates
110,000 pts + taxes not reportedAlaska Atmos Rewards1
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest3
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest4
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest5
190,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest1
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest1
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest3
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest1
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest2
150,000 pts + taxes not reportedAir Canada Aeroplan15
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest1
112,000 pts + taxes not reportedEtihad Guest1

Airlines seen in first class

Airlines that appeared on the award itineraries AwardTool observed, and the programs that showed them.

  • Air India (AI): Air Canada Aeroplan and United MileagePlus
  • Emirates (EK): Qantas Frequent Flyer
  • Etihad Airways (EY): Etihad Guest
  • Japan Airlines (JL): Alaska Atmos Rewards and Qantas Frequent Flyer
  • China Eastern (MU): Etihad Guest
  • ANA (NH): Air Canada Aeroplan and United MileagePlus

Points that transfer to these programs

Bank points to program miles or points: ratio and typical transfer time
ProgramAmexBiltCapital OneChaseCitiWells Fargo
Air Canada Aeroplan1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant1:1 · Instant——
Alaska Atmos Rewards—1:1 · ~1 day————
Etihad Guest—1:1 · Instant1:1 · ~1 day—1:1 · Instant—
Qantas Frequent Flyer1:1 · Instant—1:1 · ~1-2 days—1:1 · Instant—
United MileagePlus—1:1 · Instant—1:1 · Instant——

Check current transfer bonuses. Most transfers can't be reversed.

Questions about first award flights from CDG to HND

What's the lowest first award from Paris Charles de Gaulle to Tokyo Haneda?

112,000 miles + $392.20 with Etihad Guest. Etihad Guest showed first award space on 23 departure dates (newest observation Oct 16, 2026, 02:42 UTC). Search live before transferring points.

Which programs had first award space on CDG→HND?

Alaska Atmos Rewards (1 date), Etihad Guest (23 dates), Air Canada Aeroplan (100 dates), Qantas Frequent Flyer (35 dates) and United MileagePlus (133 dates), in the last 30 days.

Is there nonstop first award space from CDG to HND?

Yes. AwardTool observed nonstop first award space via Alaska Atmos Rewards and Qantas Frequent Flyer. The lowest nonstop award was 179,800 points with Qantas Frequent Flyer, which showed nonstop first space on 2 dates.

Which months had the lowest first award prices from CDG to HND?

Counting only month prices from programs with award space on 2 or more dates that month, and leaving out unusually low outliers, the lowest first award AwardTool observed was for Jan 2027 departures: 112,000 miles with Etihad Guest (5 dates). The month table shows every lowest price, including those. Based on dates we observed, not a forecast.

Related pages

How this page is built

These figures come from AwardTool's cached award searches across 29 loyalty programs. A value counts only when AwardTool observed it in the last 30 days, for departures within 365 days of the data date. Each price is the lowest one-way award seen per passenger, in the program's points or miles, with taxes and fees in USD. A missing value means AwardTool hasn't seen that award recently, not that none exists. The date-by-date calendar is in the app: a limited window on the free plan and 365 days with Pro.

How AwardTool collects this data · Report a data problem